Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathlg is loaded.
Additional information about Kathlg could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my incoming Kindergarten class. They are as cute in person as online, and well made to hold up to hours of play.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used as decoration
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoKo is loaded.
Additional information about JoKo could not be loaded.
from Saline, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a graduation party because the school mascot is a hornet. I stuffed a cotton ball in the top put them on the end of a skewer and placed in flower vases for tables and canning jars of chocolate dipped pretzel rods. Very cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammiesFunHouse is loaded.
Additional information about GrammiesFunHouse could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My craft group call themselves the Busy Bees. I plan on passing these out at our annual picnic in July. We all have small bee collections and I think this will be a great addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute , bright and colorful. Good value !
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GardenClubRaffle is loaded.
Additional information about GardenClubRaffle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Used these to embellish plates of Petite Fours and flower cookies , baskets with a Bee or Honey theme and table decor. They were adorable .
Pros: quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinkgiraffe505 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkgiraffe505 could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
These bee finger puppets were more than I had hoped for. Absolutely cute. They're even better in person. I used these for a "bee" night along with the magic scratch bees and chocolate bees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piasm is loaded.
Additional information about Piasm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these for my daughters fiesta shoe box float. The theam was honey bees. Turned out perfect . Good quality and great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted them for
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scga01 is loaded.
Additional information about scga01 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is as described. Good quality, packaging and overall price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cutest darn things, well made
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aldente is loaded.
Additional information about Aldente could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Of what I purchased, there are my favorite!
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bees. Happy I bought them
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharrington is loaded.
Additional information about Sharrington could not be loaded.
from Gloversville, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kind of Bee are you? Bee attitude. Great for teaching.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sharogradsky is loaded.
Additional information about Sharogradsky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thank you! These are just what I needed. The paint job on the eyes isn't the greatest, but overall, it's just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T21:47:52.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5915, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.