Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonjap is loaded.
Additional information about Sonjap could not be loaded.
from Carolina Beach N.C.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait for the kids to see them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mystery bag gifts
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chattyk is loaded.
Additional information about Chattyk could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in mystery bags and the children love crosses so these worked out great, they can put them in their bedrooms and see them glow while they go to sleep. They can be reminded that Jesus is always with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice reminder, but disappointing.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SASWinner is loaded.
Additional information about SASWinner could not be loaded.
from Villa Rica, GA
These crosses are a nice reminder of God's love, but I was disappointed that they do not glow AT ALL. I tried "charging" them up with sunlight and then lamp-light for three days before giving them out as Easter gifts at Children's Church, but never could get them to glow. I bought something similar to these years ago and never had a problem with them glowing. Perhaps Oriental Trading needs to go back to the former company they got these from.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Still glows after 67 years
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JawtoJac is loaded.
Additional information about JawtoJac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I met a lady through Released Time and she was given one of these crosses at a Christian camp 67 years ago. She says it still glows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product for our Sunday School children.
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCSCG is loaded.
Additional information about TLCSCG could not be loaded.
from Casa Grande, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow in the dark crosses are an excellent daily reminder for our students.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are fine quality wise but they dont glow very well at all, which is supposed to be their main purpose.
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mejuliet is loaded.
Additional information about mejuliet could not be loaded.
from NZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as I remember having a glow in the dark cross in my room as a kid and it was a great comfort to me. I was disappointed however with this product as it doesn't glow very at all.
Cons: doesn't glow
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no glow crosses
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveanKindness is loaded.
Additional information about LoveanKindness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Disappointing that these crosses do not glow in the dark.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Crosses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
.Glows in complete darkness.
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cranck is loaded.
Additional information about Cranck could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really hoping for more of the glow effect. Making the plastic warm in my hands did not make them glow. Needs complete darkness and yes they will glow. I will still use the item, because of the writing and the shape, but in a different way than intended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ratsmier is loaded.
Additional information about ratsmier could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the cross, however, they did not glow in the dark. Used for nursing home gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: did not glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful choice for Easter baskets
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SEWG is loaded.
Additional information about SEWG could not be loaded.
from Bedminster, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We look for this item every year. It is an economical way to convey the true meaning of Easter to our Nursery School children. It fits easily in their handmade Easter baskets. The children like the fact that it glows!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T10:35:29.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_940, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.