Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product! Great detail!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 75Unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about 75Unicorn could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was a big hit at at my husbands 40th 80's inspired birthday party! It's quality and details were superb, which made it great for photo props. Brought back great memories making the party that much more memorable! A little suggestion, use an air pump for quick inflation.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachergirl79 is loaded.
Additional information about teachergirl79 could not be loaded.
The inflatable boom box is an adorable addition to my rock star themed classroom!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photo booth prop, etc
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Urbanrockettestar is loaded.
Additional information about Urbanrockettestar could not be loaded.
Adds flare, fun and a touch of the 80's. Cool product, & adult size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicky02 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicky02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased 2 blow ups and both of them were had cut through them. We tried blowing them up the air would not stay in. Come to find out they had a slash in both of them.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 21, 2017
We don’t like that our Inflatable Boom Box let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccleamons is loaded.
Additional information about ccleamons could not be loaded.
from ccleamons
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was great for the PhotoBooth. People stole them :D
Works for Adults and Big Kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaStar797 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaStar797 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a 80's party. Great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun inflatable accessory
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deethree is loaded.
Additional information about deethree could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to bring to a 90's rap pool party during a party cruise. It was an awesome, fun accessory that was perfect poolside. The boombox inflated just fine and didn't seem to leak.
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Deflated Boombox
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 10 of these for an 80s party and 3 of them were not stable or kept losing air. Buy at your own risk
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neenstie is loaded.
Additional information about neenstie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a decoration for an 80's themed birthday party. It was a big hit. Many pictures were taken with it. It was easy to blow up. It kept it's air all night. The bottom is weighted so it will not tip over. The size is the same as a traditional boom box. A must have for any 80's party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photo booth prop
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLiles is loaded.
Additional information about MLiles could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome 80's party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T13:18:09.142-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.