Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and with my son's obsession with sharks he loved them! The kids couldn't get enough of them! They are very durable and stood up to the kids tossing them around the pool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Swim Parties
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoIans is loaded.
Additional information about TwoIans could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered two dozen of these for our son's 5th birthday. It was a swim party, but we also setup a slip-n-slide and other water related games. One of the games was a shooting gallery involving water bottles setup on rungs of a ladder. It was cute and the kids LOVED it. The squirt guns actually shoot decently far (10 - 15 feet). We used one dozen squirt guns during the party. The other dozen went into the party favor bags along with some chocolate shark suckers, a shark book, squirt toy, and gummies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not well packaged for delivery
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tricky to fill but lots of fun
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmfm is loaded.
Additional information about kmfm could not be loaded.
Got these for son's 5th birthday party. The kids were really excited to use them. As other reviews said, they were quite difficult to fill - just holding under water like typical water guns does not work. We had to pour water directly into them, either from the sink faucet or using a cup. Time consuming, but they hold a lot of water, so infrequent. Once filled, they're awesome!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sharks, whale and dolphin squirters
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lshanlon is loaded.
Additional information about lshanlon could not be loaded.
I love these. We used them with the beach backdrop for props and for outdoor fun at a family reunion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, good quality
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runspud is loaded.
Additional information about runspud could not be loaded.
squirt guns all worked really well. easy to fill and cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalalady is loaded.
Additional information about Lalalady could not be loaded.
from Lalalady
A little hard to get the water out of them when you're done. and yes, i had to shake them and get every drop out which took a while because i didn't buy these to get moldy later. Do the work of drying them so they last your entire life. I didn't do the work when drying my daughters bath toys, and now i have to figure out how to clean them, or buy new ones because they got nasty.
Also it took a little skill to fill them with water, someone figured it out, and we had a great time. Kids didn't care about them, but us adults did.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice solid squirt gun that stands up well
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoltonSwimTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BoltonSwimTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bolton, MA
Nicely sized and nice solid squirt gun - my swim lesson students really enjoyed these
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these.
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murgatroid is loaded.
Additional information about Murgatroid could not be loaded.
from Boston
Everyone had a great time with these. Even the adults wanted to keep one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little inexpensive water guns
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LL342 is loaded.
Additional information about LL342 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Shoot far but not too much pressure if hit in the face
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice toys!
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammyof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammyof6 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These were much better than I expected! They are heavy weight plastic and large - the "body" of one is about the size of my (adult female) hand. It's easy to fill the opening on the side and they squirt well. We'll be taking them to use at the beach on our family vacation next month. I'm sure the grandkids will enjoy them.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 10, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T22:40:07.223-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.