Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project for groups
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKDailey is loaded.
Additional information about SKDailey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These kits were purchased as a story time craft. The parents really liked the extra touches such as the individual stamp pads. The teachers liked the individual packaging and the extra jewels. This one was a hit with everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute.
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed2005 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed2005 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The seahorses were nice. Easy to assemble, but the glue was not good. I made them the night before and the next day the eyes and the jewels were falling off. It would be better with a stonger kind of glue. I saved the day by putting them together with a glue gun. Other than that I really liked the finished product after the small alteration that I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and cute
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plotzek is loaded.
Additional information about Plotzek could not be loaded.
from Pennyslvania
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had plenty of jewels and there were 12 ink pads with the 12 seahorses! I took the pieces out of the individual kits so that the kids could mix and match the different colored jewels and papers. I had to glue the eyes on before VBS since the backing didn't pull off but that didn't take long. The jewels stuck well and the ink from the stamp pads came off the kids' hands easily with a baby wipe. Purchased for children aged 4 thru 7. Definitely would purchase again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, plenty of jewels
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seahorse
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After school club grades 1 and 2. Loved them. This was a favorite!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fast and very cute
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ditzydragon is loaded.
Additional information about ditzydragon could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an easy and fast (had everyone make 2) craft. You can modify with glitter, gems, glitter glue, Stickles, etc. It allows for a lot of creativity
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, fast
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
trouble with adhesives
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about petrice is loaded.
Additional information about petrice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The pom pom eyes would not hold to the tiny piece of adhesive on the seahorse. I tried adding extra double sided tape, but they still fell off overnight, and were swept up off the floor and tossed out by maintenance, so no chance to try to glue them on. Many other products that I have purchased from you have the same problem. That is the pieces fall off or the entire project falls on the floor because the string hanger won't hold.
Pros: designs are attractive, right amount of time to complete
Cons: poor adhesives
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and cute craft
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieCraftyMomsShare could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am in an on-line children's book club with my daughter and wanted a craft to go with Mister Seahorse by Eric Carle. I got these and we had so much fun with them. They are easy to make. The only thing we added was some glue for the pom poms to the foam. We found the eyes fall off (pom poms) otherwise, but a little craft glue and they hold fine. We actually made a mobile out of them and made a larger one to be Mister Seahorse by blowing up one of the seahorses by 200% and using materials at home. We also mixed up the color combinations since we were making them all ourselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: need to glue some parts to keep on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:37:54.246-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13578148, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.