Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money.
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwlsOutpost is loaded.
Additional information about OwlsOutpost could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wood plaques make a nice banner or can be used individually. I am a professional crafter and have used them for several different types of projects and always had good results.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a class project!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenDeG is loaded.
Additional information about JenDeG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom to make a cute Mother's Day project. They worked perfectly. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because some of the edges were rough and needed sanding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought but liked them
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2nfautism is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2nfautism could not be loaded.
Smaller than I thought but liked them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanHere is loaded.
Additional information about JanHere could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's pretty simple...they were perfect! No complaints about the price or the product...very nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great inexpensive craft item
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grade2 is loaded.
Additional information about grade2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for making holiday gifts that kids can paint / draw on. There are holes in the top for easy threading to make a hanging decoration.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with My Purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyDi is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyDi could not be loaded.
from St. Louis Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these wood banners to use for painting/decorating and then giving them as inexpensive but nice gift items. I was very pleased with how quickly my order arrived, and the banners were packaged securely and appropriately to prevent damage. The price could not be beat! Although I have not yet completed my projects using them, I am very happy with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Socalgirl1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Socalgirl1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am working on this year's Chriatmas craft and this is the perfect thing I needed. I am not using them as a banner, but as a backing for scrapbook paper and a layer of vellum with a charm. I just needed a thin sturdy backing and this was it! It is kind of difficult to categorize this item so I did have to scroll through a lot of items to find it, but I am so glad I did!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for crafts
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doll53 is loaded.
Additional information about doll53 could not be loaded.
from clarkesville,ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use 6X6 pieces of scrapbook paper and glue them to the wood and tie them length wise with ribbon and hang on doors at a nursing home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
banner blanks
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyclark is loaded.
Additional information about crazyclark could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great to decorate. they are also great to decorate with kids.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wood squares
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMe4 is loaded.
Additional information about MeMe4 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little wooden squares! I don't actually plan on making banners out of them--I'm going to make little wall hangings as gifts. There are 2 small holes drilled in the top so you can attach with ribbon, twine, wire, or whatever. I am buying more of these!
Pros: quality, cute size, multiple ways to use, better than expected
Cons: no cons that i can think of
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T00:22:56.738-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13580496, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.