Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TRPmusic
 
Please wait while more information about TRPmusic is loaded.
Additional information about TRPmusic could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered the smiley face yellow squeeze balls and so I expected to like these. They will be a cute alternative to candy for Valentine's day in the office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kajira1
 
Please wait while more information about Kajira1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kajira1 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for any age
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stress relief
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrazyb
 
Please wait while more information about Chrazyb is loaded.
Additional information about Chrazyb could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for nurses day...what nurse is stressed? Enjoyed by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
OTnickname
 
Please wait while more information about OTnickname is loaded.
Additional information about OTnickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used these in goody bags for Bible class students. They were just the right size. Definitely buying again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good, some imperfections
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessca
 
Please wait while more information about Jessca is loaded.
Additional information about Jessca could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to give a class of first graders a stress heart ball after a lecture on the heart. I was a bit disappointed that a few of the hearts in each bag I bought had imperfections...black dye splotch or a little tear along the foam seam...some were very firm, some really squishy. Luckily, the first graders didn't seem to notice!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dredoug
 
Please wait while more information about dredoug is loaded.
Additional information about dredoug could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these to the boys in my Daughters class for Valentine's Day, they loved them!! A few had extra black lines on the face but nothing totally terrible and the boys didnt care they drew hair on them anyhow!! Best gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Squeeze Hearts were a hit!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tmhalder
 
Please wait while more information about tmhalder is loaded.
Additional information about tmhalder could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great little gift for valentine day to our associates. Everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sqyeezy Hearts
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Debness
 
Please wait while more information about Debness is loaded.
Additional information about Debness could not be loaded.
from Granada Hills, cA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give away at work. we are a home health agency. They are very well received and our clients love them/
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, business worthy
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ink splattered on stress balls.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
PioneerFun
 
Please wait while more information about PioneerFun is loaded.
Additional information about PioneerFun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The size of these stress balls is wonderful but some of mine had the ink splattered all over them which was disappointing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT gift for DC4K
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
DC4KSafeKeeper
 
Please wait while more information about DC4KSafeKeeper is loaded.
Additional information about DC4KSafeKeeper could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach a class for divorced children and the program is Divorce Care for Kids, DC4K. The character that the program is based on is Herby, and we use Herby's feelings as a thread throughout the program. This heart looks just like Herby when he is happy, so it is great to handout at the last session as a reminder to the kids of the lessons taught.
It is currently out of stock, I hope it comes back in stock.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.