Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Motivator
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
noahspreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about noahspreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about noahspreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my Classroom Treasure Box. I have a student that lives to pick these sticky men out for his good behavior!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
specialeducationteacher
 
Please wait while more information about specialeducationteacher is loaded.
Additional information about specialeducationteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticky Men are one of my favorite (oh yeah, my student's too) treasure box toys. They are so cute and they stick to the whiteboard really well. It is fun to watch them crawl down.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the funnest toys
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherof6kids
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof6kids is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof6kids could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these tumbling sticky men where extremely fun for all the kids even my 14 year old. they are very small but actually crawl down the wall limb by limb. way better than other sticky toys. the only negative is that it would be nice if they were a little less expensive because they are such a disposable item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than we imagined
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
kangaroo
 
Please wait while more information about kangaroo is loaded.
Additional information about kangaroo could not be loaded.
from IA
Occasion:Community event
used for children's prize and not well received because f the size - really small
Pros: cute
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for kids!
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
loulynny
 
Please wait while more information about loulynny is loaded.
Additional information about loulynny could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
My son really loves these! Not just to tumble but just to play with!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun, smaller than I expected
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Awest
 
Please wait while more information about Awest is loaded.
Additional information about Awest could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are a lot of fun to play with. The kids watch them over and over again. They are a little small but any bigger and they probably wouldn't work right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, keeps kids attention
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
nickname4me
 
Please wait while more information about nickname4me is loaded.
Additional information about nickname4me could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are so small they don't look like "men" and they just stick on the wall. I threw them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
UAEteacher
 
Please wait while more information about UAEteacher is loaded.
Additional information about UAEteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is right, and the quality is there, but the size is the deal breaker. I've purchased larger versions of the sticky men and the entertainment value lasted a lot longer. These small sticky men stay at the bottom of my prize box, unclaimed by my students. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
flrp
 
Please wait while more information about flrp is loaded.
Additional information about flrp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked really cute online, however, they are extremely tiny and did not stick to anything in my home.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small and not tumbling
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
livy78
 
Please wait while more information about livy78 is loaded.
Additional information about livy78 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting small but not that tiny. Plus they do not tumble down the window. Instead they just fall off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.