Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Inflatable Cupcakes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvlife is loaded.
Additional information about Luvlife could not be loaded.
from Sanger ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & colorful cupcakes, I ordered one set, should of ordered two for daughters party,perfect size for props,satisfied with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo Props
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as photo props for my child's birthday party. I did a Candyland theme with a photo area set up. The kids loved creating different poses with the big cupcakes. We actually blew all three up by mouth in less than a day, but of course you will probably prefer an air pump if available
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them. Kids loved them too!!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifer12 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifer12 could not be loaded.
Great idea for younger kids!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulesofHolland is loaded.
Additional information about JulesofHolland could not be loaded.
The cupcakes were very cute, but one deflated within the first day. Disappointed, but I still have two left!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swanson34 is loaded.
Additional information about Swanson34 could not be loaded.
from Pottstown,pa
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were cute, however the white cupcake had spots of silver paint all over it and what looked like bird poo on the top. The top wiped clean but not the paint. Disappointed that something like this would be packed and shipped.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the cost
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mander304 is loaded.
Additional information about Mander304 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got two sets of these for a baby shower. The day before the shower we started to blow them up only to discover they were all damaged. Every single one had huge cuts and gashes all over them, even though the packaging wasn't damaged. There was no way to patch the holes that were big enough to fit most of my fingers in. We wound up just throwing them all away.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but poor quality.
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redondomom is loaded.
Additional information about redondomom could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These are super cute. They are about the size of a large beach ball. That is, if you can inflate them. Many had holes. They come with a patch, but patched worked doesn't really hold up. Bummer.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size! Regret not getting more!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about en4nana is loaded.
Additional information about en4nana could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our carnival. Great size and nice colors!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Al01o3 is loaded.
Additional information about Al01o3 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Received these inflatable cupcakes, two of them had holes.
Couldn't use them. What a waste of money
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Cupcakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AValentine is loaded.
Additional information about AValentine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these for an overnight Girl Scout event for 23 girls ranging from 4 years old to 12 years old. These were the biggest hit of the night. The girls loved them! They ended up being knocked around all night like volleyballs. They even sat on them and took pictures. They are bigger than I expected which made them even better. A great product and I would re-purchase in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T20:57:19.204-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5379, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.