Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Character Stand Up
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granmafrd is loaded.
Additional information about Granmafrd could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tall item, we used for a photo prop. Great quality and colors, bit the white border was a little distracting and made it look less real. A little pricey for just cardboard and a gentle push it was easily knocked over. We took photos with my grandson for his first birthday with his parents, grandparents, great grandmother and other family members and himself. I hope the turn out good. I just wish it did not have the small white border around it. It would have been so much more realistic.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpineapple is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpineapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this because I wanted a nice prop for my son's birthday. It was perfect! The size was just right, and the print was nice and bright. I was very happy!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Product, so glad I purchased!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swdopey7 is loaded.
Additional information about swdopey7 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am so glad that I purchased this product, along with Minnie & Goofy. It was of good quality (i can use it for several occasions) and suited the purpose well. I only wish that I could have purchased more!! The assembly was so easy. The height was perfect for the child's birthday party and even the adults wanted their pictures taken with the standee. Wonderful product for a birthday party!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 8151trina is loaded.
Additional information about 8151trina could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Went well with my favor table
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pittswagg is loaded.
Additional information about Pittswagg could not be loaded.
from Flushing, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mickey was great. I used it for my great nephew's 3rd birthday pictures and his party. It was perfect. He loved it. Very sturdy and stood straight up, no problems with it .
Linda
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect 1st Birthday!
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jkemp46 is loaded.
Additional information about Jkemp46 could not be loaded.
from Victoria, Texas.77905
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Absolutely made the party. Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great use for a photobooth
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natvidrod is loaded.
Additional information about Natvidrod could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this item for my 1 year old's Mickey themed birthday party as a prop in a homemade photobooth. It was a great size for the kids, and they loved to see Mickey.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabear123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabear123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this for my son's 2nd Birthday Party. Mickey is a good size and good quality. Easy set up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaDee is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaDee could not be loaded.
from NonnaDee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this stand up for my grandson's 1st birthday as a picture prop and I'm very happy with it! Can't wait for the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture-perfect!
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaRand is loaded.
Additional information about MamaRand could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my great-nephew's 5th birthday party. It was used as a prop for picture-taking. The adults loved the quality....and the kids loved having their pictures taken with a same-as-their-size Mickey!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T14:13:50.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13577317, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.