Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo Props
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
christal
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as photo props for my child's birthday party. I did a Candyland theme with a photo area set up. The kids loved creating different poses with the big cupcakes. We actually blew all three up by mouth in less than a day, but of course you will probably prefer an air pump if available
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
AlyssaInOregon
 
Please wait while more information about AlyssaInOregon is loaded.
Additional information about AlyssaInOregon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party. Her theme was cupcakes. I thought these would be nice for table decorations, but they are huge! My daughter LOVES them! They are bigger than a big beach ball and we got so many compliments on them at the party. They are still inflated even though it is now 3 weeks later. I'm sure they will be great fun in the backyard this summer. So glad I ordered these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For such beautiful cupcakes 2 out of 3 of them slowly deflated.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Newteaparty
 
Please wait while more information about Newteaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Newteaparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We tried to patch them with tape but that still did not help. They were a great size too. Such a shame as they really were the anchor to pull the whole look together.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not perfect
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HPmom
 
Please wait while more information about HPmom is loaded.
Additional information about HPmom could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The previous reviews were helpful in that I was happily surprised with how huge these were (each bigger than a beach ball). I was happy that they came with a "patch" because 2 of the 3 cupcakes came with cuts/holes. The patches weren't perfect but have kept them inflated decently. Still, very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
purdueSarah
 
Please wait while more information about purdueSarah is loaded.
Additional information about purdueSarah could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them as decoration but the kids put them in pool. They were much bigger than I expected.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Decoration
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CC02
 
Please wait while more information about CC02 is loaded.
Additional information about CC02 could not be loaded.
from Pembroke, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's first birthday party and while they were not the easiest to blow up,(I recommend having a bicycle pump on hand) they were definitely worth the effort.
Pros: large
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised!
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
vj82
 
Please wait while more information about vj82 is loaded.
Additional information about vj82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate our cupcake stand. They are so cute. Like another reviewer stated they are bigger than a beach ball. The quality is also good. They are definite attention getters. I was so glad with my purchase that I ordered another set. Now I'm thinking I should buy a couple more. The uses for these are endless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SyTei
 
Please wait while more information about SyTei is loaded.
Additional information about SyTei could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality (Even comes with extra patches)...
We had great fun with it...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.