Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Patriotic Hanging Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DENISEINTEXAS is loaded.
Additional information about DENISEINTEXAS could not be loaded.
from Texas
I didn't get a chance to use them this year, but I was very happy with the quality and color. Color looks just like the picture shown online.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very sturdy
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about close3107 is loaded.
Additional information about close3107 could not be loaded.
We bought these to use on our boat for a lake parade. The quality was not very good. It was windy that day and they immediately turned wrong side out. Didn't end up using them. Would not purchase again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice patterns, but overpriced
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Owls9999 is loaded.
Additional information about Owls9999 could not be loaded.
from Collingswood, NJ
Within an hour of putting these up, the big red, white and blue one broke. (the fan part separated from the glue panel.) The patterns are really nice, and have a great vintage flair, but the fans only have designs on one side, and they seemed sort of brittle as they were unfolded. I would not have paid this much for decorations so fragile / likely to break.
Pros: cute patterns
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Won't buy again
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaLoch is loaded.
Additional information about GinaLoch could not be loaded.
from CT
Very pretty but only printed on one side. Tape didn't work I had to use clear tape to get them to stick together. One was completely damaged and unusable.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Patriotic Hanging Fans, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look nice
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClaraHuson is loaded.
Additional information about ClaraHuson could not be loaded.
from Plymouth WI
We are using them for a window display in a business and have them hanging at different heights. Nice touch for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. Wish color on both sides.
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barleymow56 is loaded.
Additional information about barleymow56 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only beef with this fine quality product is that the print is only on one side. When the fan twirls around, it's just white.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patriotic Hanging Fans
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krisleon180 is loaded.
Additional information about Krisleon180 could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fans were easy to put together and came with string to hang them. They came with little sticky pieces already attached so you had to peel off the backing and press the fan together. They have not stuck very well at all, and will need some kind of secondary reinforcement like tape around the tops or some such. I really like the colors and the quality of the materials though. Simple to put together, worth the money. One set can create a montage effect if that is what you are going for. The varying sizes are great!
Pros: quality, bright colors
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality - I would not purchase again
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieGold is loaded.
Additional information about AngieGold could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The print and color was only on one side of each hanging fan. It was completely blank one side when it spun around. The items also folded in half and would not hang correctly.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, looked incomplete
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Hanging Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T03:03:39.434-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598087, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.