Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Peasy - Still going strong.....
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventOrganiser is loaded.
Additional information about EventOrganiser could not be loaded.
from Clevealnd, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I purchased these for an event on August 3rd. I bought two of the Light House decorations. It is August 25, and we are still using them. They are getting moved around the office quite a bit, but seem to be holding up well.
I had no problem putting them together. I purposefully stopped what I was doing to put them together. I was leery due to another review I had read that stated they were hard to put together. I did not find this to be true; and they are still together. Love decorations from this site!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
last iminute purchase, perfect touch
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamsMom8 is loaded.
Additional information about SamsMom8 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased for my son's first birthday party.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't stay shut and was useless
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuziSchin is loaded.
Additional information about SuziSchin could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 4 of these to use for my son's nautical themed 1st birthday party. Unfortunately, the design of these is terrible. You have to try and fold them yourself and then hope this tiny strip of tape holds it shut (it doesn't). I couldn't even use the centerpieces.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Nautical Centerpiece let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slb86 is loaded.
Additional information about Slb86 could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I order a bunch of items and everything was great except this lighthouse. It wouldn't stay together. I had to use tape and super glue in order for it to hold. Too much work for something so small. Don't get me wrong, everything else I ordered was great and very worth the money. This just wasn't good. I will order from here again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Nautical Party
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jordangang is loaded.
Additional information about jordangang could not be loaded.
from bat cave, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased this item for a nautical baby shower. It was used as a table decoration and will then be placed in a baby room. We added a battery operated tea light. It was a little fustrating in the assebly arrea. We found the sticky tape had to be repressed several time to make it finally stay stuck. I think we didn't pres hard enough from the start.
Pros: quality, once assembled it is beautiful
Cons: Assembly, had to work at it a little more than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheesy!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katsfan is loaded.
Additional information about Katsfan could not be loaded.
from Royal Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doing a nautical baby shower and thought this would be cute on the gift table. I was wrong. This is one cheesy, cheapy tacky piece. Does not hold together nor does it look good. Glad I only spent $5 bucks on it. All my other things were PERFECT that I ordered!
Pros: nothing gets a pro
Cons: quality, Assembly, looks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite a Decent Item
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMan is loaded.
Additional information about GSMan could not be loaded.
from Sandy Eggo
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Careful assembly required for best results.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap!!!!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny129 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny129 could not be loaded.
from Nola
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of the pieces would stay glued together!! My cousin wanted to help so she tried using a stapler. They looked horrible. The pieces would not come together at all. I was so frustrated that I hid them on the fireplace behind the presents. I would love to get my money back. Really!! A total waste of time and money.. And I never give bad reviews. My cousin and I were aggreviated and could not wait to throw them away!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:11:55.293-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13597064, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.