Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and with my son's obsession with sharks he loved them! The kids couldn't get enough of them! They are very durable and stood up to the kids tossing them around the pool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Swim Parties
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoIans is loaded.
Additional information about TwoIans could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered two dozen of these for our son's 5th birthday. It was a swim party, but we also setup a slip-n-slide and other water related games. One of the games was a shooting gallery involving water bottles setup on rungs of a ladder. It was cute and the kids LOVED it. The squirt guns actually shoot decently far (10 - 15 feet). We used one dozen squirt guns during the party. The other dozen went into the party favor bags along with some chocolate shark suckers, a shark book, squirt toy, and gummies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not well packaged for delivery
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent - works well
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcos is loaded.
Additional information about kcos could not be loaded.
great product - great price - delivered just in time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chengv is loaded.
Additional information about chengv could not be loaded.
Great size and quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for boys and girls
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cfrank is loaded.
Additional information about Cfrank could not be loaded.
from Franklin Park, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were fun favors for my daughters birthday party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUboss is loaded.
Additional information about SUboss could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, Texas
I am so glad I ordered these! We wanted to have an End of Year activity for middle school students and "baby" water guns would not work. The students loved these sea animals and had a great time with them...when they were told they could keep them, they were overjoyed. We used the small ducks as our 'targets", but soon everyone was wet and happy! They even wanted to take the ducks home!
This was a great purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for theme
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FelizMama1 is loaded.
Additional information about FelizMama1 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The submarine molded cups were out of stock so my son picked these. They are a good size and squirts well, the only problem is that the red trigger breaks off if you do it fast which most likely boys will do. You can re-insert and and continue to use. We use them as bath toys now.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidfrugal is loaded.
Additional information about Kidfrugal could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
look great. We haven't used them yet. Just ordered a second set though for VBS prizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke easily.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Criseb is loaded.
Additional information about Criseb could not be loaded.
from Wildwood, new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
The trigger on each gun broke easily after little use. Would not recommend item.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Sea Life Squirt Guns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and a nice size
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ComputerTeacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about ComputerTeacher2 could not be loaded.
from Bolton, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as swim lesson prizes and they were very popular. They were a nice big size and durable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T20:59:05.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.