Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mumofmany
 
Please wait while more information about Mumofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Mumofmany could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool! Place these in the sun for an afternoon and they'll glow all night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prop
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Ceres
 
Please wait while more information about Ceres is loaded.
Additional information about Ceres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bouncing eyes are so useful - I put a couple in a large plastic skeleton head, some in a glass bowl on the buffet in ice, and a few peeking out from under books in a book case. They glow brightly after being in the sun for about an hour.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kdis
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CCW210
 
Please wait while more information about CCW210 is loaded.
Additional information about CCW210 could not be loaded.
from Boerne, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for our 1st grade Halloween party. Used them to play "pass the eyeball" game. Kids really got a kick out of these and at the end of the night when goodies were distributed, these were a "hot item" for the 7 year old boys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
rayandkim
 
Please wait while more information about rayandkim is loaded.
Additional information about rayandkim could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lady J
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what EYE was expecting. The iris and pupil color's were not that visible against the background color. There were no assorted color's. I would prefer no glow in the dark and just a white background but have the bouncing affect. Please let me know if you have anything like that available
Pros: quick delivery
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at B-day party
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids had fun with these bouncing eyeballs, my kids loved seeing them glow in the dark!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun alternative to Halloween candy
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
bberg
 
Please wait while more information about bberg is loaded.
Additional information about bberg could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz Mountains, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach K-4th art classes at a local Art Center. We have a strict no-candy policy which can make Halloween classes a bit tricky (no pun intended). I gave students GID bouncing eye-balls instead of candy--they loved them!! Very bouncy and actually do glow in the dark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
DecHalls
 
Please wait while more information about DecHalls is loaded.
Additional information about DecHalls could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for game prizes and the kids loved them. They glow dimly, but were very popular with the guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
jsisson
 
Please wait while more information about jsisson is loaded.
Additional information about jsisson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for halloween ball games
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good staple for Halloween
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Blazie59
 
Please wait while more information about Blazie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Blazie59 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for boys, but not for people with dogs as mine like to chase them around in the dark!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.