Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silver76 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver76 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Cute
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Complaints!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRiri is loaded.
Additional information about MsRiri could not be loaded.
Great packaging! These will be used as favors to go into organza bags that are in the color of my wedding in July.
Pros: quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Were exactly how they looked
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2jlo is loaded.
Additional information about 2jlo could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using them for favors for our wedding. This will be great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints look very nice, they are going to be part of a wedding thank you bag
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzanneiem is loaded.
Additional information about Suzanneiem could not be loaded.
from CT
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am going to put them in a bag that we are going to give our overnight wedding guests. They are perfect and match the bag with the hearts. I was very pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Shower
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planning1 is loaded.
Additional information about Planning1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put mints in mini pails also from Oriental Trading, for a "rustic, woodsy" wedding shower. They were perfect and great taste. There is only one mint per package.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tasty
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charbna is loaded.
Additional information about charbna could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along with the pink ones for my daughters bridal shower, these mints are always a favorite with everyone.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about formywedding is loaded.
Additional information about formywedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone loves these butter mints. they dissolve and in a warm weather place refreshes. awesome!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect :)
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBJ3721 is loaded.
Additional information about KBJ3721 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute! My mom got me an isle runner in this pattern and I was so excited when I found these mints for my favors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hislady is loaded.
Additional information about Hislady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a really good buy, and they arrived sooner then expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice looking and packaging
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCHS is loaded.
Additional information about TLCHS could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints were fresh, soft and tasty.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T10:57:07.510-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_13580537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.