Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Magnetic Rainbow Spin Wheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Best
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EC27 is loaded.
Additional information about EC27 could not be loaded.
I knew that I was buying a cheap party favor, but I ended up returning all 96 that I had ordered as they were a bit of a let down. The magnet of the wheel was not that strong and if you spun it too quick the wheel would fall off, if you spun it too slow it would fall off track and you would have to manually fix it. Additionally, the plastic clip on the handle fell off of both that I tried within minutes. These are adorable, but not recommended.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn’t work!
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sash52 is loaded.
Additional information about Sash52 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Ordered these for stocking stuffers for grandchildren. Was very disappointed when I received them and they were all bent and wouldn’t work properly! Would not recommend these at all !
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Magnetic Rainbow Spin Wheels didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Magnetic Rainbow Spin Wheels, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happymom12345678 is loaded.
Additional information about happymom12345678 could not be loaded.
from ct
These are terrible quality the metal is not nice looking at all it looks like they sat in the rain and the magnets do not work at all. The wheels do not even have enough magnet strength to hold themselves to the metal when they are flat. I got some a few months back and they had the cardboard tab on the wrapper and they were fine. These were just in a very thin plastic wrap and while they looked the same they are not able to be used. On the old ones the little red tabs came off of the ends of the metal and on these they did stay on but I would prefer the little red balls fell off than the entire wheel did not work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devora is loaded.
Additional information about Devora could not be loaded.
from NJ
the spinner falls right off the holder after one spin
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun gadget
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RVWnewbie is loaded.
Additional information about RVWnewbie could not be loaded.
decent quality for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldnt wait to receive
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaciMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MaciMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product i wasnt dissapointed but the material could be a little better but in excited about them for the bigger kids at my baby's first birthday
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't work
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomSanDiego is loaded.
Additional information about MomSanDiego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Flimsy and not well made. Wheel falls off track and doesn't work. I had a hard time getting it to work and thus had to return as I knew my 5 year old wouldn't be able to get it to work
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Magnetic Rainbow Spin Wheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less Than Perfect
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vdavis14 is loaded.
Additional information about vdavis14 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio area, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item smaller than expected; therefore, it was more flimsy. Students not impressed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hope for a full refund!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cathyjones is loaded.
Additional information about cathyjones could not be loaded.
from Glen Dale, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my son to give to his third grade class. I tried one and they are horrible. The wheel jumps off the track when you get any speed. One time when it jumped off track, the wheel broke into four pieces. I know how to work this, since I had the original back in the 60's!
Could never be given as a gift.
Hoping for a full refund!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duffy8 is loaded.
Additional information about Duffy8 could not be loaded.
from Salem va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I put these in gift bags with other treats for Santa to hand out at our family Christmas party. Unfortunately, the metal bars bent which made the toy no longer functional.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T13:25:25.008-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_695, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.