Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique item for wedding
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nenaw is loaded.
Additional information about Nenaw could not be loaded.
from North louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased item for guests to sign their name on cork and drop in shadow box for my daughter and soon to be husband to display in their home. They designed the box and the corks were the perfect thing to sign and drop in the box for a lifetime of memories!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, unique idea !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for crafts!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chellesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Chellesmom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have seen several projects using wine corks on Pinterest and decided to try them! Great place to purchase supplies
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JQ35 is loaded.
Additional information about JQ35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Corks come in a variety of sizes and will require more bags to find enough corks of similar size for the projects we are making
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorative Item
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPWCheerMom is loaded.
Additional information about LPWCheerMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We used the corks as decorations for a friend's bday party. They added a nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Making ornaments
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkgolden is loaded.
Additional information about kkgolden could not be loaded.
from Golden. CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these to have an ornament making party with wine and friends. The corks were a little difficult to puncture with pins or nails to keep the corks together, but they turned out cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best results
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lamancha is loaded.
Additional information about lamancha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For making cork trivits
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half the corks had bad imprint qualtiy, very faint, hard to see.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buskacraft is loaded.
Additional information about Buskacraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very disappointed with the corks. Half the corks had a good dark imprint of the design on them, but half the corks had a very poor, light imprint and you can't see the design very well. I would never recommend your company for these. Extremely dissatisfied. I needed these to decorate for gifts.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Wine needed
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyNricky is loaded.
Additional information about LucyNricky could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These corks are same diameter, but different heights, just slightly, to give a staggered look.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RICK11 is loaded.
Additional information about RICK11 could not be loaded.
from CLEMENTON, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched the web and found that this is one of the best sites for my hobby needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fruittartpie is loaded.
Additional information about Fruittartpie could not be loaded.
from Missouri City, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The corks will be use for guest to sign instead of a guest book.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T10:30:25.421-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.