Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party hit
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msiria is loaded.
Additional information about Msiria could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got for birthday favor n it was a hit....all the kids liked them. Seem to be good quality if anything maybe a little smaller than expected but worked fine!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veleek is loaded.
Additional information about Veleek could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Obviously not expecting anything stellar here. The squirt guns, like all cheap squirt guns, leak pretty badly. They all seemed to work relatively well though. Pretty small, but worked for what I needed them for, and they were very well priced.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little squirt guns
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelwhisper76 is loaded.
Additional information about angelwhisper76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Being so little and inexpensive, I expected these guns wouldn't be all that great. I was wrong! They did not leak and could squirt water up to 20 feet. I was impressed with this product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lifecelebrator is loaded.
Additional information about lifecelebrator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought them for our charity golf outing as a FUN give a way item to each golfer! It was a hot day so it kept them cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for buck squirt gun!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsNou is loaded.
Additional information about MsNou could not be loaded.
from Fresno, ca
Worked well, shoots a good distance, and was decent quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great summer toy
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jettieray is loaded.
Additional information about jettieray could not be loaded.
from Radford, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
great range for a small gun. fun summer t oy
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small Squirt Guns that work
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purplish is loaded.
Additional information about Purplish could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and they actually work great! Great for parties!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed one color "assortment" and broken guns
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaLynn is loaded.
Additional information about JaLynn could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this set because you got quite a bit of product for the price and it was supposed to be assorted which was perfect for a kid party... I ended up with a box of pink guns and no little boy wants a pink gun... The quality wasn't the best, the trigger was missing in a few of the guns and the stopper in a few guns were missing as well. I was very disappointed and I called Oriental Trading Company and they agreed to quickly refund my money or give a gift certificate as well as telling me to donate the guns so that I didn't have to pay to return them. I ordered inflatable beach balls to replace them so I hope they come back without issues. I'll never order these guns again but OTC has a buyer for life!
Pros: pool party fun
Cons: quality, Assembly, color assortment failure
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh..not fabulous, not great
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tbsus is loaded.
Additional information about tbsus could not be loaded.
from Moses Lake, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for party favors for my son's birthday pool party. They will do for that purpose, but they are super cheaply made with rough edges on the plastic, and I wouldn't be surprised if they leak when filled with water based on the edges.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Satisfied!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summerlikessunshine is loaded.
Additional information about Summerlikessunshine could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very glad I purchased these little water guns! No leaks so far, and they shoot water out great! Great quality for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T21:27:56.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_9084, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.