Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TRPmusic
 
Please wait while more information about TRPmusic is loaded.
Additional information about TRPmusic could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered the smiley face yellow squeeze balls and so I expected to like these. They will be a cute alternative to candy for Valentine's day in the office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Tmurillo25
 
Please wait while more information about Tmurillo25 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmurillo25 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a health fair, they look really great and I bet they will go quickly. :)
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, extra squishy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
JulieDe
 
Please wait while more information about JulieDe is loaded.
Additional information about JulieDe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute to use as Valentines in lieu of candy. Some of them were a little off in printing (extra black marks, or spotty), but none were horrible and all were useable and the kids didn't seem to notice or care.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: faces were a bit off on some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kajira1
 
Please wait while more information about Kajira1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kajira1 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for any age
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stress relief
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrazyb
 
Please wait while more information about Chrazyb is loaded.
Additional information about Chrazyb could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for nurses day...what nurse is stressed? Enjoyed by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
OTnickname
 
Please wait while more information about OTnickname is loaded.
Additional information about OTnickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used these in goody bags for Bible class students. They were just the right size. Definitely buying again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good, some imperfections
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessca
 
Please wait while more information about Jessca is loaded.
Additional information about Jessca could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to give a class of first graders a stress heart ball after a lecture on the heart. I was a bit disappointed that a few of the hearts in each bag I bought had imperfections...black dye splotch or a little tear along the foam seam...some were very firm, some really squishy. Luckily, the first graders didn't seem to notice!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dredoug
 
Please wait while more information about dredoug is loaded.
Additional information about dredoug could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these to the boys in my Daughters class for Valentine's Day, they loved them!! A few had extra black lines on the face but nothing totally terrible and the boys didnt care they drew hair on them anyhow!! Best gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Squeeze Hearts were a hit!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tmhalder
 
Please wait while more information about tmhalder is loaded.
Additional information about tmhalder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great little gift for valentine day to our associates. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sqyeezy Hearts
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Debness
 
Please wait while more information about Debness is loaded.
Additional information about Debness could not be loaded.
from Granada Hills, cA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away at work. we are a home health agency. They are very well received and our clients love them/
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, business worthy
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-26T18:47:44.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_689, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.