Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
dmas42001
 
Please wait while more information about dmas42001 is loaded.
Additional information about dmas42001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks are really cute. I bought them for the treat bags for my daughter's Fall party at school. The kids loved them! I will definitely buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair Give-a-ways
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Conterry
 
Please wait while more information about Conterry is loaded.
Additional information about Conterry could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Kids love these bookmarkers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ruler????
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dwinmil
 
Please wait while more information about dwinmil is loaded.
Additional information about dwinmil could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper61
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper61 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper61 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY flimsy. It looks nice in the picture but I was not happy with the quality.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little thin
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
annami
 
Please wait while more information about annami is loaded.
Additional information about annami could not be loaded.
from sacramento
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were ok. They seem a little thin though and flimsy. For their purpose they will work. It is a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ree3160
 
Please wait while more information about ree3160 is loaded.
Additional information about ree3160 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what i ordered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Little Ones
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
KHanway
 
Please wait while more information about KHanway is loaded.
Additional information about KHanway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for young kids - but we had gotten a bunch of these to put together backpacks for a local charity. Definitely not meant for older kids as they are much smaller than I had expected. Cute though and they're plastic, so you don't have to worry about spilled drinks, glue or paint on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
marym
 
Please wait while more information about marym is loaded.
Additional information about marym could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for prizes. But they are so thin and flimsy no one wants them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but small and thin
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JJSelf
 
Please wait while more information about JJSelf is loaded.
Additional information about JJSelf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my students end of year treat bag. They are very cute but small (check deminsions) and thin. They break very easily!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun but flimsy
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
JPManuel
 
Please wait while more information about JPManuel is loaded.
Additional information about JPManuel could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these as part of my son's party goody bags. I was expecting them to be harder/more stiff, but was a bit disappointed to find that they're very flimsy. It's hard plastic, yes, but the kind that's soft and really bendable. I guess for the purpose of bookmarking, they're fine. But as rulers, they're not good at all. The colors and designs are fun though for kids so that was a positive. Don't expect to see the numbers on the rulers very easily though. The actual ones I got looked much darker in color/tint than those on the pictures on here. Overall, okay as bookmarkers, but definitely bad rulers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.