Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Asked "where did you get those?!"
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDHmom is loaded.
Additional information about RDHmom could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these during my dental health lessons in community schools. Classroom teachers asked 'where I got those!' Nice and thick, wonderful price, ample size for papers little bigger than normal papers or if a a thicker item is to be placed in them. Seem very durable!
Pros: Educational, quality, large, thick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my classroom!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacher5 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacher5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and durable!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guys, these plastic sleeves are great!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherLADY123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about teacherLADY123456789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Guys, these plastic sleeves are great! I use them for lessons pretty much every week. You can use them to protect materials when you don't have time to laminate, I slip my objectives in them and pin them to the wall and above the board, put copies of directions in them for mulit-step activities, use them to carry original copies of materials to the printers, and best of all...you can write on them with dry erase pens for group activities! Don't let your $30 bucks go to waste...consider picking up some of these babies!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable and Sturdy
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keiland is loaded.
Additional information about Keiland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my focus wall in my classroom. They are durable and sturdy just as I stated in my review summary. I ordered 2 sets and may consider using the remaining sleeves for centers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, no assembly required
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Colorful
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theologiczero is loaded.
Additional information about Theologiczero could not be loaded.
from Theologiczero
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are clear with a colorful border. It's useful for putting in papers that you want students to use dry erase markers. The border is not the best fabric, but it does it's job. I don't see these lasting very long, but they are great for at least a year's worth of constant use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students participate more; less paper wasted
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haydnikki is loaded.
Additional information about haydnikki could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great paper saver
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids are having fun with these.
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anntann is loaded.
Additional information about anntann could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love to color, so we use these to put pages in. That way they can color the same page over and over again, or share with eachother.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality for the price. Cheaply made, low quality materials.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chef4sue is loaded.
Additional information about chef4sue could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are great, heavy-duty and very kid friendly. I bought bright colors, and they are super!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachablemoments is loaded.
Additional information about teachablemoments could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a great value and are sturdy. We use them every day in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T08:07:40.881-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598344, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.