Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made frogs
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Ellyhazel
 
Please wait while more information about Ellyhazel is loaded.
Additional information about Ellyhazel could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For holidays at the office, I order toys from Oriental Trading and it is usually a hit! This Valentines Day however, the frogs we ordered were embarrassing to hand out. I attached pictures so you can see, but the quality in which they were stitched looked really rushed. The two sides of the frog's faces were misaligned and some of them I couldn't pass out because the stitching in the back was completely undone!
I usually get decent to good quality items from Oriental Trading, i don't expect top stellar excellence, but I certainly want the plush toys I do get to be stitched up all the way.
Pros: speedy delivery
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
JulieDe
 
Please wait while more information about JulieDe is loaded.
Additional information about JulieDe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with these! They were cuter, bigger, nicer than I expected them to be for the price. The kids in my son's preschool class loved them!! Some were a bit off at the seems but they weren't horrible and the kids didn't notice or care.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: sewing just a bit off at the seems on a few.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
greatforkids
 
Please wait while more information about greatforkids is loaded.
Additional information about greatforkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This product was great for what i needed it for. it was a nice size and very soft. great for little hands. i would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hoppy frog
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kraem
 
Please wait while more information about kraem is loaded.
Additional information about kraem could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Big and green. Nice size for little hands to hold onto. No wiggly eyes for small mouths to grasp.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE! CUTE! CUTE!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sasssy
 
Please wait while more information about sasssy is loaded.
Additional information about sasssy could not be loaded.
from Hanover Park, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Bought these for story time at the library as a gift for Valentine's Day. They were a huge hit! Very soft and larger than they appear in the photo. Ages range from 3-10 and all enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, very soft...not like carnival plush
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizziee
 
Please wait while more information about Lizziee is loaded.
Additional information about Lizziee could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is really cute! Every one we gave it to really liked it. I'm glad I chose it to give as a gift from my son at his daycare!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Soft
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeepster
 
Please wait while more information about Jeepster is loaded.
Additional information about Jeepster could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute and a perfect size for little hands. Thankfully, unlike a few other things I ordered, they do not smell like gasoline.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T10:21:32.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13577690, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.