Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Sea Life Squirt Guns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and with my son's obsession with sharks he loved them! The kids couldn't get enough of them! They are very durable and stood up to the kids tossing them around the pool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Under the sea gift for goody bags!!!!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mexdom is loaded.
Additional information about Mexdom could not be loaded.
These are really great looking squirt guns. Haven't used them yet so can't review on how long they will last, but they look well made. My daughters 6th bday party is a mermaid theme so its an aquatic gift should appeal to girls and boys. My daughter helped me make the gift bags and she loved the toy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most Broke with 1st use
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsQuiggles is loaded.
Additional information about MrsQuiggles could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
We bought the sea life squirt guns to play with and give away for my daughter's 9th birthday pool party. Almost half of the triggers on the squirt guns popped out rendering them useless. Right after I handed the guns out the kids couldn't use them. They were just targets for the kids who were lucky enough not to get a broken squirt gun. The kids and I were very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun if they worked
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again!
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LnSD is loaded.
Additional information about LnSD could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Hi quality and fun! Not as difficult as most water guns to fill. My 6 year old and her friends loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tricky to fill but lots of fun
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmfm is loaded.
Additional information about kmfm could not be loaded.
Got these for son's 5th birthday party. The kids were really excited to use them. As other reviews said, they were quite difficult to fill - just holding under water like typical water guns does not work. We had to pour water directly into them, either from the sink faucet or using a cup. Time consuming, but they hold a lot of water, so infrequent. Once filled, they're awesome!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sharks, whale and dolphin squirters
PostedAugust 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lshanlon is loaded.
Additional information about lshanlon could not be loaded.
I love these. We used them with the beach backdrop for props and for outdoor fun at a family reunion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, good quality
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runspud is loaded.
Additional information about runspud could not be loaded.
squirt guns all worked really well. easy to fill and cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalalady is loaded.
Additional information about Lalalady could not be loaded.
from Lalalady
A little hard to get the water out of them when you're done. and yes, i had to shake them and get every drop out which took a while because i didn't buy these to get moldy later. Do the work of drying them so they last your entire life. I didn't do the work when drying my daughters bath toys, and now i have to figure out how to clean them, or buy new ones because they got nasty.
Also it took a little skill to fill them with water, someone figured it out, and we had a great time. Kids didn't care about them, but us adults did.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice solid squirt gun that stands up well
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoltonSwimTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BoltonSwimTeacher could not be loaded.
from Bolton, MA
Nicely sized and nice solid squirt gun - my swim lesson students really enjoyed these
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these.
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murgatroid is loaded.
Additional information about Murgatroid could not be loaded.
from Boston
Everyone had a great time with these. Even the adults wanted to keep one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:06:26.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.