Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too tiny, impossible to open
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImAPortillo is loaded.
Additional information about ImAPortillo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
These bubbles were way too tiny! They were 1" tall, 1/2" wide, and the wand to blow out of was smaller than the end of my pinky fingernail in the opening. I tried multiple times and only got one singular bubble out. Add on that the foil is nearly impossible to remove from the top. There was no way I had time to remove the foil ahead of time on 300 of them....and to only have a few bubbles actually come out. I sent them all back to get my money back. Not worth it!
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wish I paid more attention to details
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lysha is loaded.
Additional information about Lysha could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish I read the description. I thought I was getting normal size bubbles but they are literally the width of my pinkie and the height of half my pinkie finger. I was disappointed and then some bottles were empty or missing the blowing stick. I wouldn't order them again
Pros: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon Chocolate Brown Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but could be better
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nixie4605 is loaded.
Additional information about nixie4605 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much smaller than I expected. I wanted to place stickers on the bottle to cover up the printing that is on 2 sides of the bottles but the bottles are very slippery and they did not stick as well as they could have. Still - they are bubbles and they are exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about art1209 is loaded.
Additional information about art1209 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my wedding, they are smaller than what I was wanting but over all a good product. Easy to open and good quality bubbles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T07:46:32.728-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5912, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.