Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Mumofmany could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool! Place these in the sun for an afternoon and they'll glow all night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very glowy
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irrenarzt is loaded.
Additional information about Irrenarzt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them because they're eyeballs. Could not get a decent glow from them though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RowanNary is loaded.
Additional information about RowanNary could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love giving these out. The kids love them and they match up with my Halloween haunt theme perfectly. Kids still have them a few years later, which means they KEEP them. So no qualms at all about handing them out. Good job!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyIM is loaded.
Additional information about JudyIM could not be loaded.
from Collegeville, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our Halloween Trunk or Treat Event at work for our Poke a Pumpkin Prize giveaway. Kids loved them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful creepy prizes!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXTC is loaded.
Additional information about TXTC could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glow in the dark balls are wonderful! They bounce great, and they charge quickly in the light to give a great bright glow! I would highly recommend these for a spooky goodie bag filler. You can't beat the price! And oriental trading is amazingly fast at shipping!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CiCi2744 is loaded.
Additional information about CiCi2744 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our Halloween Procession at church. They were a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Trick-or-Treat Alternative
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbyMe is loaded.
Additional information about DebbyMe could not be loaded.
from SF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We charge these up so they are all bright and glowing and hand these out on Halloween instead of candy. The kids seem to love them and appreciate something fun and different!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchy1978 is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchy1978 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first thing my son did was run to the closet to see if they were really glow in the dark! He was so excited... Coming back saying they worked. Really cute green and blue eyes! Bounce well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not glow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rayandkim is loaded.
Additional information about rayandkim could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what EYE was expecting. The iris and pupil color's were not that visible against the background color. There were no assorted color's. I would prefer no glow in the dark and just a white background but have the bouncing affect. Please let me know if you have anything like that available
Pros: quick delivery
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T21:04:51.997-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.