Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo Props
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as photo props for my child's birthday party. I did a Candyland theme with a photo area set up. The kids loved creating different poses with the big cupcakes. We actually blew all three up by mouth in less than a day, but of course you will probably prefer an air pump if available
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlyssaInOregon is loaded.
Additional information about AlyssaInOregon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our daughter's 4th birthday party. Her theme was cupcakes. I thought these would be nice for table decorations, but they are huge! My daughter LOVES them! They are bigger than a big beach ball and we got so many compliments on them at the party. They are still inflated even though it is now 3 weeks later. I'm sure they will be great fun in the backyard this summer. So glad I ordered these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size! Regret not getting more!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about en4nana is loaded.
Additional information about en4nana could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our carnival. Great size and nice colors!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvlife is loaded.
Additional information about Luvlife could not be loaded.
from Sanger ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & colorful cupcakes, I ordered one set, should of ordered two for daughters party,perfect size for props,satisfied with my purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al01o3 is loaded.
Additional information about Al01o3 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received these inflatable cupcakes, two of them had holes.
Couldn't use them. What a waste of money
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Cupcakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AValentine is loaded.
Additional information about AValentine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for an overnight Girl Scout event for 23 girls ranging from 4 years old to 12 years old. These were the biggest hit of the night. The girls loved them! They ended up being knocked around all night like volleyballs. They even sat on them and took pictures. They are bigger than I expected which made them even better. A great product and I would re-purchase in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are big
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Strawberries is loaded.
Additional information about Strawberries could not be loaded.
from DE
Was hard to blow up to get all the wrinkles out but over all they were really cute and kids ages 3-5 loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperbTJ is loaded.
Additional information about SuperbTJ could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these and tried to inflate them but all wouldn't because it seemed to have a hole somewhere. What's a waste of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katchy73 is loaded.
Additional information about katchy73 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sister loves them for classroom decor - hard to find candy decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaoeMama is loaded.
Additional information about CaoeMama could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Used these as extra decorations at my daughters first birthday party at the beach. The were large, sturdy, and looked amazing. Lots of pictures were taken with these as props while others used them as volleyballs. Great product!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T20:24:52.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5379, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.