Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St. Patty's Day Giveaways
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
cathahan
 
Please wait while more information about cathahan is loaded.
Additional information about cathahan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, inexpensive giveaways on St. Patty's day. Kids love 'em! I put the roll on my wrist like a bracelet and everyone helped themselves. They adhere perfectly to clothes - stay on until you're ready to take them off.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
spaz1
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to tear apart and share with the kids. Kids placed on their clothes for a class St Patrick's Day Party. A great festive addition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase stickers again
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
kanoe
 
Please wait while more information about kanoe is loaded.
Additional information about kanoe could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers fell off right away. I had to tell the children that the leprechauns were playing tricks and gave them stickers that did not stick. The green coloring on the front wore off also.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
maytag1
 
Please wait while more information about maytag1 is loaded.
Additional information about maytag1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Pierre SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This stickers are fine for handing out to children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought happiess!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Retailemployee
 
Please wait while more information about Retailemployee is loaded.
Additional information about Retailemployee could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers along with others I have been shopping for. I handed them out at work to fellow employees, customers, and their children. What a great way to bring happiness to a work environment when most would rather being doing anything else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Stickers
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well these are just stickers and it's kind of hard to screw that up. They worked just fine as fun gifts at the flea market.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraising tool.
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Knuss
 
Please wait while more information about Knuss is loaded.
Additional information about Knuss could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These also worked great to increase donations to Muscular Dystrophy Association through our Shamrock Program. I gave these out to numerous children at both retail establishments, as well as a restaurant and it increased donations substantially.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thumbs up
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fairy1234
 
Please wait while more information about Fairy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Fairy1234 could not be loaded.
from fairy1234
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Who doesn't like stickers? These are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
BOBBOUV
 
Please wait while more information about BOBBOUV is loaded.
Additional information about BOBBOUV could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, Fl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers, used for invoices.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Clover Luck
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Poof1967
 
Please wait while more information about Poof1967 is loaded.
Additional information about Poof1967 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Love giving out stickers on St Pattys Day and this is perfect! Love that they are on sale too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T19:16:59.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.