Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Truly Surprised!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
kamp
 
Please wait while more information about kamp is loaded.
Additional information about kamp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed to see what others said about the magnetic spin wheel. I buy 60 of these every year as part of a Christmas gift for my students. We have never experienced such problems! Sometimes the metal pieces need to be squeezed to be a little closer together...maybe others need to try that. I have never had one that could not be easily fixed. My 7th grade students love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
me46
 
Please wait while more information about me46 is loaded.
Additional information about me46 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
these are for Christmas party and even the adults like them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Frustrating
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Redvinemama
 
Please wait while more information about Redvinemama is loaded.
Additional information about Redvinemama could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These spin wheels do not work. The spindles are not long enough and do not taper at the ends, both of which features would keep the wheel on the track. As it is, the wheel is constantly falling off the track. In addition, the track is not long enough for the wheel to gain enough momentum to turn the corner at the end of the track. The spin wheel is frustrating to play with because it is nearly impossible to get it do do what it is designed to do. I purchased these spin wheels in spite of other negative reviews because my daughter really wanted them, but that is a decision I regret.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, quality could improve
PostedNovember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MomBos
 
Please wait while more information about MomBos is loaded.
Additional information about MomBos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a gift bag give away. They are metal, so they are better than many of the plastic options, but they take some getting used to for the kids to get them to work. The kids liked them, but they could be improved by making the magnets stronger on the wheel. The one I got for $5 at the toy store works much better - so it's the price plus the "non plastic" that made me decide to get these for the kids.
Pros: not completely plastic!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly designed
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
pmhand
 
Please wait while more information about pmhand is loaded.
Additional information about pmhand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for a birthday party. The quality is poor and the design is lacking. Even when you get them moving, they tend to bind. Nothing like what you may remember as a kid.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay...
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
wchappy
 
Please wait while more information about wchappy is loaded.
Additional information about wchappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought to sell at a Santa Shop, but wasn't overly impressed with quality to feel confident in selling them. Had no problem returning them thought. Customer service very helpful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not easily used
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
macil
 
Please wait while more information about macil is loaded.
Additional information about macil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item is constructed poorly. The wheel does not flow and slips off the ends. The metal form is not evenly shaped which is what causes the wheel fall off. It ends up being frustrating to play with. Also the plastic clip comes off easily and does allow the wheel to slip off at the < > part of the metal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun prize
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
1scouter
 
Please wait while more information about 1scouter is loaded.
Additional information about 1scouter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as a prize at a cub scout event. These were a lot of fun for the boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
momfromny
 
Please wait while more information about momfromny is loaded.
Additional information about momfromny could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
really not worth it, wheel does not stay on tracks, would not recommend, needs major improvement
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.