Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Swim Parties
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TwoIans
 
Please wait while more information about TwoIans is loaded.
Additional information about TwoIans could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered two dozen of these for our son's 5th birthday. It was a swim party, but we also setup a slip-n-slide and other water related games. One of the games was a shooting gallery involving water bottles setup on rungs of a ladder. It was cute and the kids LOVED it. The squirt guns actually shoot decently far (10 - 15 feet). We used one dozen squirt guns during the party. The other dozen went into the party favor bags along with some chocolate shark suckers, a shark book, squirt toy, and gummies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not well packaged for delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great treat for a goody bag
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
a2zmom
 
Please wait while more information about a2zmom is loaded.
Additional information about a2zmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute and much bigger than expected. The kids loved the fact they could choose from different shapes. Great for our sea life theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for summer party
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kakmc
 
Please wait while more information about Kakmc is loaded.
Additional information about Kakmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them We used them for prek nd of year party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommacole
 
Please wait while more information about Mommacole is loaded.
Additional information about Mommacole could not be loaded.
from Parker, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my sons 5th birthday at the pool. These were a huge hit as party favors! We only had an issue with 1 gun. Otherwise they all worked great! Very happy kids!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool toy
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
PasadenaMom
 
Please wait while more information about PasadenaMom is loaded.
Additional information about PasadenaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 6 year party and were a big hit! The trick to filling them up is to pump the trigger while holding the squirt gun underwater with the fill hole open.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These look horrible!
PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
shopper2013
 
Please wait while more information about shopper2013 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I had listened to prior reviews on this item. They look used! Paint and plastic is all chipped. Many were missing the "plugs" to keep the water in. Seriously, I am almost embarassed to hand them out!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Power~
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Cassie071189
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie071189 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie071189 could not be loaded.
from Brevard County, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at a pirate themed beach birthday for my son's 4th. The kids loved the variety of creatures to choose from and they squirted a good 3ft. They were running around the beach and still hitting their targets. I had one stopper off when they arrived but it slipped right back in. They were challenging to fill because the hole is so small so the uncle found the trick if you squirt the gun under water it fills up faster. They are a bit scuffed up but the kids dont notice.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
M4LIB5
 
Please wait while more information about M4LIB5 is loaded.
Additional information about M4LIB5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 7 yr. old birthday pool party. I wasn't going to bring them out unless they got bored but they found them right away and they played with them the entire time. They hold a lot of water and squirt really well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
racecar31
 
Please wait while more information about racecar31 is loaded.
Additional information about racecar31 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These guns were much larger than I expected, but unfortunately two were broken when they arrived. I feel like they were most likely shpped broken, not broken in transit, as the packing was very sturdy and well-cushioned.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap and chipped
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
marsil
 
Please wait while more information about marsil is loaded.
Additional information about marsil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We will use these for our 5 yr old's "Under the Sea" party, as party favors. All 12 come in a plastic bag, and the paint chipped and rubbed off on each other. :( Looks like a poor paint job. However, they are all 5 and under, and probably won't notice, so we'll use them anyways. I wouldn't order them again, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.