Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
COOL
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as small trinkets in our VBS goodie bags last year. The children LOVED bringing them home, and the fact that they glow in the dark was even better. (every kid loves those!) All of them arrived without any issues or defects. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so bright
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Pennyabc123
 
Please wait while more information about Pennyabc123 is loaded.
Additional information about Pennyabc123 could not be loaded.
from Ely, mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was disappointed on the lack of "glow" and the short time they glowed. I charged them for hours and in the complete dark you could barely see them. They were used in a Thanksgiving event and didn't work so well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it is a pretty cross but it does not glow in the dark so it didn't serve out purpose.
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fkpcp
 
Please wait while more information about fkpcp is loaded.
Additional information about fkpcp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We tried to use this for the Hallelujah night. We carved pumpkins and instead of candles we thought it would be cute to have the glow in the dark cross inside. However, it didn't glow so we were disappointed.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wonderful saying "God is Love" -- the ones you sent me when hold up a long time to the light simply would not glow in the dark
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Ragland
 
Please wait while more information about Ragland is loaded.
Additional information about Ragland could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Other
Wonderful saying "God is Love" -- the ones you sent me when hold up a long time to the light simply would not glow in the dark
I would like to have about two more dozen at some point when you have free shipping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool glow in dark
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
artie101
 
Please wait while more information about artie101 is loaded.
Additional information about artie101 could not be loaded.
from carlyle illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the glow in dark crosses...cheap price , but actually pretty good product....Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, love glow in dark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice for end of year gift to elementary students in Christian school.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
0tomOrrOw
 
Please wait while more information about 0tomOrrOw is loaded.
Additional information about 0tomOrrOw could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crosses were of higher quality than I expected. A pleasant surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Gift
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GDamaschke
 
Please wait while more information about GDamaschke is loaded.
Additional information about GDamaschke could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little glow crosses with the base was a "hit" with both the kids and their parents. The gift, for our Sunday School class, was inexpensive yet meaningful. The kids couldn't wait to get them home to have them glow in the dark!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size Crosses
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
sermonlady
 
Please wait while more information about sermonlady is loaded.
Additional information about sermonlady could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Got these for kids at church. They look great and glow nicely at night.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kind Of Cheap
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PastorChar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorChar is loaded.
Additional information about PastorChar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These crosses were small and not sure the purpose of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Hit At AWANA Store
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
GirlInValpo
 
Please wait while more information about GirlInValpo is loaded.
Additional information about GirlInValpo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these out at the AWANA store, and the kids loved them, sold out 2 dozen the first night, ordered 5 dozen more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.