Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo Props
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
christal
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as photo props for my child's birthday party. I did a Candyland theme with a photo area set up. The kids loved creating different poses with the big cupcakes. We actually blew all three up by mouth in less than a day, but of course you will probably prefer an air pump if available
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
AlyssaInOregon
 
Please wait while more information about AlyssaInOregon is loaded.
Additional information about AlyssaInOregon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party. Her theme was cupcakes. I thought these would be nice for table decorations, but they are huge! My daughter LOVES them! They are bigger than a big beach ball and we got so many compliments on them at the party. They are still inflated even though it is now 3 weeks later. I'm sure they will be great fun in the backyard this summer. So glad I ordered these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
katchy73
 
Please wait while more information about katchy73 is loaded.
Additional information about katchy73 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sister loves them for classroom decor - hard to find candy decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CaoeMama
 
Please wait while more information about CaoeMama is loaded.
Additional information about CaoeMama could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Used these as extra decorations at my daughters first birthday party at the beach. The were large, sturdy, and looked amazing. Lots of pictures were taken with these as props while others used them as volleyballs. Great product!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For such beautiful cupcakes 2 out of 3 of them slowly deflated.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Newteaparty
 
Please wait while more information about Newteaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Newteaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We tried to patch them with tape but that still did not help. They were a great size too. Such a shame as they really were the anchor to pull the whole look together.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not perfect
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HPmom
 
Please wait while more information about HPmom is loaded.
Additional information about HPmom could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The previous reviews were helpful in that I was happily surprised with how huge these were (each bigger than a beach ball). I was happy that they came with a "patch" because 2 of the 3 cupcakes came with cuts/holes. The patches weren't perfect but have kept them inflated decently. Still, very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
purdueSarah
 
Please wait while more information about purdueSarah is loaded.
Additional information about purdueSarah could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them as decoration but the kids put them in pool. They were much bigger than I expected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CC02
 
Please wait while more information about CC02 is loaded.
Additional information about CC02 could not be loaded.
from Pembroke, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's first birthday party and while they were not the easiest to blow up,(I recommend having a bicycle pump on hand) they were definitely worth the effort.
Pros: large
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised!
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
vj82
 
Please wait while more information about vj82 is loaded.
Additional information about vj82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate our cupcake stand. They are so cute. Like another reviewer stated they are bigger than a beach ball. The quality is also good. They are definite attention getters. I was so glad with my purchase that I ordered another set. Now I'm thinking I should buy a couple more. The uses for these are endless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SyTei
 
Please wait while more information about SyTei is loaded.
Additional information about SyTei could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality (Even comes with extra patches)...
We had great fun with it...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.