Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Sand Bucket Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Wver
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mystcasn is loaded.
Additional information about mystcasn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quantity for price. Very large sand bucket with a spout. Good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3/4 product usable
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaTeacherPartymanager is loaded.
Additional information about MommaTeacherPartymanager could not be loaded.
from Ga
Sturdy buckets, bright colors, and kid friendly. However, one bucket had the "knob" broken off, where the handle was supposed to be attached.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: knob broke prior to delivery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winery is loaded.
Additional information about Winery could not be loaded.
from New Castle, KY
We are using these as beer/wine buckets with ice at our outdoor concerts. The price is great and the bright colors are fun.
Pros: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanetJanet is loaded.
Additional information about JanetJanet could not be loaded.
from Texas
I ordered 8 of these buckets to use as favors for a party coming up. Luckily I am only putting lightweight items in them, or else I would be afraid they would crack. Two of the 8 were broken upon arrival - cracked down the side, one of them had a handle broken off, you get the idea. I ended up wrapping them in printed duct tape to make them sturdier, while still being festive for a beach-themed party. If you are wanting these to build actual sandcastles, I'd look for a heavier plastic bucket. If you're just using them as party favor containers like me, they'll work, but beware that they are thin plastic.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Sand Bucket Set didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Sand Bucket Set, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for end of year party
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilaford is loaded.
Additional information about Lilaford could not be loaded.
from Hoschton, GA
purchased these to fill with goodies for end of school year party and they work great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach3grade1008 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach3grade1008 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The buckets are not the best plastic and one bucket handle was broken...which was annoying. I was just using them for decoration so they were ok but the handle beig broken wasnt the best.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and it was exactly what I was looking for.
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amandajfox is loaded.
Additional information about Amandajfox could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and it was exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller0819 is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller0819 could not be loaded.
These are full-size sand buckets and are exactly what you would expect. Fun colors and worked for what we bought them for (bozo bucket game). I only wish it came with 1 more, but that doesn't take away from the good quality.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAK123 is loaded.
Additional information about RAK123 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Used them to serve chips at a beach party!
Now kids use them at the beach.
Great, sturdy product!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality buckets for price!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmyers is loaded.
Additional information about mmyers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T19:34:00.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7723, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.