Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice added touch
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Happymommy09
 
Please wait while more information about Happymommy09 is loaded.
Additional information about Happymommy09 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's first bithday was in the theme of Sea Creatures with an emphasis on Sharks. I ordered these bubbles with the shark squirts and the shark gummys to put on the "favor table." Everyone, kids and adults, loved them. All the adults blew bubbles at the same time after we sang Happy Birthday and my son and all other little ones just loved trying to catch the bubbles. Nice added touch to the theme of his birthday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves bubbles
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMom3131
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom3131 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom3131 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles were perfect for the shark theme. When you're looking for shark items, these are hard to find but worth it when you do. The stick is study and the bubbles are good too, they're not just a watered down mess.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun gift
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
KYmomma
 
Please wait while more information about KYmomma is loaded.
Additional information about KYmomma could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were adorable in the goody bags. The kids loved the shark bubble stick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shark Bubbles
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
dreaS
 
Please wait while more information about dreaS is loaded.
Additional information about dreaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So awesome to be able to find something with sharks for my son's 4th bady party that is shark themed! He is very excited about these!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No problems here!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
my3monkeys
 
Please wait while more information about my3monkeys is loaded.
Additional information about my3monkeys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was hesitant to get these given some of the poor reviews but mine arrived within a couple days, all intact. They are on the smaller size but we are giving other things away as part of the favor bag so it didn't bother me at all. Very cute addition to our shark-themed birthday party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Awesome look
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Littlefoot
 
Please wait while more information about Littlefoot is loaded.
Additional information about Littlefoot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 5th birthday. The party isn't until next week so I can't speak on how the kids liked them. They look just like the picture, which is great! However, when I opened the box they are packaged in, I found one of the bottles were cracked and all of the liquid seeped through the box. I recommend ordering an extra dozen if you know for sure you're having 12 kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
7 out of 32 broken
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
mosdil
 
Please wait while more information about mosdil is loaded.
Additional information about mosdil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Ocean themed Baby Shower. 7 of the bottles were broken and had leaked onto the other bottles loosening the lables.
Cons: ship badly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dissapointed this time
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dissapointed514
 
Please wait while more information about dissapointed514 is loaded.
Additional information about dissapointed514 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i bought this item for my son's birthday party and when i recived the item in the mail i was very dissapointed. 12 bubbles are what i was supposed to get and i only recived 6, (i never got the other 6) and the bubbles leaked out and ruined the beach monkey plates that i ordered as well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
lavalas00
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 5th birthday party. They are smaller than expected but still cute. We have not used the product yet but all bottles were full. I'm sure the kids will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
moms1234
 
Please wait while more information about moms1234 is loaded.
Additional information about moms1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The bottles were empty. Bottles were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.