Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winery is loaded.
Additional information about Winery could not be loaded.
from New Castle, KY
We are using these as beer/wine buckets with ice at our outdoor concerts. The price is great and the bright colors are fun.
Pros: cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanetJanet is loaded.
Additional information about JanetJanet could not be loaded.
from Texas
I ordered 8 of these buckets to use as favors for a party coming up. Luckily I am only putting lightweight items in them, or else I would be afraid they would crack. Two of the 8 were broken upon arrival - cracked down the side, one of them had a handle broken off, you get the idea. I ended up wrapping them in printed duct tape to make them sturdier, while still being festive for a beach-themed party. If you are wanting these to build actual sandcastles, I'd look for a heavier plastic bucket. If you're just using them as party favor containers like me, they'll work, but beware that they are thin plastic.
Pros: low price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for end of year party
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilaford is loaded.
Additional information about Lilaford could not be loaded.
from Hoschton, GA
purchased these to fill with goodies for end of school year party and they work great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach3grade1008 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach3grade1008 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The buckets are not the best plastic and one bucket handle was broken...which was annoying. I was just using them for decoration so they were ok but the handle beig broken wasnt the best.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Wver
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mystcasn is loaded.
Additional information about mystcasn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quantity for price. Very large sand bucket with a spout. Good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and it was exactly what I was looking for.
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amandajfox is loaded.
Additional information about Amandajfox could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and it was exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmiller0819 is loaded.
Additional information about jmiller0819 could not be loaded.
These are full-size sand buckets and are exactly what you would expect. Fun colors and worked for what we bought them for (bozo bucket game). I only wish it came with 1 more, but that doesn't take away from the good quality.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAK123 is loaded.
Additional information about RAK123 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Used them to serve chips at a beach party!
Now kids use them at the beach.
Great, sturdy product!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality buckets for price!
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmyers is loaded.
Additional information about mmyers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buckets
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toritheangel is loaded.
Additional information about Toritheangel could not be loaded.
from Ashland, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to serve food out of at our luau. I got this set because the other set I was looking at, everyone said they were too small. These were much larger than I expected, and would have probably been fine with the other set. They ended up holding chips. One held a large bag of chips or the large container of goldfish. Everyone thought it was super cute, and the colors looked great. My son loved them from the second I took them out the box. He claimed them as his, and now the party is over, he carries the around with toys in them. He stands inside of them too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T12:22:50.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7723, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.