Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Yamile1971
 
Please wait while more information about Yamile1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Yamile1971 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower, which was a carnival theme and I would truly recommend them to anyone. They were fresh and very tasty, all the kids we had over loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
msTaylorMade
 
Please wait while more information about msTaylorMade is loaded.
Additional information about msTaylorMade could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for carnivals and parties, kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
bearmomma
 
Please wait while more information about bearmomma is loaded.
Additional information about bearmomma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these for my daughter's circus-themed baby shower and everyone that it was the coolest thing. I'm not a cotton candy eater, but the guests loved it. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Theremom
 
Please wait while more information about Theremom is loaded.
Additional information about Theremom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were just the perfect size for the small children. The kids and adults enjoyed it. I also think that the price is good for this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dried up and hard as rocks!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LDGGraves
 
Please wait while more information about LDGGraves is loaded.
Additional information about LDGGraves could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Grandsons 1st Birthday which was a carnival theme.
I opened the boxes to get things ready for the party only to find that every bag was dried up, shriveled and hard as rocks!
I then after spending $20 on this had to run out and purchase a cotton candy maker and the floss, bags, etc so I could quickly make up my own cotton candy.
This by far turned out to be the most expensive cotton candy ever!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Yummy
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BirdmanNCTMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BirdmanNCTMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BirdmanNCTMommy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased for my son's 1st birthday party backyard carnival. We also purchased the ones in the blue bag which were 3x larger. I think those were a bigger hit with the kids. The pink ones were really cute though and they matched my theme. I gave them away as prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
leggs06
 
Please wait while more information about leggs06 is loaded.
Additional information about leggs06 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Glad I read review on the size. Bags are small but perfect for small children. Won't over do on sugar.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful party favor!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GeeJu
 
Please wait while more information about GeeJu is loaded.
Additional information about GeeJu could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Gave these out as favors at my grandson's circus themed birthday party, they were a hit!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sharonb
 
Please wait while more information about sharonb is loaded.
Additional information about sharonb could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at Easter Egg Hunt in my Neighborhood. Kids loved it. Bag were small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly right!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ArtTeacher1998
 
Please wait while more information about ArtTeacher1998 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtTeacher1998 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my daughter's carnival birthday party, I thought this would be good for the snack table - it was the perfect size [ not too big] and it was a great hit - the kids loved it, the parents loved it, and I still have people asking where I got it. Thanks !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.