Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St. Patty's Day Giveaways
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
cathahan
 
Please wait while more information about cathahan is loaded.
Additional information about cathahan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, inexpensive giveaways on St. Patty's day. Kids love 'em! I put the roll on my wrist like a bracelet and everyone helped themselves. They adhere perfectly to clothes - stay on until you're ready to take them off.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
spaz1
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to tear apart and share with the kids. Kids placed on their clothes for a class St Patrick's Day Party. A great festive addition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Blueboy
 
Please wait while more information about Blueboy is loaded.
Additional information about Blueboy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been a teacher for many years. This sticker is great for students that do not wear green on St. Patty Day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought happiess!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Retailemployee
 
Please wait while more information about Retailemployee is loaded.
Additional information about Retailemployee could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers along with others I have been shopping for. I handed them out at work to fellow employees, customers, and their children. What a great way to bring happiness to a work environment when most would rather being doing anything else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Stickers
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well these are just stickers and it's kind of hard to screw that up. They worked just fine as fun gifts at the flea market.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraising tool.
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Knuss
 
Please wait while more information about Knuss is loaded.
Additional information about Knuss could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These also worked great to increase donations to Muscular Dystrophy Association through our Shamrock Program. I gave these out to numerous children at both retail establishments, as well as a restaurant and it increased donations substantially.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thumbs up
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fairy1234
 
Please wait while more information about Fairy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Fairy1234 could not be loaded.
from fairy1234
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Who doesn't like stickers? These are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
BOBBOUV
 
Please wait while more information about BOBBOUV is loaded.
Additional information about BOBBOUV could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, Fl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers, used for invoices.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Clover Luck
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Poof1967
 
Please wait while more information about Poof1967 is loaded.
Additional information about Poof1967 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Love giving out stickers on St Pattys Day and this is perfect! Love that they are on sale too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect ending
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ChristyAR
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyAR is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the stickers to be part of a program for my students. They were singing at a PTA program on March 17th. Our final song was "Everyone is Irish (on St. Patrick's Day)". Student went out into the crowd to give out stickers to parents and families. The stickers were perfect. They ripped apart very easy at the perforated ends. In a matter of two minutes the kids were able to distribute over 150 stickers and return to sing the final chorus of the song. It was really a neat touch to the program!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.