Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy props
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyluowho is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyluowho could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, In
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my country wedding, only thing I didnt like was i felt there wasnt enough for the price, lots of small props and only 3 large props, but everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun props
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymaster is loaded.
Additional information about Partymaster could not be loaded.
from Dallas texas
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as fun and easy props for a western themed family reunion photo booth. They are a little cheesy, but that was what made them so fun...you don't have to put anything on, just hold them up. It was fun to see my senior relatives getting in on the fun with the hats and mustaches. Hilarious!
Pros: quick and easy props
Cons: flimsy but sturdy enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Singitout is loaded.
Additional information about Singitout could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with my western themed music recital. They look really cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you would expect
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RozeSoda is loaded.
Additional information about RozeSoda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these props for a family Halloween party. I don't know if you get the same assortment with each order, but my package included a brown cowboy hat, a pink cowboy hat, two mustaches, two pairs of lips, a "YeeHaw!" speech bubble, a "Howdy!" speech bubble, a lasso, a deputy star, a sheriff star, and a "Wanted" poster.
Each prop is made out of thick, good quality paper, and has a wooden stick attached. The price seems reasonable for the amount and quality of content you get.
If using for a kids party, keep in mind these are meant to be photo props and not toys, so they wouldn't be all that great for playing and running around with, as I imagine they would tear or come apart. But for the purpose of holding up to pose for a few silly shots, they're great.
The party I got them for is still coming up, but I've used similar photobooth props from OTC at parties in the past that were a hit. Kids and adults alike have fun with this stuff.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyMallory is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyMallory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this set. Everything was already assembled and the kids had a lot of fun with it. After much use they still were in good condition. They are made of a sturdy paper and the sticks are actually well secured. I had tape ready because I assumed they would fall apart, but they were very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made some great pics
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandog is loaded.
Additional information about Grandog could not be loaded.
from Munster, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of props
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmlh is loaded.
Additional information about Cmlh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun for photo booths. Everyone love the "Wanted" sign. Good price and so much easier than making your own!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcj11 is loaded.
Additional information about kcj11 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used thse as props for a photo booth at a work event. They were a HUGE hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T09:02:10.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13590279, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.