Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fun
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelanieS is loaded.
Additional information about MelanieS could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's 10th Birthday party. They were a total hit! They were put into the gift bags, for ages 3-10. All of the kids thought they were awesome. They are well made, and squirt really far. Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to fill
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharpava is loaded.
Additional information about Sharpava could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The water fill hole on the guns are so small that it took forever for them to get filled. Very poor design.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids really enjoyed
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about campcreek is loaded.
Additional information about campcreek could not be loaded.
from georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is a little lacking but the kids had a blast playing with them. Several guns in the pack didn't work but the kids just tried another one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They Look Cute but....
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalika333 is loaded.
Additional information about Kalika333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's Buzz Lightyear party for the kid's goodie bags. They looked super cute but were cheaply made. The started leaking water after the first time! I wouldn't purchase these again.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee12345 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Couldn't fill them with water. Put them in a bucket and no water went in them. Came out of the package dirty. Covered in dust and the squirt guns themselves were scuffed. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, didn't squirt water, dirty and scuffed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squirt guns
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADisney is loaded.
Additional information about ADisney could not be loaded.
from Severn, MD
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was great and size was perfect for the little ones, using at my family reunion in August. Great prizes for the games.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cool
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible squirt
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BioDoc is loaded.
Additional information about BioDoc could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These guns are terrible. They are very difficult to fill with water. The fill hole is very small and the cap extender so short, it became frustrating and no one wanted to bother after the first time. And once filled, many of them didn't squirt. Find another.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannious1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannious1 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party as one of the favors and they are a very nice size. I admit I did not try to see how far they squirt water. The only drawback on these is because they come in assorted colors, during transportation they must have rubbed against one another that each of them had little smears of paint from the other colored guns. Blue had some yellow on it, red had green, etc. I had to use nail polish remover to take "clean them up". Other than that, they don't look as perfect as they do online but relatively close and were a nice addition to the party goodies.
Pros: fun
Cons: arrived with scratches from other colored guns
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T00:34:04.267-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_7722, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.