Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the Price
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linnie10 is loaded.
Additional information about linnie10 could not be loaded.
from Saint Paul, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Spring FROGS are exactly the item I needed for the Parent end of the year program that we are having and it will work into what we are presenting well. It is good to know that Oriental Trading has such a variety of great products for any occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for party favors
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saintsue is loaded.
Additional information about Saintsue could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joeytortman is loaded.
Additional information about Joeytortman could not be loaded.
These frogs were perfect for my son's Valentines Day party. He gave these out with his card. My son's third grade class loved them, even the boys were hugging the frogs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kindergarten Valentines Day Gifts
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDeVaux is loaded.
Additional information about CDeVaux could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These frogs are super cute! My son and his classmates loved them. I would of rated them a 5 but about 30% of them are coming apart in the back seam.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality warning
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momsb is loaded.
Additional information about momsb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my child's Valentines class party. They were a hit. My main complaint was that about 3 out of every 12 were sewed sloppily. The seam is right in the center of the smile so the lines didn't line up to make a smile correctly!! I ended up NOT giving those away. I was just lucky that I ordered too many.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My preschool class loved them!
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliRae is loaded.
Additional information about CaliRae could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these as a Valentine candy alternative gift and my preschoolers loved them! (So did the other teachers!)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiM is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiM could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to the boys in my son's class. Good size, bigger than other plush toys I've ordered from OT. My son loves his :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made frogs
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellyhazel is loaded.
Additional information about Ellyhazel could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For holidays at the office, I order toys from Oriental Trading and it is usually a hit! This Valentines Day however, the frogs we ordered were embarrassing to hand out. I attached pictures so you can see, but the quality in which they were stitched looked really rushed. The two sides of the frog's faces were misaligned and some of them I couldn't pass out because the stitching in the back was completely undone!
I usually get decent to good quality items from Oriental Trading, i don't expect top stellar excellence, but I certainly want the plush toys I do get to be stitched up all the way.
Pros: speedy delivery
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieDe is loaded.
Additional information about JulieDe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with these! They were cuter, bigger, nicer than I expected them to be for the price. The kids in my son's preschool class loved them!! Some were a bit off at the seems but they weren't horrible and the kids didn't notice or care.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: sewing just a bit off at the seems on a few.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greatforkids is loaded.
Additional information about greatforkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This product was great for what i needed it for. it was a nice size and very soft. great for little hands. i would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:25:30.928-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13577690, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.