Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Inflatable Boom Box Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product! Great detail!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 75Unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about 75Unicorn could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was a big hit at at my husbands 40th 80's inspired birthday party! It's quality and details were superb, which made it great for photo props. Brought back great memories making the party that much more memorable! A little suggestion, use an air pump for quick inflation.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Boombox blowout
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfBreath00 is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfBreath00 could not be loaded.
from City of Baltimore,MD
The boombox was a decent size and it took a lot of air to fill it up.. The shocking part was my hard work slowly started to deflate. We found the area causing the leak and applied a small piece of tape!! Warning please blow up prior to use so you can determine if the product is salvageable..
Pros: Assembly
Cons: defect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denbroc is loaded.
Additional information about Denbroc could not be loaded.
from Paso Robles, California
It was a big hit at my 80s party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southJersey1 is loaded.
Additional information about southJersey1 could not be loaded.
I ordered 2 and one had a big hole in it..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photo booth prop, etc
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Urbanrockettestar is loaded.
Additional information about Urbanrockettestar could not be loaded.
Adds flare, fun and a touch of the 80's. Cool product, & adult size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicky02 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicky02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased 2 blow ups and both of them were had cut through them. We tried blowing them up the air would not stay in. Come to find out they had a slash in both of them.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 21, 2017
We don’t like that our Inflatable Boom Box let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccleamons is loaded.
Additional information about ccleamons could not be loaded.
from ccleamons
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was great for the PhotoBooth. People stole them :D
Works for Adults and Big Kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaStar797 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaStar797 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a 80's party. Great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun inflatable accessory
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deethree is loaded.
Additional information about deethree could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to bring to a 90's rap pool party during a party cruise. It was an awesome, fun accessory that was perfect poolside. The boombox inflated just fine and didn't seem to leak.
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Deflated Boombox
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 10 of these for an 80s party and 3 of them were not stable or kept losing air. Buy at your own risk
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T16:33:08.941-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5910, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.