Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Love in Bloom Wedding Water Bottle Labels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Labels
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayT0218 is loaded.
Additional information about JayT0218 could not be loaded.
Great quality. These were perfect for the party with such bright colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and well made
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eitalk is loaded.
Additional information about Eitalk could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These labels are pretty and went on the water bottles easily. Can be repositioned too
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, can be repositioned
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 was great
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImtheWeddingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ImtheWeddingPlanner could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased my first set of labels and was very pleased with the product and ease of use. I decided to purchase a 2nd sheet of labels and had a lot of trouble getting the labels off the page. The labels didn't seem to be peerferated as well as the first set. I was able to make the 2nd set work, but it was very frustrating. I purchased water bottles from a local grocery store, removed the store labels and put these on. They turned out great, but if you are a perfectionist; the label didn't fit end to end around the water bottle. You would need to find a skinnier water bottle or be OK with the small gap at the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about borntoparty2016 is loaded.
Additional information about borntoparty2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlatna, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had never heard of water bottle labels until recently and there are many to choose from on the internet. I really liked the love in bloom water bottle labels. The quality was good, the printing was bright and they turned an ordinary water bottle into something special. When I received the first set of labels wedding was misspelled. Oriental was very quick to reorder and get the replacements to me in a few days.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about modestweddings is loaded.
Additional information about modestweddings could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Promoting our new business great idea for this...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to take the stickers
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hatethis is loaded.
Additional information about Hatethis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The stickers are very nice. At the beginning I had trouble removing them from the sheet, with practice was easier
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Lablels
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CofSEMO is loaded.
Additional information about CofSEMO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were good quality labels and easy to personalize and put on the water bottles. The guest really enjoyed them at the wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingmom091016 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingmom091016 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding shower and decided to use them at the outdoor wedding as well. They were a huge hit, beautifully made and really easy to use. I would absolutely recommend these! They added the special touch we were looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerB is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Labels came right on time and the print is very nice and clear. They add a great pop to my welcome bags for my wedding
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flowers... Meh...
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charliebites is loaded.
Additional information about Charliebites could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Labels are great quality, I just don't care for the flowers. Did not look professional in my opinion. Very cartoonish, not classy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T12:39:23.918-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13576572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.