Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ambshops is loaded.
Additional information about ambshops could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were easy to assemble and were a big hit at the baby shower with a nautical theme.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Buy!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dea129 is loaded.
Additional information about dea129 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
I really wanted to like these and gave it a shot even though I saw the mixed review, but my recommendation is not to buy. It's ultimately a waste of money.
They're super cute for any nautical themed party - baby shower, birthday, etc, but they don't inflate well or if they do they wind up jumping off the stick. The whole inflation process and assembly is easy, but the product itself just isn't high enough quality to be as pictured in the provided images. Unfortunately the balloons were thrown out before I could take any pictures to show my experience with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother with these, they don't stay on the stick!
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kislow is loaded.
Additional information about Kislow could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These balloons are cute and the self-inflation worked great, but once they puff up the place where they attach to the stick distorts and it's literally impossible to keep them on. I even glued the butterfly clasp shut before inflating them, but once I smashed the packet inside and they started to inflate, they burst the little clasp back open and came apart.
Cons: Assembly, doesn't stay on stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were a perfect fit for party theme BUT
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelleb25 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelleb25 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's 2nd birthday party and it was a nautical theme. The balloons were perfect for the theme BUT they didn't stay attached to the sticks they kept falling off.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, no need for helium
Cons: doesn't stay on stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KerryB85 is loaded.
Additional information about KerryB85 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These self-inflating balloons are incredibly cute, easy to inflate, very good quality, and stay filled with air for a very long time (over 1.5 weeks). They added so much personality to our nautical themed party and were fun to blow up!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy assemble
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peachy64 is loaded.
Additional information about peachy64 could not be loaded.
from Richmond Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these on my nautical baby boy baby shower on each table easy assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: mone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make great decorations
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savy45 is loaded.
Additional information about Savy45 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and great for the kids to play with, also look good for decorations.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T13:20:10.508-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_13597052, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.