Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth It
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minta is loaded.
Additional information about Minta could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these little guys because I had a few of them when I was younger, and I'd been trying to find them ever since. They're just as cute and as fun as I remember them being, and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, sticky, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Motivator
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noahspreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about noahspreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my Classroom Treasure Box. I have a student that lives to pick these sticky men out for his good behavior!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snot
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thecatechist is loaded.
Additional information about thecatechist could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of these man wall climbers is abysmal. I don't know what I'm going to do with these little balls of snot.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Sticky Tumbling Men let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
much smaller than we imagined
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kangaroo is loaded.
Additional information about kangaroo could not be loaded.
from IA
Occasion:Community event
used for children's prize and not well received because f the size - really small
Pros: cute
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for kids!
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loulynny is loaded.
Additional information about loulynny could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
My son really loves these! Not just to tumble but just to play with!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun, smaller than I expected
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awest is loaded.
Additional information about Awest could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are a lot of fun to play with. The kids watch them over and over again. They are a little small but any bigger and they probably wouldn't work right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, keeps kids attention
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nickname4me is loaded.
Additional information about nickname4me could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are so small they don't look like "men" and they just stick on the wall. I threw them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UAEteacher is loaded.
Additional information about UAEteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The price is right, and the quality is there, but the size is the deal breaker. I've purchased larger versions of the sticky men and the entertainment value lasted a lot longer. These small sticky men stay at the bottom of my prize box, unclaimed by my students. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flrp is loaded.
Additional information about flrp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked really cute online, however, they are extremely tiny and did not stick to anything in my home.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small and not tumbling
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about livy78 is loaded.
Additional information about livy78 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting small but not that tiny. Plus they do not tumble down the window. Instead they just fall off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T05:34:29.040-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_732, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.