Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Neon Top-Loading Dry Erase Sleeves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Asked "where did you get those?!"
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDHmom is loaded.
Additional information about RDHmom could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these during my dental health lessons in community schools. Classroom teachers asked 'where I got those!' Nice and thick, wonderful price, ample size for papers little bigger than normal papers or if a a thicker item is to be placed in them. Seem very durable!
Pros: Educational, quality, large, thick
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zantasia is loaded.
Additional information about zantasia could not be loaded.
from Amelia, VA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not as thick as the more expensive ones, but great for what I'm using them for.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher38 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher38 could not be loaded.
from Delhi, Ca
I use them for my writing bulletin board. I add my students ' writing to display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100% Satisfaction
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALadyDi is loaded.
Additional information about CALadyDi could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
I'm very happy with these erase sleeves. I use the magnetic ones to keep track of doctor's appointment. Having the capability of highlighting appointments makes it easy for me to see when I have an appointment. Shared the non magnetic ones with my grandson who started Kindergarten, so he can do worksheets over and over. I'm sure that I will find many other useful ways to use there erase sleeves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them!
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dRoyalLady is loaded.
Additional information about dRoyalLady could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, N.C.
This is one of the best investments I've made for my class. It really cuts down on copying a lot and mistakes are easily taken care of without the students feeling bad about them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase finally!
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee7106 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee7106 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Great for prek!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST EVER
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracewall is loaded.
Additional information about gracewall could not be loaded.
from Maine
EVERYONE HAS ASKED ME WHERE I FOUND THESE. I USE THEM FOR MENU PLANING. GROCERY SHOPPING AND TONS OF OTHER THINGS IN MY KITCHEN. I USED THE MAGNET STRIPS TO HOLD THEMTO MY FRIDGE
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item at a Great Price
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swatson is loaded.
Additional information about swatson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fantastic for the price-they are much higher elsewhere.Though black was sold out, the neon works just fine for what I need it for. Great product.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal Pockets for Changing Items
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dibeca is loaded.
Additional information about Dibeca could not be loaded.
from Merced, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The pockets are great when you want to change information.
Pros: Educational
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute colors, useful
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candy6453 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy6453 could not be loaded.
from Tokyo, Japan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't find them to be very heavy duty as some reviewers have stated. They feel a bit flimsy to me actually, and one came already with a bend line across the plastic. I love the colors though, and with careful use I think they can last long enough. Good for the classroom, many uses that save paper and make it more fun for the kids. Wipes clean easily, as stated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T00:42:02.356-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598344, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.