Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachergirl79 is loaded.
Additional information about teachergirl79 could not be loaded.
The inflatable boom box is an adorable addition to my rock star themed classroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Deflated Boombox
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 10 of these for an 80s party and 3 of them were not stable or kept losing air. Buy at your own risk
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neenstie is loaded.
Additional information about neenstie could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a decoration for an 80's themed birthday party. It was a big hit. Many pictures were taken with it. It was easy to blow up. It kept it's air all night. The bottom is weighted so it will not tip over. The size is the same as a traditional boom box. A must have for any 80's party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great photo booth prop
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLiles is loaded.
Additional information about MLiles could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome 80's party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
boom box rocks
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizbf is loaded.
Additional information about lizbf could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were super easy to inflate and they look great. See the photo below for what they look like. Great for our Rocking with Jesus themed VBS!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuuvBuug is loaded.
Additional information about LuuvBuug could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decoration for 80s themed party for mom's 50th bday. Stayed upright.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommytoBrett is loaded.
Additional information about MommytoBrett could not be loaded.
from Northwest, Montana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Put this in my 80s party photo booth. It's sturdy and can stand on it's own. It's a good size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laura13b is loaded.
Additional information about Laura13b could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I went to blow up the boom box there were numerous holes in the base portion. There was a patch included but every time I fixed one hole there was another leak.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration or rockin prop
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaBop is loaded.
Additional information about BeaBop could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for center piece, love the flat cardboard bottom that lets it set up by itself. . .For the price. . .This was one of the best things on the decor list. It even came with a patch if there was a puncture. . .but it is so sturdy, I don't see it being needed. . . I even think it would survive pool play with kiddos if needed. . . very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DJ Lance prop
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommydoesitall is loaded.
Additional information about Mommydoesitall could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's DJ Lance costume. It is the perfect lightweight prop for our family YoGabaGaba costumes.
Would also be a cool 80's party prop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T17:24:54.766-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.