Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Bug Magnet Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and very easy craft.
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedBoyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedBoyMom could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I bought these magnet kits for the craft table for my sons birthday party. The kids (ages 3-9) loved them! They went together easily and are very good quality for the price. They turned out very cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Colorful
PostedMay 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovesbeingateacher is loaded.
Additional information about Lovesbeingateacher could not be loaded.
from Traditions of Christmas Poster Set
Children will definitely need help with these. These are great for home arts and crafts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SquareDanceQueen is loaded.
Additional information about SquareDanceQueen could not be loaded.
from Pocatello, ID
These are going in "goodie" bags for our summer picnic for our local Army Reserve Unit. I'm sure the kids will have fun putting these together. Kids seem to like things to do.
Pros: i like that they are pre-packaged.
Cons: i think the magnet should be in the pkg not sepera
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurafromirvine is loaded.
Additional information about Laurafromirvine could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
My 2 year old daughter is obsessed with these. I just take away the magnet part. She loves building the bugs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grand7kids is loaded.
Additional information about Grand7kids could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this along with the monster flowers for my 3yo grandsons. They enjoyed seeing the bugs take shape. We made some magnets for their refrigerators and the others we put on our walls along with the monster flowers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No magnets!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miclyndor is loaded.
Additional information about miclyndor could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to do as a craft project during my son's birthday party. They are cute bugs, but they didn't come with any magnets. I don't think they should be called a Bug Magnet Craft Kit if the kit doesn't include the magnets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Bug Magnet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grandkids went buggy for this
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hipnana24 is loaded.
Additional information about hipnana24 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids really enjoyed making the bug magnets at a family party last week. 10 yrs. down to 3 yrs old made the magnets. After they made them, they enjoyed playing with them, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for summer days
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarTarC045 is loaded.
Additional information about TarTarC045 could not be loaded.
from Fairborn, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Cute craft for children to do any time during the day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy craft for little kids
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGramma is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGramma could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 and 4 year old grand children were able to complete this craft project by themselves and enjoyed them tremendously. The self-adhesive magnets on these type crafts never hold once applied but the kids love using glue to make them stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great buy
PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caroleen1stUMC is loaded.
Additional information about Caroleen1stUMC could not be loaded.
from Caroleen, nc
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our church's annual community Spriing Fling as a take home craft for children. Since everything at our event is free it was a great value and kids of all ages enjoyed them and were able to assemble them with almost not help.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T04:33:52.179-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13583462, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.