Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice charms
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PukkaBear is loaded.
Additional information about PukkaBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent charms. I bought 2 sets to make bracelets and earrings of each color. Very happy with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugF is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugF could not be loaded.
from Fl.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these flip-flops for my beading projects. They are so colorful & the quality is the best I have seen anywhere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flip flops
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDi141 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDi141 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these before. They are great for summer earrings. You can mix the colors or have both the same. Fun to give as gifts. You can even add different charms to go along with the summer theme.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors not in pairs
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeBee55 is loaded.
Additional information about LeeBee55 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
If you want to make earrings don't count on the colors being sent in pairs. Other than that, I was happy with the quality.
Pros: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAREEE is loaded.
Additional information about MAREEE could not be loaded.
from CALIFORNIA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wWE WERE WANTING A ANDOUT TRIINKET FOR "STANDING FOR SOMETHING".
THESE WERE GRRRRRET
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECTLY CUTE!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Khailyn is loaded.
Additional information about Khailyn could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to make wine charms. I thought $8.50 for a dozen was a little high but they are SO worth it! Perfect size and absolutely adorable. Will definitely order more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these..Perfect accent to Dinner Party menus
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giavoni is loaded.
Additional information about Giavoni could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I so love these. I probably will order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty & perfect
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anersol is loaded.
Additional information about Anersol could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the starter bracelet I'm giving as a gift. They are colorful and glossy and make a nice addition to the beads on the charm. They appear to be of good quality workmanship.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So darn cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishatheart is loaded.
Additional information about Irishatheart could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just adorable. Nice weighty charm. Very well made. I will be using them on loom bracelets and cards. Great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect!!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SL13 is loaded.
Additional information about SL13 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased 2 dozen to make necklaces for a luau party. They are 3 dimensional. Only 1 of the 24 pieces had a spec of colored paint on the silver strap. Very happy with these and the necklaces turned out great!1
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T03:44:41.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13598040, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.