Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Black Top-Loading Dry Erase Sleeves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msteacher2006 is loaded.
Additional information about msteacher2006 could not be loaded.
from Pine Knot, Kentucky
My 2nd grade students use these daily and they have held up well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wont erase
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlkloppenborg is loaded.
Additional information about jlkloppenborg could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
I bought these last May to use them in my new classroom. I tried using them last week and the dry erase marker will not erase. I have tried everything and nothing works. I now have to purchase new ones :(
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 30, 2017
We're very sorry that our Black Top-Loading Dry Erase Sleeves didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Black Top-Loading Dry Erase Sleeves, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mltinnin is loaded.
Additional information about mltinnin could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
works wonders - saves on paper and easy to use.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rikichef is loaded.
Additional information about Rikichef could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Just right for classroom
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
saves paper
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithprek is loaded.
Additional information about faithprek could not be loaded.
These allow students to do activities like tracing and matching over and over without wasting paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
useful item for classroom
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherof4s is loaded.
Additional information about teacherof4s could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To make fewer copies for roll and write games, etc. these sleeves are perfect for use with dry erase markers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dame is loaded.
Additional information about Dame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great with personal white boards
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativePianoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CreativePianoTeacher could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product to give my piano students multiple practice times on their theory worksheets. These plastic sleeves work great with grease / china pencils as well as dry erase markers. Wipes clean with tissue / eraser. Sturdy cloth ribbing and thick enough plastic (could be thicker but it's not flimsy) plus very reasonable pricing for this multi-pack allow me to supply sleeves for all my students ages preschool through adults.
Pros: quality, economical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sleeves That Don't Show Marks
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalifKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about CalifKteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I initially used the sleeves with the colorful piping. The BIG problem with those is they show the marks from the dry erase or vis-a-vis markers and then look really messy because they stain. These sleeves are already black, so the black marks don't show. The overall look is much cleaner and nicer after use. Yes, they're not as colorful, but that only lasts to the 1st use. I'm much happier with the cleaner look. So far, these are holding up well for my 5-6 year old students.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would highly recommend these.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dracs2 is loaded.
Additional information about dracs2 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these so my students can practice tracing their first, middle and last names, as well as numbers without me having to write them out constantly. The children, three-year-olds are really enjoying the challenge of writing and I enjoy the ease of clean-up!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T13:43:04.702-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598458, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.