Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Unfinished Wood Banner Squares Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas Crafts
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly1220 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly1220 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Doing a Christmas craft fair in early December and used these to paint some holiday sayings on, to use as wall decor, to sell...actually able to thread a wide ribbon through the small holes...they look great! They needed a little sanding, but I took care of that with some emery boards. I love all the wood and ceramic craft items Oriental Trading sells now -- I live in Brooklyn, New York and there is a serious lack of craft and hobby shops here -- going to take advantage of the free shipping today!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinenut is loaded.
Additional information about pinenut could not be loaded.
from UTAH
These are a great size for painting up some cute or funny sayings to put on the wall or table top.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money.
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwlsOutpost is loaded.
Additional information about OwlsOutpost could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wood plaques make a nice banner or can be used individually. I am a professional crafter and have used them for several different types of projects and always had good results.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a class project!
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenDeG is loaded.
Additional information about JenDeG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom to make a cute Mother's Day project. They worked perfectly. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because some of the edges were rough and needed sanding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought but liked them
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2nfautism is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2nfautism could not be loaded.
Smaller than I thought but liked them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanHere is loaded.
Additional information about JanHere could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's pretty simple...they were perfect! No complaints about the price or the product...very nice quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great inexpensive craft item
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grade2 is loaded.
Additional information about grade2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for making holiday gifts that kids can paint / draw on. There are holes in the top for easy threading to make a hanging decoration.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with My Purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyDi is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyDi could not be loaded.
from St. Louis Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these wood banners to use for painting/decorating and then giving them as inexpensive but nice gift items. I was very pleased with how quickly my order arrived, and the banners were packaged securely and appropriately to prevent damage. The price could not be beat! Although I have not yet completed my projects using them, I am very happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Socalgirl1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Socalgirl1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am working on this year's Chriatmas craft and this is the perfect thing I needed. I am not using them as a banner, but as a backing for scrapbook paper and a layer of vellum with a charm. I just needed a thin sturdy backing and this was it! It is kind of difficult to categorize this item so I did have to scroll through a lot of items to find it, but I am so glad I did!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for crafts
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doll53 is loaded.
Additional information about doll53 could not be loaded.
from clarkesville,ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use 6X6 pieces of scrapbook paper and glue them to the wood and tie them length wise with ribbon and hang on doors at a nursing home.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:34:22.408-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13580496, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.