Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethW is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethW could not be loaded.
from Illiopolis IL
Occasion:Other
these were purchased for our Church - for everyone - they are great for ALL ages and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heart
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AYmsn is loaded.
Additional information about AYmsn could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these to celebrate those who passed CPR class. This was a great item to have on hand and those who received them liked it.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! and so did the kids that got them
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellen55 is loaded.
Additional information about Ellen55 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for a children's group that I was working with. They were great and the kids loved them too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Teaching Tool!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HorseMuse is loaded.
Additional information about HorseMuse could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County, Northern California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these hearts for their size, they make a great gift in workshops and book signing events. I'm a consultant and I toss them out to encourage participation. Public speaking is still a challenge for many. So when students offer up answers or feedback they get tossed a heart. Who doesn't love hearts!
The only issue to them is there is a rubber smell to them :(
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, fun gift
Cons: rubber smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great size but smudged faces
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about houstonmarketing123 is loaded.
Additional information about houstonmarketing123 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for our medical clinics for patients to squeeze during blood draws. The faces were all smudged. The one I got had a frownie face from another heart leaving an imprint. Great size and effective as a stress ball though!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love your heart
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tdapple is loaded.
Additional information about tdapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for our company Love your Heart event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Hearts!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whoof is loaded.
Additional information about Whoof could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Bus celebrated Love the Bus in February every year. This is a great idea for our drivers and a fun thing!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for our purposes
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ak1usn is loaded.
Additional information about ak1usn could not be loaded.
from Asheville NC
Occasion:Community event
our company is focusing on heart safety awareness month. At our month meeting of all employees, our HR is asking questions about heart safety and the person who answers correctly will receive a stress ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chemical smell
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleymp is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleymp could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, MN
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These had a very bad chemical smell i aired them out for a week and even washed them and it helped none so I just threw them away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Smile Face Heart-Shaped Stress Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hearts for my Seniors
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TxGranny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I lead Laughter exercises at a local Senior center. These will be gifts for Valentines Day.
Good size. Will encourage my seniors to exercise their hands. No dietary concerns - staff will be pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:02:29.588-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_689, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.