Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bees knees!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MissionaryMom
 
Please wait while more information about MissionaryMom is loaded.
Additional information about MissionaryMom could not be loaded.
from Arizona/ Colorado
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They are much bigger than expected and they have dual wings! Their happy faces are delightful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
larger than expected
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Floe
 
Please wait while more information about Floe is loaded.
Additional information about Floe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to give to my students participating in a spelling bee. They are quite large for their little fingers, but I think they will enjoy. Only con is that the right eye ball is painted in larger than the left.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
de22
 
Please wait while more information about de22 is loaded.
Additional information about de22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the gift bags
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
oregonisgodscountry
 
Please wait while more information about oregonisgodscountry is loaded.
Additional information about oregonisgodscountry could not be loaded.
from Willamette Valley Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and nicely made. Lots of little ones loved them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
finger puppets
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
kaly
 
Please wait while more information about kaly is loaded.
Additional information about kaly could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are really cute....they are a little wider than i expected...but will work fine for the project i planned for them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun times
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
2013
 
Please wait while more information about 2013 is loaded.
Additional information about 2013 could not be loaded.
from st paul mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were purchased to give as prizes for our staff thanking them for all they do. these were a fun item for them
Pros: appealed to our staff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
GiveUsABuzz
 
Please wait while more information about GiveUsABuzz is loaded.
Additional information about GiveUsABuzz could not be loaded.
from Rutherford, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute finger puppets :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buzz
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MusicInMotion
 
Please wait while more information about MusicInMotion is loaded.
Additional information about MusicInMotion could not be loaded.
from Ravena, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the bees!! Cute as all getout, the kids I perform for all agree "they are soooo cute" I will have to order more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: i didn't buy enough bees
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bees - Good Price
PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
HPMJ
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ could not be loaded.
from Hilo HI
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these to stick in small potted plants to use as centerpieces at an outdoor party. When my order came they were so cute, I bought more of them to decorate the jars of honey we give out at Christmas. Some of the eyes are painted a little googly but not off by much.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Bees will make you Smile
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
KellyH
 
Please wait while more information about KellyH is loaded.
Additional information about KellyH could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out to young children who were registering for cleft palette and lip surgeries in the Philippines this week. They made the kids smile and giggle. Also gave out the dog finger puppets which they also loved.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.