Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St. Patty's Day Giveaways
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathahan is loaded.
Additional information about cathahan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great, inexpensive giveaways on St. Patty's day. Kids love 'em! I put the roll on my wrist like a bracelet and everyone helped themselves. They adhere perfectly to clothes - stay on until you're ready to take them off.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spaz1 is loaded.
Additional information about spaz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to tear apart and share with the kids. Kids placed on their clothes for a class St Patrick's Day Party. A great festive addition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase stickers again
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kanoe is loaded.
Additional information about kanoe could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers fell off right away. I had to tell the children that the leprechauns were playing tricks and gave them stickers that did not stick. The green coloring on the front wore off also.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maytag1 is loaded.
Additional information about maytag1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Pierre SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This stickers are fine for handing out to children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought happiess!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retailemployee is loaded.
Additional information about Retailemployee could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers along with others I have been shopping for. I handed them out at work to fellow employees, customers, and their children. What a great way to bring happiness to a work environment when most would rather being doing anything else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Stickers
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well these are just stickers and it's kind of hard to screw that up. They worked just fine as fun gifts at the flea market.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraising tool.
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knuss is loaded.
Additional information about Knuss could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These also worked great to increase donations to Muscular Dystrophy Association through our Shamrock Program. I gave these out to numerous children at both retail establishments, as well as a restaurant and it increased donations substantially.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thumbs up
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Fairy1234 could not be loaded.
from fairy1234
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Who doesn't like stickers? These are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOBBOUV is loaded.
Additional information about BOBBOUV could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, Fl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers, used for invoices.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Clover Luck
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poof1967 is loaded.
Additional information about Poof1967 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Love giving out stickers on St Pattys Day and this is perfect! Love that they are on sale too!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T22:49:14.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.