Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A lot of work
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonyaA is loaded.
Additional information about SonyaA could not be loaded.
from SonyaA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This pirate ship would not stay together. It also took more than one person to put together and we had to carefully use hot glue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sombra is loaded.
Additional information about Sombra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pirate ship is awesome! It is bigger than expected, and very sturdy. My 6 year old nephew had no trouble assembling it. And he has enjoyed it a lot ever since.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Srimer is loaded.
Additional information about Srimer could not be loaded.
from Gaston, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this with my grandchildren in mind. Something we could have here for them to play with. Bought the rubber ducks also and they have had a lot of fun with it! Fun for all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic centerpiece and toy
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama108 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama108 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made a fantastic centerpiece for my son's 4th birthday party. After reading the reviews, I put it together with a hot glue gun so he could play with it later. My son has been having a great time playing with all of his Pirate and superhero action figures. It's very sturdy...great buy at $8!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need Tape or Glue
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie071189 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie071189 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a centerpiece at my sons pirtate beach party, it was windy so I didnt get to set the cupcakes on it as planned but it was great looking and I have it to use another time. My son is currently using it to play with his little action figures. It went to gether easy enough but the wind kept blowing it appart, we ended up taping it together with regular scotch tape and it stayed great. Excellent quality and color. about 1/4 inch thick solidly covered foam board sturdier than styrofoam. (no idea how to spell that lol)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ship is real cute and a good size but falls a part easily
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZBlondie is loaded.
Additional information about AZBlondie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors and detail on the ship are great, size and price is a good value
Cons: falls apart to easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at how great this was for the price. I expected a one use only product made of flimsy cardboard, but it's much sturdier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good "on the go" toy
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanniS is loaded.
Additional information about DanniS could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the type of toy I love to have for long car rides, lengthy appointments, etc. Throw this in a child's "go bag" and you'll have something you can quickly piece together for them to endlessly play quietly with. We added a couple small pirate figurines and a toy boat, and the boys had a lot of fun and stayed occupied. It's not an heirloom toy, but it IS a fantastic short term time occupier.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, travel toy, imagination, quiet play
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-24 T14:44:54.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5815, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.