Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unpainted styrofoam
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NESQueen is loaded.
Additional information about NESQueen could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I wasn't expecting a real stone tombstone, but to receive white unpainted styrofoam? Really? The back is completely unpainted, so you can't have it anywhere that people will walk behind and see it - or you have to paint it yourself. The sides and front are mostly white with just splotches of grey paint on them. Plus there's no way to stake it into the ground so it won't blow away. And with the styrofoam, I'm afraid to put too much pressure on it to dig it into the ground for fear it will snap in half. Definitely not a good purchase.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graveyard prop
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 74luck85 is loaded.
Additional information about 74luck85 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The skeleton lights up which influenced me to purchase this. It is a nice touch to any graveyard. The tombstone is average, but like I mentioned the light up skull makes it better. Overall not a bad prop to incorporate to your graveyard scene.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rocommended but...
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msnemaph is loaded.
Additional information about Msnemaph could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
It fit perfectly in a small garden space we have but the only issue was with the Tombstone which even with the spikes...kept falling over.
Pros: quality, festive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a little bit disapointed
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michellez is loaded.
Additional information about Michellez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
smaller than I had hoped...looks good in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really creepy
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cicero, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This guy is really creepy and should bring a note of fright to our Halloween display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really creepy
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cicero, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This guy is really creepy and should bring a note of fright to our Halloween display.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Skull & Tombstone
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coffeeramblings is loaded.
Additional information about coffeeramblings could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this Skull Tombstone With Ground Breaker Skeleton to decorate the front yard on Halloween. Of course things never look like the picture as the tombstone wasn't as detailed, but I do like the Skeleton, which you have to flip on the switch located on the back of the skull to get the red eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ground Breaker
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mames is loaded.
Additional information about Mames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eye was out and had a broken finger. Returned for a refund. This was better quality than the other 2 that I bought.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Skip the Skull
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
from Rockland, NY, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the picture this item looks great, but when received the quality was
quite poor, the tomb stone was broken, and it certainly would not have
lasted outdoors in the elements.
I was very disappointed and returned the item for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Skip the Skull
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
from Rockland, NY, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
In the picture this item looks great, but when received the quality was
quite poor, the tomb stone was broken, and it certainly would not have
lasted outdoors in the elements.
I was very disappointed and returned the item for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T08:07:29.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13576260, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.