Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharogradsky
 
Please wait while more information about Sharogradsky is loaded.
Additional information about Sharogradsky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you! These are just what I needed. The paint job on the eyes isn't the greatest, but overall, it's just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Louida
 
Please wait while more information about Louida is loaded.
Additional information about Louida could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a two year old preschool class to use during "yellow" week. The kids loved them and we had to let each child take one home. These bees are a nice size and a very good quality. Well worth the price.
I know some people have mentioned that they are large for a child's fingers, but they loved holding them in their hands and playing with them. I kinda wanted one myself!
Pros: quality, cuteness, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bees knees!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MissionaryMom
 
Please wait while more information about MissionaryMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissionaryMom could not be loaded.
from Arizona/ Colorado
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They are much bigger than expected and they have dual wings! Their happy faces are delightful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
larger than expected
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Floe
 
Please wait while more information about Floe is loaded.
Additional information about Floe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to give to my students participating in a spelling bee. They are quite large for their little fingers, but I think they will enjoy. Only con is that the right eye ball is painted in larger than the left.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
de22
 
Please wait while more information about de22 is loaded.
Additional information about de22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the gift bags
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
oregonisgodscountry
 
Please wait while more information about oregonisgodscountry is loaded.
Additional information about oregonisgodscountry could not be loaded.
from Willamette Valley Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and nicely made. Lots of little ones loved them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
finger puppets
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
kaly
 
Please wait while more information about kaly is loaded.
Additional information about kaly could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are really cute....they are a little wider than i expected...but will work fine for the project i planned for them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun times
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
2013
 
Please wait while more information about 2013 is loaded.
Additional information about 2013 could not be loaded.
from st paul mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were purchased to give as prizes for our staff thanking them for all they do. these were a fun item for them
Pros: appealed to our staff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
GiveUsABuzz
 
Please wait while more information about GiveUsABuzz is loaded.
Additional information about GiveUsABuzz could not be loaded.
from Rutherford, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute finger puppets :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buzz
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MusicInMotion
 
Please wait while more information about MusicInMotion is loaded.
Additional information about MusicInMotion could not be loaded.
from Ravena, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the bees!! Cute as all getout, the kids I perform for all agree "they are soooo cute" I will have to order more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: i didn't buy enough bees
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.