Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mini Neon Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimisnotmyname is loaded.
Additional information about Kimisnotmyname could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
I purchased these to use as a decoration for a home made bubble gum machine. They were the perfect size, wished I bought more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product but not for small kids
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrismoralek is loaded.
Additional information about chrismoralek could not be loaded.
from el paso,texas
I decided that these mini balls are way to small to keep around the house because of my small grandkids and kitten. maybe I can exchange for something else
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was surprised by size
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphmm3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphmm3 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
The product itself was fine, but they were much much smaller then expected and I was concerned about them being a choking hazard. Product though was good for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really small
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeriklm11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeriklm11 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
When someone says mini, I think the bouncy balls you get out of the quarter machines. Not balls that are roughly the diameter of a nickel.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super small bouncy balls
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentaloffice9565 is loaded.
Additional information about dentaloffice9565 could not be loaded.
Order these bouncy balls to give as treasures to patients. Once I received them, realized how small they actually are :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranLinda is loaded.
Additional information about GranLinda could not be loaded.
from Birmingham Al
Little smaller than I expected but that is my fault. Worked great. Kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Tiny Bouncing Balls
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoebox456 is loaded.
Additional information about Shoebox456 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very small balls but the quality is very good. We like them because they fit into small spaces among other items in the OCC shoe boxes we pack each November for charity.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Literate is loaded.
Additional information about Literate could not be loaded.
I'm baffled by people who complain because they didn't read the product description and, after receiving these, find that these "mini" balls are small. The description says they're 3/4". If that's not the size you wanted, you shouldn't have ordered. It *is* precisely the size I wanted, and I'm delighted with my purchase.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about londonroney is loaded.
Additional information about londonroney could not be loaded.
from londoneoney
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls are too small.
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suachi is loaded.
Additional information about Suachi could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought them for a parade event but since they are so small we couldn't use them considering the safety of children and/or pets. Otherwise the quality and colors are nice but the pictures don't give a real idea of how small the balls are.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Rubber Neon Bouncing Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-24 T05:37:55.361-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_518, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.