Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Luck Stickers
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Patriot1 could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shamrock stickers suit my Irish scrapbook archives logically. They are also for good luck.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonbon72 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonbon72 could not be loaded.
from Ill
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There seems to be nothing wrong with the stickers they are very nice
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbjb111 is loaded.
Additional information about bbjb111 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. My sons favorite color is green. So st paddys day is top priority! I ordered these on a whim. They did not disappoint. We took a green news years hat and put the stickers all over it. It was fun cute and we had plenty to share with the preschool class, and we still have a ton left over. Our color was good and stickiness was fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkinFlintySue is loaded.
Additional information about SkinFlintySue could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I use these to make handmade sticker and rubber stamped St. Patty's Day cards for friends. They are 1.5" in diameter. You could wear some on a T-shirt for a parade or for the day to celebrate. (I don't know if the glue would stain your shirt so, probably don't stick them on a really nice shirt.) They adhere well to paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: there are 100 of the same shamrock pattern
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase stickers again
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kanoe is loaded.
Additional information about kanoe could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers fell off right away. I had to tell the children that the leprechauns were playing tricks and gave them stickers that did not stick. The green coloring on the front wore off also.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maytag1 is loaded.
Additional information about maytag1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Pierre SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This stickers are fine for handing out to children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought happiess!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retailemployee is loaded.
Additional information about Retailemployee could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers along with others I have been shopping for. I handed them out at work to fellow employees, customers, and their children. What a great way to bring happiness to a work environment when most would rather being doing anything else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Stickers
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well these are just stickers and it's kind of hard to screw that up. They worked just fine as fun gifts at the flea market.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraising tool.
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knuss is loaded.
Additional information about Knuss could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These also worked great to increase donations to Muscular Dystrophy Association through our Shamrock Program. I gave these out to numerous children at both retail establishments, as well as a restaurant and it increased donations substantially.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thumbs up
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Fairy1234 could not be loaded.
from fairy1234
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Who doesn't like stickers? These are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T10:34:59.014-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.