Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SashaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SashaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. They are a very nice quality and the cheapest pricing I was able to find at other retailers. Very cute and well designed. Kids love to collect these. They also work well with American Girl dolls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirnpit is loaded.
Additional information about Kirnpit could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute erasers! My son & daughter both love these!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorbs!!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv4choco is loaded.
Additional information about Luv4choco could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely adorable! Second time I bought them for my daughter party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCarpy is loaded.
Additional information about JCarpy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a little friend who collects erasers. She has a craft box with dividers and can tell you where she got each eraser. We gave her the summer treat and the Christmas collection and she loved them. The erasers are very colorful and well made. She now has extras to trade or give to friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwins74 is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwins74 could not be loaded.
from Calif
Occasion:Children's party
My girls handed these out to classmates for their bday. Some arrived broken but I expected that so I ordered the pig erasers too. Turns out most kids wanted the pigs though. These were cute & came individually wrapped. That just tells you what to expect with this company.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: some were broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susiecat is loaded.
Additional information about Susiecat could not be loaded.
from PA
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5th grader chose these to share with her class because the students aren't allowed to bring in birthday treats anymore. They're really cute and good quality--a big hit with the kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! A definite hit with all the kids
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andreaaya is loaded.
Additional information about Andreaaya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers were adorable in each kids' loot bags! They loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday Favors
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GilbertsGal is loaded.
Additional information about GilbertsGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added these to treat bags for my pre schooler's class. The quality is excellent - it's hard to tell from the image but each color of the eraser pulls apart like a mini puzzle. Also, the detail is excellent. I can't imagine anyone actually using them as erasers though - more like something little to play around with. Would be great for a dollhouse tea party! These are smaller than I expected - no bigger than 1" at most. Not good for very small LOs,
Pros: quality
Cons: very small parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Erasers!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Mya is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Mya could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a classroom party at my daughters school. They come apart like a puzzle almost, kids loved them! They wanted to collect them n trade etc. I would buy again and again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not quite as pictured
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BekkeB is loaded.
Additional information about BekkeB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute decorative erasers. They are iwako/puzzle type erasers and the pieces fit together well and are easily taken apart and reassembled. The ones I received looked a little different than the ones in the picture. Instead of oval chocolate cookies, the ones I received are rectangles with "BISCUIT" pressed in each side. The sundaes and the pointed cones I received have the reverse toppings (pink/blue/chocolate sundaes & orange/yellow/cherry cones) but the pieces work if you swap them out. Three of the six sundae bases I received are able to stand. The pink soft serve ice cream cones are as pictured.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: different than pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T21:53:40.573-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13597020, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.