Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Super Rolls of Stickers Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stickers
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CEOUIOWNKL is loaded.
Additional information about CEOUIOWNKL could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cute stickers, we used them for decorating lunch bags for a project we had.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unsure how to feel but Disappointed
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JovialMomma is loaded.
Additional information about JovialMomma could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I have order the sticker rolls individually for many years and love them. I will absolutely continue to do so but I feel like the sticker assortment bundle was a collection of cast offs or mistake rolls. The perforation between each sticker was nonexistent on 8 of the 10 rolls (one of the big reasons I order these is for that). One roll was a complete mess: in the printing and still had half the external portion around each of the stickers lengthwise through the whole roll (like it was meant to be removed but only tore off half the roll instead). Very very disappointing to receive a junky version of a product I usually rave about. I wouldn't have had a problem if they were "seconds" or "slightly off" if it was posted in the description, I figured the deal was in allowing you to get the designs at random, not that the quality was less. I was expecting the same quality as individual roll orders.
Pros: Child's Favorite, perfect size
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2017
Hi. We're very sorry to hear that our Super Rolls of Stickers Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Super Rolls of Stickers Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Batch of Stickers
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassdeity is loaded.
Additional information about Bassdeity could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these stickers as rewards for students working their way through karate belt levels. The kids love collecting them! They are too big for a traditional sticker chart, but the kids keep them on their music book and can show them off.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orangecake is loaded.
Additional information about Orangecake could not be loaded.
from Irvine CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I use these stickers to reward students for remembering their book bag. They quickly kearn to take care of their books as they get to choose a sticker every time they remember.
The stickers are a great incentive and they love them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Variety
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarberSwim is loaded.
Additional information about FarberSwim could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The variety was wonderful, and the children loved the stickers! Only problem was that the star shape stickers weren't perforated, so we had to hand cut each sticker off the reel to hand out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of stickers, great price!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMG2002 is loaded.
Additional information about PMG2002 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a value for the money! Tons of stickers. The kids love them. I only wish we got 10 different rolls instead of some duplicates. Other than that, the kids adore the stickers. Surprisingly, the "money" stickers are some of the fastest ones to go. Lots of fun, great for a variety of ages (3-7 is probably the best age group for these stickers).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: more variety in sticker rolls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mnlopez is loaded.
Additional information about mnlopez could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I bought this stuff for the kids at my work and they love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:50:24.057-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_740, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.