Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit for a shoebox
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Angel7677
 
Please wait while more information about Angel7677 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel7677 could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Other
These mini footballs were purchased to go in shoe boxes for the Christmas world project called Operation Christmas Child. I like them for their bright color and soft texture which are safe for little hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School STore
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Luv2Teach4th
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Teach4th is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Teach4th could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item as an incentive as part of our school Positive Behavior Intervention Program. They are one of our most requested items and we can't keep them in our store. The 4th and 5th graders take them outside for recess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Clapfield
 
Please wait while more information about Clapfield is loaded.
Additional information about Clapfield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these. There were snatched up very quickly from the prize bucket. Good quality and good price. Would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small children
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ShayGeez
 
Please wait while more information about ShayGeez is loaded.
Additional information about ShayGeez could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these balls for my sons 2nd Birthday party favor and they are perfect size for him and his friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappoinyed
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Roadage
 
Please wait while more information about Roadage is loaded.
Additional information about Roadage could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The footballs had stitching that was coming out
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good small footballs
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mclizzi19
 
Please wait while more information about mclizzi19 is loaded.
Additional information about mclizzi19 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as decoration for a football adult birthday party. There was good color selection & the footballs held up well to playing @ the party. They all went home with the adult guests! The only negative is that they are small. However, the kids liked them this size.
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They really are Small
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ZAMom
 
Please wait while more information about ZAMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZAMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read all the reviews that said they were smaller than expected, I saw the size that was listed and bought them fully aware of this, but even after looking at a ruler to see how long 4" really was, I was still surprised and disappointed when they arrived at how small they seem. Other than that they are good quality. Only other complaint is that I did not get much color variety in a single box, not an even mix across colors, many more of one color and none or only one of others.
Pros: quality
Cons: really are small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good option for both boys and girls
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Shell3
 
Please wait while more information about Shell3 is loaded.
Additional information about Shell3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We host our annual neighborhood Easter party. We are always trying to find good options for prizes that would appeal to the boys in our neighborhood. Both boys and girls like these. They are small, but that makes it so they can't hurt each other or littler kids when they are throwing them around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful footballs
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
seaJ1959
 
Please wait while more information about seaJ1959 is loaded.
Additional information about seaJ1959 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Thesecolorful footballs were a great prize to give away at out Bingo fundraiser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but ok
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
FrequentCustomer
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentCustomer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little smaller than I thought but they will work for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.