Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
dmas42001
 
Please wait while more information about dmas42001 is loaded.
Additional information about dmas42001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks are really cute. I bought them for the treat bags for my daughter's Fall party at school. The kids loved them! I will definitely buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Library Reward
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
RonAnn
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks were a "thank you" gift for students who had no overdue library books for 16 weeks. Students who sometimes forget, were really motivated to get their 16 weeks to earn this prize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair Give-a-ways
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Conterry
 
Please wait while more information about Conterry is loaded.
Additional information about Conterry could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Kids love these bookmarkers.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ruler????
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dwinmil
 
Please wait while more information about dwinmil is loaded.
Additional information about dwinmil could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper61
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper61 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper61 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY flimsy. It looks nice in the picture but I was not happy with the quality.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little thin
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
annami
 
Please wait while more information about annami is loaded.
Additional information about annami could not be loaded.
from sacramento
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were ok. They seem a little thin though and flimsy. For their purpose they will work. It is a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ree3160
 
Please wait while more information about ree3160 is loaded.
Additional information about ree3160 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what i ordered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Little Ones
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
KHanway
 
Please wait while more information about KHanway is loaded.
Additional information about KHanway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for young kids - but we had gotten a bunch of these to put together backpacks for a local charity. Definitely not meant for older kids as they are much smaller than I had expected. Cute though and they're plastic, so you don't have to worry about spilled drinks, glue or paint on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
marym
 
Please wait while more information about marym is loaded.
Additional information about marym could not be loaded.
from GA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for prizes. But they are so thin and flimsy no one wants them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but small and thin
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JJSelf
 
Please wait while more information about JJSelf is loaded.
Additional information about JJSelf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my students end of year treat bag. They are very cute but small (check deminsions) and thin. They break very easily!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.