Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stickers for the price
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
brznhsy
 
Please wait while more information about brznhsy is loaded.
Additional information about brznhsy could not be loaded.
from Washington (State, not DC)
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Taking them to camp for teenaged girls. Lots of variety here to meet most interests! Great price for this lot.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of stickers, great price!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PMG2002
 
Please wait while more information about PMG2002 is loaded.
Additional information about PMG2002 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a value for the money! Tons of stickers. The kids love them. I only wish we got 10 different rolls instead of some duplicates. Other than that, the kids adore the stickers. Surprisingly, the "money" stickers are some of the fastest ones to go. Lots of fun, great for a variety of ages (3-7 is probably the best age group for these stickers).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: more variety in sticker rolls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stickers
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CEOUIOWNKL
 
Please wait while more information about CEOUIOWNKL is loaded.
Additional information about CEOUIOWNKL could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Cute stickers, we used them for decorating lunch bags for a project we had.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love it
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mnlopez
 
Please wait while more information about mnlopez is loaded.
Additional information about mnlopez could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I bought this stuff for the kids at my work and they love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good variety
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Lemon91
 
Please wait while more information about Lemon91 is loaded.
Additional information about Lemon91 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my toddler and he loves them. They must have listened to the assortment reviews, I got 10 different rolls. They are a little young, but that was great for me.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
TheHappyShopper
 
Please wait while more information about TheHappyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about TheHappyShopper could not be loaded.
I agree with many of the reviews posted. These stickers work really well with the little ones. Oriental Trading Company has some of the best prices on stickers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for young children
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
onejewel
 
Please wait while more information about onejewel is loaded.
Additional information about onejewel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was good for the quantity, but I did think there would be more variety...10 different designs, not 2 each of 5 different designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good assortment
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MGriggs
 
Please wait while more information about MGriggs is loaded.
Additional information about MGriggs could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I took a chance even after reading all the reviews. I had hoped to get a good assortment. I received 2 each of 5 different sticker rolls. That would not have mattered much except I received all very juvenile stickers. I needed a range from Pre-K to 5th grade and only the Pre-K and Kindergartners will like these. I was disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, lack of assortment
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very misleading
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
lhpsteacher
 
Please wait while more information about lhpsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about lhpsteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are a decent value and are of good quality however, the picture shows 10 different designs and that is not what you get. It says designs may vary but does not tell you that you get only 5 designs instead of 10. By the time I give out two rolls of the same sticker, my kids are tired of them. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quanity, misleading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
SchoolOfficeLady
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolOfficeLady is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolOfficeLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty disappointed when I opened the package and found yes 10 rolls of stickers but only 5 different varieties. I received 2 rolls of each of 5 different stickers. I thought I would be receiving 10 different stickers based upon the description and the photo in the catalog. I did notice that it says selection may vary from photo. I took that to mean that I may not receive all the stickers shown in the photo not that I would receive only 5 selections. I have ordered these for a family night at school for the students and families to decorate book marks and as you can tell a little disappointed in the selection. As always the price is good and the quality is what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.