Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product it is so easy to use. I use them from February 1 - March 31 for MDA's Shamrock Program raising donations.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeprechaunMDA is loaded.
Additional information about LeprechaunMDA could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product helps me to fundraise for MDA during Shamrock season in local businesses. I give them away to children that visit the business I am volunteering at.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to use for people with weak atm muscles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Luck Stickers
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Patriot1 could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shamrock stickers suit my Irish scrapbook archives logically. They are also for good luck.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonbon72 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonbon72 could not be loaded.
from Ill
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There seems to be nothing wrong with the stickers they are very nice
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbjb111 is loaded.
Additional information about bbjb111 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. My sons favorite color is green. So st paddys day is top priority! I ordered these on a whim. They did not disappoint. We took a green news years hat and put the stickers all over it. It was fun cute and we had plenty to share with the preschool class, and we still have a ton left over. Our color was good and stickiness was fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkinFlintySue is loaded.
Additional information about SkinFlintySue could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I use these to make handmade sticker and rubber stamped St. Patty's Day cards for friends. They are 1.5" in diameter. You could wear some on a T-shirt for a parade or for the day to celebrate. (I don't know if the glue would stain your shirt so, probably don't stick them on a really nice shirt.) They adhere well to paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: there are 100 of the same shamrock pattern
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase stickers again
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kanoe is loaded.
Additional information about kanoe could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers fell off right away. I had to tell the children that the leprechauns were playing tricks and gave them stickers that did not stick. The green coloring on the front wore off also.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maytag1 is loaded.
Additional information about maytag1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Pierre SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This stickers are fine for handing out to children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought happiess!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retailemployee is loaded.
Additional information about Retailemployee could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers along with others I have been shopping for. I handed them out at work to fellow employees, customers, and their children. What a great way to bring happiness to a work environment when most would rather being doing anything else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Stickers
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well these are just stickers and it's kind of hard to screw that up. They worked just fine as fun gifts at the flea market.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraising tool.
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knuss is loaded.
Additional information about Knuss could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These also worked great to increase donations to Muscular Dystrophy Association through our Shamrock Program. I gave these out to numerous children at both retail establishments, as well as a restaurant and it increased donations substantially.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:08:10.689-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.