Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about modestweddings is loaded.
Additional information about modestweddings could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Promoting our new business great idea for this...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to take the stickers
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hatethis is loaded.
Additional information about Hatethis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers are very nice. At the beginning I had trouble removing them from the sheet, with practice was easier
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Lablels
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CofSEMO is loaded.
Additional information about CofSEMO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were good quality labels and easy to personalize and put on the water bottles. The guest really enjoyed them at the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingmom091016 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingmom091016 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding shower and decided to use them at the outdoor wedding as well. They were a huge hit, beautifully made and really easy to use. I would absolutely recommend these! They added the special touch we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerB is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Labels came right on time and the print is very nice and clear. They add a great pop to my welcome bags for my wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flowers... Meh...
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebites is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebites could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Labels are great quality, I just don't care for the flowers. Did not look professional in my opinion. Very cartoonish, not classy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vickistu is loaded.
Additional information about vickistu could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
These wraps are cute, easy to apply, and just a little something different. I have ordered them before and they were such a big hit I was asked to order them again for a different wedding. Personalization was perfect and delivery was quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shortlady is loaded.
Additional information about shortlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The labels were pretty, stuck well and really added a nice personal accent to bottled water.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very vibrant
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chocolit30 is loaded.
Additional information about chocolit30 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
i purchased this to sit on the tables for my daughters bridal shower. they are very vibrant summer or spring colors. I am pleased and it was a very good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irolohio is loaded.
Additional information about Irolohio could not be loaded.
from Defiance Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! wanted something to dress up my water bottles for my wedding and these look great! Highly reccomend thank you!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T10:49:58.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13576572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.