Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and with my son's obsession with sharks he loved them! The kids couldn't get enough of them! They are very durable and stood up to the kids tossing them around the pool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Swim Parties
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoIans is loaded.
Additional information about TwoIans could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered two dozen of these for our son's 5th birthday. It was a swim party, but we also setup a slip-n-slide and other water related games. One of the games was a shooting gallery involving water bottles setup on rungs of a ladder. It was cute and the kids LOVED it. The squirt guns actually shoot decently far (10 - 15 feet). We used one dozen squirt guns during the party. The other dozen went into the party favor bags along with some chocolate shark suckers, a shark book, squirt toy, and gummies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not well packaged for delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for theme
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FelizMama1 is loaded.
Additional information about FelizMama1 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The submarine molded cups were out of stock so my son picked these. They are a good size and squirts well, the only problem is that the red trigger breaks off if you do it fast which most likely boys will do. You can re-insert and and continue to use. We use them as bath toys now.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidfrugal is loaded.
Additional information about Kidfrugal could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
look great. We haven't used them yet. Just ordered a second set though for VBS prizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke easily.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Criseb is loaded.
Additional information about Criseb could not be loaded.
from Wildwood, new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
The trigger on each gun broke easily after little use. Would not recommend item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Sea Life Squirt Guns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and a nice size
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ComputerTeacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about ComputerTeacher2 could not be loaded.
from Bolton, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as swim lesson prizes and they were very popular. They were a nice big size and durable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Water Guns
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCKnicksST is loaded.
Additional information about LCKnicksST could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a kick at a birthday party. Very cute assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun at company picnic
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKB1 is loaded.
Additional information about MKB1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at our company picnic- easy to use, not leaky, very cute, and inexpensive. The perfect way to cool off on a hot day and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammie13 is loaded.
Additional information about grammie13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were a little difficult to fill.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: difficult to fill
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cool!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busymommy0707 is loaded.
Additional information about Busymommy0707 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make great favors for my kid's birthday party especially for all the 7 year old boys who love squirt guns. They are really cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T09:10:47.416-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.