Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Swim Parties
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwoIans is loaded.
Additional information about TwoIans could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered two dozen of these for our son's 5th birthday. It was a swim party, but we also setup a slip-n-slide and other water related games. One of the games was a shooting gallery involving water bottles setup on rungs of a ladder. It was cute and the kids LOVED it. The squirt guns actually shoot decently far (10 - 15 feet). We used one dozen squirt guns during the party. The other dozen went into the party favor bags along with some chocolate shark suckers, a shark book, squirt toy, and gummies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not well packaged for delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great treat for a goody bag
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about a2zmom is loaded.
Additional information about a2zmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute and much bigger than expected. The kids loved the fact they could choose from different shapes. Great for our sea life theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Justright
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maatti is loaded.
Additional information about Maatti could not be loaded.
from Freport , Il
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is the 2nd time I've ordered these! Great success at
1st party for the kids is reason I ordered again Just the
right size for kids, the day was VERY hot!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolute hit!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxsupermomxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxsupermomxx could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute and with my son's obsession with sharks he loved them! The kids couldn't get enough of them! They are very durable and stood up to the kids tossing them around the pool!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made Cute Favors
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors and they were so cute. I bought 3 dozen of them. The size was good and colors were nice and bright. Although some were defected but you didn't know till you tried to fill them up with water and use them. But I bought extras that everyone got to play with one.
Pros: are durable
Cons: some don't work properly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SQUIRTING FUN
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tetemia is loaded.
Additional information about Tetemia could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER FUN FOR KIDS AND ADULTS SQUIRTING FUN WITHOUT HAVING A "GUN".! SUPER VALUE AND ABOVE AVERAGE GOOD QUALITY...
THANK YOU ORIENTAL TRADING FOR GIVING NON-PROFIT REASONABLE PRICES FOR CHILDREN TO HAVE FUN!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good favor to give to children at a birthday party
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellenwad is loaded.
Additional information about ellenwad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were purchased for my nieces son 6th birthday party to be used as favors. They worked very well and the kids played with them outside
and had fun. They even asked me if they could take them home and I told them I bought them especially for them to take home as a gift from the party. I would recommend them to give to kids at a birthday party,
Sunday School outdoor event, used as a little gift to give to grand kids,etc.to play outside with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for summer party
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kakmc is loaded.
Additional information about Kakmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them We used them for prek nd of year party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommacole is loaded.
Additional information about Mommacole could not be loaded.
from Parker, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my sons 5th birthday at the pool. These were a huge hit as party favors! We only had an issue with 1 gun. Otherwise they all worked great! Very happy kids!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool toy
PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PasadenaMom is loaded.
Additional information about PasadenaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's 6 year party and were a big hit! The trick to filling them up is to pump the trigger while holding the squirt gun underwater with the fill hole open.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T22:54:10.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7901, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.