Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy St. Patrick's Day!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these every year in the St. Patrick's Day goodies we hand out at the hospital.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs.
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrScience is loaded.
Additional information about MrScience could not be loaded.
from Central NY
I use holiday stickers to adorn the newspapers I delivery 6 days a week. My subscribers enjoy them!
Pros: quality, easy to get off the roll
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stickers for St. Patrick's Parade
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EndymionDelt is loaded.
Additional information about EndymionDelt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were a big hit on the parade route. Quality was much better than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HistoryHellion is loaded.
Additional information about HistoryHellion could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering these for 20 years at least; I hand them out to my students on St. Patrick's Day after giving a lesson on its history. They love them! Good quality – some kids put them on their notebooks and they last all the rest of the year. Also, they don't deteriorate quickly; I usually buy multiple rolls when I order so I don't have to order for a couple of years and they are still good when I get them out.
Pros: Educational, quality, they last.
Cons: they aren't perforated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product it is so easy to use. I use them from February 1 - March 31 for MDA's Shamrock Program raising donations.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeprechaunMDA is loaded.
Additional information about LeprechaunMDA could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product helps me to fundraise for MDA during Shamrock season in local businesses. I give them away to children that visit the business I am volunteering at.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to use for people with weak atm muscles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Luck Stickers
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Patriot1 could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shamrock stickers suit my Irish scrapbook archives logically. They are also for good luck.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonbon72 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonbon72 could not be loaded.
from Ill
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There seems to be nothing wrong with the stickers they are very nice
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbjb111 is loaded.
Additional information about bbjb111 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. My sons favorite color is green. So st paddys day is top priority! I ordered these on a whim. They did not disappoint. We took a green news years hat and put the stickers all over it. It was fun cute and we had plenty to share with the preschool class, and we still have a ton left over. Our color was good and stickiness was fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkinFlintySue is loaded.
Additional information about SkinFlintySue could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I use these to make handmade sticker and rubber stamped St. Patty's Day cards for friends. They are 1.5" in diameter. You could wear some on a T-shirt for a parade or for the day to celebrate. (I don't know if the glue would stain your shirt so, probably don't stick them on a really nice shirt.) They adhere well to paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: there are 100 of the same shamrock pattern
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase stickers again
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kanoe is loaded.
Additional information about kanoe could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers fell off right away. I had to tell the children that the leprechauns were playing tricks and gave them stickers that did not stick. The green coloring on the front wore off also.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T23:40:57.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.