Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
COOL
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as small trinkets in our VBS goodie bags last year. The children LOVED bringing them home, and the fact that they glow in the dark was even better. (every kid loves those!) All of them arrived without any issues or defects. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great choice for end of year gift to elementary students in Christian school.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
0tomOrrOw
 
Please wait while more information about 0tomOrrOw is loaded.
Additional information about 0tomOrrOw could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crosses were of higher quality than I expected. A pleasant surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Gift
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GDamaschke
 
Please wait while more information about GDamaschke is loaded.
Additional information about GDamaschke could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little glow crosses with the base was a "hit" with both the kids and their parents. The gift, for our Sunday School class, was inexpensive yet meaningful. The kids couldn't wait to get them home to have them glow in the dark!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size Crosses
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
sermonlady
 
Please wait while more information about sermonlady is loaded.
Additional information about sermonlady could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Got these for kids at church. They look great and glow nicely at night.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Kind Of Cheap
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PastorChar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorChar is loaded.
Additional information about PastorChar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These crosses were small and not sure the purpose of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Hit At AWANA Store
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
GirlInValpo
 
Please wait while more information about GirlInValpo is loaded.
Additional information about GirlInValpo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these out at the AWANA store, and the kids loved them, sold out 2 dozen the first night, ordered 5 dozen more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice for VBS
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
VBSleader1
 
Please wait while more information about VBSleader1 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSleader1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Used these as give-aways at VBS. Children really liked them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Bayoumom
 
Please wait while more information about Bayoumom is loaded.
Additional information about Bayoumom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses to give out as gifts during our Space themed VBS. They are great. Not hard to put together. When my 11 year old saw them, he wanted to keep them all. He said of course, mom, they glow!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Kittens10
 
Please wait while more information about Kittens10 is loaded.
Additional information about Kittens10 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All very nice, will give these for VBS.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliAmanda
 
Please wait while more information about CaliAmanda is loaded.
Additional information about CaliAmanda could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My batch of crosses did not glow as they were supposed to. They are cute but a little bit smaller than I thought they would be. I guess I didn't really pay attention to the dimensions given! I had to glue several of the crosses into the bases because they would not stay. Overall, cute but I would not buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.