Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Two Hearts Buttermints Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase!
PostedMay 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthebride324 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthebride324 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These buttermints were amazing.
Very pleased with my purchase. Everyone loved them.
I was pleasantly surprised with them and our guests as well. They are a perfect size and are nicely packaged. I recommend them to everyone. Will be spreading the word.
Thanks again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stale and missing mints
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia
I was happy with the price of the mints but..while I was putting them in favor bags, there were MANY that were empty. Just empty little mint bags. Many were hard as rocks. I wasn't sure if they were old and stale or what. The few buttermints that were soft, were good. I didn't want to make my daughter mad with stale and missing mints so I threw them out.
Pros: Attractive Design
Cons: Low Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
looked very nice but I didn't realize they expired so soon. My son's wedding is in October so I gave them to a find for her daughters wedding.
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Looked great but it should state in the catalog the shelve life of the product. I bought them in March and they expire in Aug. I will have to reorder in Sept.
Pros: Attractive Design
Cons: short shelve life
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msallie629 is loaded.
Additional information about msallie629 could not be loaded.
Everything was just as it was stated in catalog . Was very happy with personalized tags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preachergirl is loaded.
Additional information about preachergirl could not be loaded.
from PA
Perfect as a "prop" for communion service.
Pros: Assembly, quality, tasty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelhart is loaded.
Additional information about angelhart could not be loaded.
from Hinesville, Ga.
The Two hearted butter mint was an excellent buy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price and Items for weddings
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseDE is loaded.
Additional information about NurseDE could not be loaded.
from Ofallon Illinois
Loved the candy butter mints. Perfect for individual mints to be used on our rehearsal dinner table. I like the design on the packaging.
The stickers for the candy kisses are easy to apply and add a special touch of personalization. Love the initials and the fall design around the edge. They added that special touch to each kiss and it was so easy to do... love love love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good mints
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melzee is loaded.
Additional information about Melzee could not be loaded.
from Hobe Sound Florida
I was looking for these mints as I wanted them for my wedding and this was the first place I had found them and was excited.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAH1003 is loaded.
Additional information about LAH1003 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Great tasting! Good to put on a table at a bridal shower!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buttermints Extraordnary
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanGan is loaded.
Additional information about JanGan could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Love them, using them in favor bags for upcoming wedding. Very inexpensive and a great buy. I have ordered more than 20 bags. You cannot go wrong with these mints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T08:57:52.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_13580537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.