Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Shamrock Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy St. Patrick's Day!
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these every year in the St. Patrick's Day goodies we hand out at the hospital.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shamrock Stickers :(
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pauler428 is loaded.
Additional information about pauler428 could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Weren't very sticky, as I bought them for people at work to wear. They fell off most clothes.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Shamrock Stickers didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Shamrock Stickers, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as I ordered and early
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssmillik is loaded.
Additional information about ssmillik could not be loaded.
The order came two days earlier than expected and it was exactly as I ordered.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane01 could not be loaded.
from Garfield, nj
These are perfect for the st.Patrick's day goodie bags I'm putting together for my sons class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs.
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrScience is loaded.
Additional information about MrScience could not be loaded.
from Central NY
I use holiday stickers to adorn the newspapers I delivery 6 days a week. My subscribers enjoy them!
Pros: quality, easy to get off the roll
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stickers for St. Patrick's Parade
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EndymionDelt is loaded.
Additional information about EndymionDelt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were a big hit on the parade route. Quality was much better than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HistoryHellion is loaded.
Additional information about HistoryHellion could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering these for 20 years at least; I hand them out to my students on St. Patrick's Day after giving a lesson on its history. They love them! Good quality – some kids put them on their notebooks and they last all the rest of the year. Also, they don't deteriorate quickly; I usually buy multiple rolls when I order so I don't have to order for a couple of years and they are still good when I get them out.
Pros: Educational, quality, they last.
Cons: they aren't perforated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product it is so easy to use. I use them from February 1 - March 31 for MDA's Shamrock Program raising donations.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeprechaunMDA is loaded.
Additional information about LeprechaunMDA could not be loaded.
from Renton, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product helps me to fundraise for MDA during Shamrock season in local businesses. I give them away to children that visit the business I am volunteering at.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to use for people with weak atm muscles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Luck Stickers
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patriot1 is loaded.
Additional information about Patriot1 could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shamrock stickers suit my Irish scrapbook archives logically. They are also for good luck.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonbon72 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonbon72 could not be loaded.
from Ill
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There seems to be nothing wrong with the stickers they are very nice
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T04:37:59.951-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_706, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.