Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea Ever
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiredmomma2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiredmomma2 could not be loaded.
from Girard, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These were purchased for a friends wedding and I liked them so much I am going to order for my daughters grad party. They are a nice touch to any event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nursebride is loaded.
Additional information about Nursebride could not be loaded.
from Okoboji, IA
I ordered first order with kisses, loved it so much decided to order more only just individual stickers. Big mistake!! Sheet of stickers came in different font than order screen showed, did not match first order an the worst part?? The stickers were not cut so it was just one 8x10 sticker sheet, they were not individual circles. I was going to use as wedding favors, didn't get what I ordered, just got useless garbage. Waste of money, do not buy!!
Cons: Assembly, quality, disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Alright
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVee1 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVee1 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Would have loved a darker color print otherwise an alright product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, but tedious
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1011 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stickers as part of a bridal shower favor. The stickers were very nice, but I didn't realize the candy wasn't included and I would have to put them on myself (though now I can see that is clearly stated...). Very tedious work for 350+ Hershey Kisses, but a nice touch and one that was appreciated by guests.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not print with correct color tone.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJimen is loaded.
Additional information about MJimen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered grey but the print looks like lavender. I was sent another set for free but the 2nd set was the same. It is NOT silver or grey. It prints as lavender. Other posts also complained about some items not having the right tint and now I understand what they meant. Will not be using in the wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: bad color tint
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice wedding favor
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyRogers is loaded.
Additional information about MollyRogers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
****Adds a nice personal touch
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to assemble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy Bar Items
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeyLargoKid is loaded.
Additional information about KeyLargoKid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered these along with the miniature candy bar wrappers both of which were suppose to be gray and white and both of which are light purple instead of gray. The coloring is way off.
These stickers come on a sheet and there is a perforation line and it clearly states cut along dotted line which did not happen. Someone cut the sheet right through the bottom row of stickers, that's how I know where they were suppose to cut because you can read where it should have been cut!
They were suppose to be personalized with the letter F, these are blank, just plain old blank, shiny, stickers. Cant use them for the Candy Bar (would look horrible)
Very disappointed with these items.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy buffet personalization
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathyandjim2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyandjim2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be adding these to hershey's kisses for the candy buffet at our wedding in October.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Useful
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about appleb is loaded.
Additional information about appleb could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I felt this was a waste of money. If you did not tell anybody the letter was on the bottom they did not see it
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Change fonts
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RosieCW is loaded.
Additional information about RosieCW could not be loaded.
from Tullahoma, TN.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I suggest that you allow potential customers to view the font that you will be using, I did not like the way the letter "J" appeared. It was difficult to tell what letter it was suppose to be.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T18:45:31.145-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13596577, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.