Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and with my son's obsession with sharks he loved them! The kids couldn't get enough of them! They are very durable and stood up to the kids tossing them around the pool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Swim Parties
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoIans is loaded.
Additional information about TwoIans could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered two dozen of these for our son's 5th birthday. It was a swim party, but we also setup a slip-n-slide and other water related games. One of the games was a shooting gallery involving water bottles setup on rungs of a ladder. It was cute and the kids LOVED it. The squirt guns actually shoot decently far (10 - 15 feet). We used one dozen squirt guns during the party. The other dozen went into the party favor bags along with some chocolate shark suckers, a shark book, squirt toy, and gummies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not well packaged for delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and a nice size
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ComputerTeacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about ComputerTeacher2 could not be loaded.
from Bolton, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as swim lesson prizes and they were very popular. They were a nice big size and durable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Water Guns
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCKnicksST is loaded.
Additional information about LCKnicksST could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a kick at a birthday party. Very cute assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun at company picnic
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKB1 is loaded.
Additional information about MKB1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at our company picnic- easy to use, not leaky, very cute, and inexpensive. The perfect way to cool off on a hot day and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammie13 is loaded.
Additional information about grammie13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were a little difficult to fill.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: difficult to fill
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cool!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busymommy0707 is loaded.
Additional information about Busymommy0707 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make great favors for my kid's birthday party especially for all the 7 year old boys who love squirt guns. They are really cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for 9yr olds
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane40 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we passed these out at my son's party. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mislaura is loaded.
Additional information about Mislaura could not be loaded.
from Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as part of a goodie bag for a beach themed children's party. They are a good size and can hold a decent amount of water. They each came in an individual bag. They were of good quality, the paint was not chipped or missing.
Overall, no complaints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Works for what we need
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kadz is loaded.
Additional information about Kadz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The paint job is poor. There is red paint from the mouths all over the white teeth and chips all over the bodies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:22:24.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.