Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just too cute
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karmisha is loaded.
Additional information about Karmisha could not be loaded.
from Paterson, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered these to make giveaways for someone running for queen in our organization. They came out wonderful!!! One of the best purchases ever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beety is loaded.
Additional information about Beety could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Larger than I thought it would be, but sooooo adorable and economical!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bee puppets
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mustihaveanicname is loaded.
Additional information about Mustihaveanicname could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kindergarten students loved them. Too big even for an adult without pinching it to your finger. A few had wings had fallen off when they arrived.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathlg is loaded.
Additional information about Kathlg could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my incoming Kindergarten class. They are as cute in person as online, and well made to hold up to hours of play.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as decoration
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoKo is loaded.
Additional information about JoKo could not be loaded.
from Saline, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a graduation party because the school mascot is a hornet. I stuffed a cotton ball in the top put them on the end of a skewer and placed in flower vases for tables and canning jars of chocolate dipped pretzel rods. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammiesFunHouse is loaded.
Additional information about GrammiesFunHouse could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My craft group call themselves the Busy Bees. I plan on passing these out at our annual picnic in July. We all have small bee collections and I think this will be a great addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute , bright and colorful. Good value !
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GardenClubRaffle is loaded.
Additional information about GardenClubRaffle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Used these to embellish plates of Petite Fours and flower cookies , baskets with a Bee or Honey theme and table decor. They were adorable .
Pros: quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkgiraffe505 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkgiraffe505 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
These bee finger puppets were more than I had hoped for. Absolutely cute. They're even better in person. I used these for a "bee" night along with the magic scratch bees and chocolate bees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piasm is loaded.
Additional information about Piasm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these for my daughters fiesta shoe box float. The theam was honey bees. Turned out perfect . Good quality and great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted them for
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scga01 is loaded.
Additional information about scga01 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is as described. Good quality, packaging and overall price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:53:15.468-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5915, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.