Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Western Photo Stick Props Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok props
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlmom041417 is loaded.
Additional information about Girlmom041417 could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
These props were fine for the price. Expected the Wanted sign to be bigger but it was small.and only big enough for one kid to fit in. The stick on the wanted sign was very short and hard to hold onto. Overall, quality was good and we had fun with it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaHen18 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaHen18 could not be loaded.
Loved these! They made the western theme baby shower i threw, very fun :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSD1979 is loaded.
Additional information about MSD1979 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I bought these to use for our Book Fair--I took each child's picture with the props they chose. They turned out really, really cute! :) The kids had fun using them, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST AWESOME
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoparty123 is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoparty123 could not be loaded.
from miami
I added a little bling but they worked perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great props
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kristinjoanna is loaded.
Additional information about kristinjoanna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great props for our photo booth. One came off the stick but we managed to tape it back just fine. Good colors and options for the guests to have fun with at our rodeo-themed party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daughters5 is loaded.
Additional information about Daughters5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these items for a western theme reunion. The items are as described, securely attached to the stick and of good size. Looking forward to using them in our photo booth.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo props
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjm50 is loaded.
Additional information about mjm50 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent merchandise and service. The kids had a ball with this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cowboy props
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyluowho is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyluowho could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, In
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my country wedding, only thing I didnt like was i felt there wasnt enough for the price, lots of small props and only 3 large props, but everyone loved them
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun props
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymaster is loaded.
Additional information about Partymaster could not be loaded.
from Dallas texas
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as fun and easy props for a western themed family reunion photo booth. They are a little cheesy, but that was what made them so fun...you don't have to put anything on, just hold them up. It was fun to see my senior relatives getting in on the fun with the hats and mustaches. Hilarious!
Pros: quick and easy props
Cons: flimsy but sturdy enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Singitout is loaded.
Additional information about Singitout could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with my western themed music recital. They look really cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T19:05:06.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_13590279, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.