Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and design
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JennEV
 
Please wait while more information about JennEV is loaded.
Additional information about JennEV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a very nice size, bigger than expected. The style and design are very nice/modern. The all work well and I like the action on the trigger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the style
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Madbrave
 
Please wait while more information about Madbrave is loaded.
Additional information about Madbrave could not be loaded.
from SSF, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the way they look. It's different from the regular water gun. It was one of our prizes. I think it was one of the favorites.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great guns, even greater CS from OT!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Upon receipt, I checked every gun to make sure they worked well for a party for my twin grandsons. As others have stated, they all shoot straight and strong and none of them leaked. Very impressed since others bought at more than twice the price locally were cheap and leaked all over. Even more impressed when guest #12 changed his mind and decided to come to the party, requiring me to contact OT about the one gun that had a defective cap. I didn't want to scrap this cute prize for lack of one. OT immediately responded and reshipped. They have my loyalty for life! I have since ordered again and have another waiting in my cart to send very soon. Companies who treat their customers with respect need to know how much it is appreciated - especially with additional orders! Thank you OT!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, no leaking!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Goody Bags
PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
ToyBK
 
Please wait while more information about ToyBK is loaded.
Additional information about ToyBK could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this gift to go into the kids goody bags for a birthday party. They loved them. They were easy to fill up and none of them broke.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
wordsandmusic
 
Please wait while more information about wordsandmusic is loaded.
Additional information about wordsandmusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out to the kids at the annual Gifted Families Picnic, and they were a huge hit. Held up well and were fun to look at, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible squirt
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
BioDoc
 
Please wait while more information about BioDoc is loaded.
Additional information about BioDoc could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These guns are terrible. They are very difficult to fill with water. The fill hole is very small and the cap extender so short, it became frustrating and no one wanted to bother after the first time. And once filled, many of them didn't squirt. Find another.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Jeannious1
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannious1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannious1 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party as one of the favors and they are a very nice size. I admit I did not try to see how far they squirt water. The only drawback on these is because they come in assorted colors, during transportation they must have rubbed against one another that each of them had little smears of paint from the other colored guns. Blue had some yellow on it, red had green, etc. I had to use nail polish remover to take "clean them up". Other than that, they don't look as perfect as they do online but relatively close and were a nice addition to the party goodies.
Pros: fun
Cons: arrived with scratches from other colored guns
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MackTheAbsurd
 
Please wait while more information about MackTheAbsurd is loaded.
Additional information about MackTheAbsurd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shoots straight. My son took one to use on his cat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
busygirl
 
Please wait while more information about busygirl is loaded.
Additional information about busygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They shoot further than you'd expect! Haven't tried them all, but so far, no leaks! The kids will have a ball at the church picnic...in fact, I think they'll be such a hit that I'm ordering more now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome water guns
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Lazergurl
 
Please wait while more information about Lazergurl is loaded.
Additional information about Lazergurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of squirt power, no leaks, all work! So cute too. I heartily recommend these, my 8 year old and his friends love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.