Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little squirt guns
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelwhisper76 is loaded.
Additional information about angelwhisper76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Being so little and inexpensive, I expected these guns wouldn't be all that great. I was wrong! They did not leak and could squirt water up to 20 feet. I was impressed with this product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works better than i thought they would
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestCoastR is loaded.
Additional information about WestCoastR could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for a Company BBQ. I expected the size, but didn't expect them to work as well as they did. All the kids, and some of the adults loved playing with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my party
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacy919 is loaded.
Additional information about stacy919 could not be loaded.
from Hays, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for serving shots at an adult western themed Halloween party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma57 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma57 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received on time! Better quality of the items than what i expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Squurt guns
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dave567 is loaded.
Additional information about Dave567 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great giveaway item for kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ConventionChair is loaded.
Additional information about ConventionChair could not be loaded.
from Augusta Kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, adults found this gun really fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Classroom Hit
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dhuntster is loaded.
Additional information about dhuntster could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked these out for her Valentine's Day gift for all of her kindergartner classmates. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party hit
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msiria is loaded.
Additional information about Msiria could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got for birthday favor n it was a hit....all the kids liked them. Seem to be good quality if anything maybe a little smaller than expected but worked fine!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veleek is loaded.
Additional information about Veleek could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Obviously not expecting anything stellar here. The squirt guns, like all cheap squirt guns, leak pretty badly. They all seemed to work relatively well though. Pretty small, but worked for what I needed them for, and they were very well priced.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lifecelebrator is loaded.
Additional information about lifecelebrator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought them for our charity golf outing as a FUN give a way item to each golfer! It was a hot day so it kept them cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:26:42.934-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_9084, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.