Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Yamile1971
 
Please wait while more information about Yamile1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Yamile1971 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower, which was a carnival theme and I would truly recommend them to anyone. They were fresh and very tasty, all the kids we had over loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sharonb
 
Please wait while more information about sharonb is loaded.
Additional information about sharonb could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at Easter Egg Hunt in my Neighborhood. Kids loved it. Bag were small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly right!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ArtTeacher1998
 
Please wait while more information about ArtTeacher1998 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtTeacher1998 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my daughter's carnival birthday party, I thought this would be good for the snack table - it was the perfect size [ not too big] and it was a great hit - the kids loved it, the parents loved it, and I still have people asking where I got it. Thanks !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy cotton candy
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
La302409
 
Please wait while more information about La302409 is loaded.
Additional information about La302409 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cotton candy was very tasty and the amount in each package was plenty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsberry
 
Please wait while more information about mrsberry is loaded.
Additional information about mrsberry could not be loaded.
from ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this cotton candy for my son's first birthday party for guests to enjoy. When I got them I was a bit shocked at the size. However I should have ordered more seeing how fast they went at the party.
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: a bit small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my child's party
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
nickyjrobinson
 
Please wait while more information about nickyjrobinson is loaded.
Additional information about nickyjrobinson could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a kids party. The shipping was fast and accurate. I will be ordering this item again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Snack when craving Cotton Candy
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BPhant27
 
Please wait while more information about BPhant27 is loaded.
Additional information about BPhant27 could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought Carnival Cotton Candy and thought it would be 12 oz bags.. but they are only 1 oz bags and you get 12. But they are perfect when you crave cotton candy when its winter and can't really find it in any stores. Plus it is an awesome way for someone who wants a serving and not be tempted with 4 servings and can only have one and not have hard cotton candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, servings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ChunkyMonky
 
Please wait while more information about ChunkyMonky is loaded.
Additional information about ChunkyMonky could not be loaded.
from Zachary,LA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
This cotton candy was fresh and delicious. I used it for an item in treat boxes for my son's circus party. The kids as well as the adults enjoyed this treat!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not taste like carnival cotton candy
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaGi
 
Please wait while more information about MamaGi is loaded.
Additional information about MamaGi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Ordered this cotton candy for my son's carnival (Dumbo) themed birthday party. This cotton candy tastes fake. It does not have the typical cotton candy taste, instead tastes like cherry or other artificial flavoring. Of course, the kids were still excited to have cotton candy, but please be prepared for the different taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff, fluffy and delicious.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Raiden
 
Please wait while more information about Raiden is loaded.
Additional information about Raiden could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cotton candy like the faire. Two flavors of goodness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.