Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Red, White & Blue Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. These pinwheels will last for several parties.
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristin20871 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristin20871 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in centerpieces for a couples backyard baby shower. The price is so low and the quality is first class.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pinwheel
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wind2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Wind2017 could not be loaded.
from MN
Well made pinwheel for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Pinwheels, Poor packaging and cheap sticks!
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat1983 could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
I bought these pinwheels for my child's 1st birthday and they arrived in the box all crushed, some bent, torn, some in good shape. The pinwheel part is very cute but the stick is cheap looking and looks like it can give splinters. I wouldn't buy them again.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favors
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fitfilipina is loaded.
Additional information about fitfilipina could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was initially reluctant to order because of the poor reviews. I was surprised that all of the pinwheels were close to perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Red, White and Blue Pinwheels
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissOCD is loaded.
Additional information about MissOCD could not be loaded.
from Newmarket, NH
These pinwheels appear smaller than I expected even though I made note of the measurements prior to purchasing. More than half of the paper pinwheels arrived either torn or severely bent/creased. The wooden sticks are cheap looking and the colors are weird faded colors of navy, red and turquoise. The navy looks like a faded purple and the red looks pink! The only thing I like about the pinwheels are the four different patterns on the pinwheels and the fact that they actually spin. I only needed to use five out of the 36 for a 'floral' arrangement so they served their purpose for me. Otherwise, I would not recommend these! Don't waste your money.
Pros: pinwheel patterns, they actually spin
Cons: quality, size, construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but....
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guchi is loaded.
Additional information about Guchi could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
You see a little stamp of oriental trading co on the pinwheel and about a dozen were broken and fell apart.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price - Very Cute
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NEwife is loaded.
Additional information about NEwife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our center pieces and then let little ones take them home. While it was a great price and that they are very cute...don't get them wet. The color was bleeding when got wet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
inconvenient and disappointing.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STeacher is loaded.
Additional information about STeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To get enough pinwheels for my class Science project, I ordered extra. They didn't even send me enough sticks for the 25 I needed. I had to go ahead with the lesson, so my husband made more sticks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: inaccurate count of contents
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Red, White & Blue Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ehh
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kashmom is loaded.
Additional information about Kashmom could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very flimsy. Maybe it's my mistake. I thought they would be shiny but they are not. It's ok it's for kids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sticks dont fit
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DcElizabeth is loaded.
Additional information about DcElizabeth could not be loaded.
These would have been cute, but the sticks were too small so the heads just fell off. Those that stayed together didnt spin. The american spirit pinwheels we ordered were much better, and bigger, for the same price.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T23:41:05.334-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13585739, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.