Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dissapointed
from Indiana
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item I was not impressed by. The personalized box is very cheaply made. For the price I could have found a high quality item on another site!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dj
from Kernville, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was happy to receive the product because it was for our First granddaughter who we are going to give it to for Christmas. We are in our 50's and we both grew up with Building Blocks just like these... We are always looking for those unique gifts that you just can't find in the chain type stores. the quality was very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
young mom
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box that holds the blocks is not attractive and the name is printed very lightly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box that the blocks are in is very dull and boring.
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Mel
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box that the blocks are in is very dull and boring. Yes, you did place the correct name on the box. However, it is very hard to see. The child is 18 months and his name will not stand out. My husband took the box and he is going to paint and decorate it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
S16ierra
 
Please wait while more information about S16ierra is loaded.
Additional information about S16ierra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The features of the blocks was very poor quality. The box to hold the blocks is very poor quality. The blocks themselves are 1/2 cracked & of very poor quality. The box was made of particle board. Just not happy at all w/ this purchase. It was only $14.00. But, I would have rather of spent $20.00 & got something of better quality!
Pros: persenalized
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for price
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Hazeleyes74
 
Please wait while more information about Hazeleyes74 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazeleyes74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our son and they are a nice set of blocks and like that they are personalized just for him. Small blocks and in a small wooden box but just fine for little hands.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ugly Blocks
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
family4eva
 
Please wait while more information about family4eva is loaded.
Additional information about family4eva could not be loaded.
I liked that these are wooden and will hold up well. However, I was disappointed they were painted so poorly. The paint was smeared on half of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Product!!
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LilMOMmyMe
 
Please wait while more information about LilMOMmyMe is loaded.
Additional information about LilMOMmyMe could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was made with horrible materials!! It was falling apart when I got it!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as Last year
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
EmileesMom
 
Please wait while more information about EmileesMom is loaded.
Additional information about EmileesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought one of these sets last year (2011) and it was great! I decided to buy a couple more for my niece and nephew for Christmas and was disappointed in the difference of quality. The wood is very thin and it is already cracking/peeling on the lid. The name wasn't as big of print as the one I got last year. I was just expecting what I ordered last year and got something that isn't as good. The only reason I would recommend this to a friend is because the kids all love playing with these blocks so much!! The blocks themselves are made to last as far as I can tell.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet Deal
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
phlepayphornandis
 
Please wait while more information about phlepayphornandis is loaded.
Additional information about phlepayphornandis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalized box with blocks were a sweet deal. I love the personalization all though it could have been darker. I was expecting the blocks to be a little bit bigger but I still love them. I cannot wait to give these gifts to my grandchildren. Wooden toys are the best and the adults have already played with them.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.