Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for our purposes
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ak1usn is loaded.
Additional information about ak1usn could not be loaded.
from Asheville NC
Occasion:Community event
our company is focusing on heart safety awareness month. At our month meeting of all employees, our HR is asking questions about heart safety and the person who answers correctly will receive a stress ball.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Chemical smell
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleymp is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleymp could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, MN
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These had a very bad chemical smell i aired them out for a week and even washed them and it helped none so I just threw them away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hearts for my Seniors
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TxGranny could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I lead Laughter exercises at a local Senior center. These will be gifts for Valentines Day.
Good size. Will encourage my seniors to exercise their hands. No dietary concerns - staff will be pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings a smile to young faces
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTmajda is loaded.
Additional information about OTmajda could not be loaded.
from Eastern NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these items because I needed something for some of our special needs children to be able to grasp and hold which would not rupture if the hearts accidentally came into contact with teeth. Of course we use these with supervision, but they have been well received by our children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmurillo25 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmurillo25 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a health fair, they look really great and I bet they will go quickly. :)
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, extra squishy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieDe is loaded.
Additional information about JulieDe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute to use as Valentines in lieu of candy. Some of them were a little off in printing (extra black marks, or spotty), but none were horrible and all were useable and the kids didn't seem to notice or care.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: faces were a bit off on some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kajira1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kajira1 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for any age
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stress relief
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrazyb is loaded.
Additional information about Chrazyb could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for nurses day...what nurse is stressed? Enjoyed by all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTnickname is loaded.
Additional information about OTnickname could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I used these in goody bags for Bible class students. They were just the right size. Definitely buying again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good, some imperfections
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessca is loaded.
Additional information about Jessca could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to give a class of first graders a stress heart ball after a lecture on the heart. I was a bit disappointed that a few of the hearts in each bag I bought had imperfections...black dye splotch or a little tear along the foam seam...some were very firm, some really squishy. Luckily, the first graders didn't seem to notice!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T15:51:03.994-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_689, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.