Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great purchase!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leanna123 is loaded.
Additional information about Leanna123 could not be loaded.
from Lake Jackson, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son decided to go with a football theme party and when we saw these, I thought they were reasonably priced. They didn't take too long to get here, and when they finally arrived, we weren't disappointed! Great buy, will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrong size
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerGal is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These footballs were actually much smaller than I had imagined. I was hoping they were a little bigger so that my primary kiddos could have a soft, non-threatening ball to catch. But they are much too small for the purpose that I had initially intended them for but I will keep them to use them for a different activity.
Pros: soft non-threatening
Cons: size too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but stitching comes undone
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Manderly is loaded.
Additional information about Manderly could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these with other items for my son's first grade treasure box. He excitedly brought one home and both he and his 4-year old brother enjoyed playing with it. However, in less than an hour of normal play, the stitching came undone. I plan though to repair it with a needle and thread. With most toys like this though, I know they are fun for the moment and I don't ever plan on them lasting for a long time or holding my children's attention for days and weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fine
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbascom is loaded.
Additional information about jbascom could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have used these for 2 years when doing tween and teen football gaming programs.
They are also good for preschoolers who are using them for toss games and matching.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small children
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShayGeez is loaded.
Additional information about ShayGeez could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these balls for my sons 2nd Birthday party favor and they are perfect size for him and his friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappoinyed
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roadage is loaded.
Additional information about Roadage could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The footballs had stitching that was coming out
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good small footballs
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mclizzi19 is loaded.
Additional information about mclizzi19 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as decoration for a football adult birthday party. There was good color selection & the footballs held up well to playing @ the party. They all went home with the adult guests! The only negative is that they are small. However, the kids liked them this size.
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They really are Small
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZAMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZAMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read all the reviews that said they were smaller than expected, I saw the size that was listed and bought them fully aware of this, but even after looking at a ruler to see how long 4" really was, I was still surprised and disappointed when they arrived at how small they seem. Other than that they are good quality. Only other complaint is that I did not get much color variety in a single box, not an even mix across colors, many more of one color and none or only one of others.
Pros: quality
Cons: really are small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T09:59:57.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_558, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.