Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A lot of work
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SonyaA
 
Please wait while more information about SonyaA is loaded.
Additional information about SonyaA could not be loaded.
from SonyaA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This pirate ship would not stay together. It also took more than one person to put together and we had to carefully use hot glue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sombra
 
Please wait while more information about Sombra is loaded.
Additional information about Sombra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pirate ship is awesome! It is bigger than expected, and very sturdy. My 6 year old nephew had no trouble assembling it. And he has enjoyed it a lot ever since.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Srimer
 
Please wait while more information about Srimer is loaded.
Additional information about Srimer could not be loaded.
from Gaston, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this with my grandchildren in mind. Something we could have here for them to play with. Bought the rubber ducks also and they have had a lot of fun with it! Fun for all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic centerpiece and toy
PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama108
 
Please wait while more information about Mama108 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama108 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made a fantastic centerpiece for my son's 4th birthday party. After reading the reviews, I put it together with a hot glue gun so he could play with it later. My son has been having a great time playing with all of his Pirate and superhero action figures. It's very sturdy...great buy at $8!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Need Tape or Glue
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Cassie071189
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie071189 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie071189 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a centerpiece at my sons pirtate beach party, it was windy so I didnt get to set the cupcakes on it as planned but it was great looking and I have it to use another time. My son is currently using it to play with his little action figures. It went to gether easy enough but the wind kept blowing it appart, we ended up taping it together with regular scotch tape and it stayed great. Excellent quality and color. about 1/4 inch thick solidly covered foam board sturdier than styrofoam. (no idea how to spell that lol)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ship is real cute and a good size but falls a part easily
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
AZBlondie
 
Please wait while more information about AZBlondie is loaded.
Additional information about AZBlondie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors and detail on the ship are great, size and price is a good value
Cons: falls apart to easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
WhimsyMom
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was amazed at how great this was for the price. I expected a one use only product made of flimsy cardboard, but it's much sturdier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good "on the go" toy
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
DanniS
 
Please wait while more information about DanniS is loaded.
Additional information about DanniS could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the type of toy I love to have for long car rides, lengthy appointments, etc. Throw this in a child's "go bag" and you'll have something you can quickly piece together for them to endlessly play quietly with. We added a couple small pirate figurines and a toy boat, and the boys had a lot of fun and stayed occupied. It's not an heirloom toy, but it IS a fantastic short term time occupier.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, travel toy, imagination, quiet play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cupcake Stand!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
tyandkabe
 
Please wait while more information about tyandkabe is loaded.
Additional information about tyandkabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for my son's pirate party as a cupcake stand. It was a huge hit! I used hot glue on each tab to keep it together. Holds about 15 cupcakes....super cute idea!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Mother
 
Please wait while more information about Mother is loaded.
Additional information about Mother could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really foam, but cardboard foam. I hot glued it because 5 toddler boys will be playing with it. I just hope it holds up. Will definitely have to supervise play with it. But they love the look of it. Very cute piece.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, attractive
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.