Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mini Neon Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really small
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeriklm11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeriklm11 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
When someone says mini, I think the bouncy balls you get out of the quarter machines. Not balls that are roughly the diameter of a nickel.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super small bouncy balls
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentaloffice9565 is loaded.
Additional information about dentaloffice9565 could not be loaded.
Order these bouncy balls to give as treasures to patients. Once I received them, realized how small they actually are :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranLinda is loaded.
Additional information about GranLinda could not be loaded.
from Birmingham Al
Little smaller than I expected but that is my fault. Worked great. Kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Tiny Bouncing Balls
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoebox456 is loaded.
Additional information about Shoebox456 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very small balls but the quality is very good. We like them because they fit into small spaces among other items in the OCC shoe boxes we pack each November for charity.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Literate is loaded.
Additional information about Literate could not be loaded.
I'm baffled by people who complain because they didn't read the product description and, after receiving these, find that these "mini" balls are small. The description says they're 3/4". If that's not the size you wanted, you shouldn't have ordered. It *is* precisely the size I wanted, and I'm delighted with my purchase.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about londonroney is loaded.
Additional information about londonroney could not be loaded.
from londoneoney
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls are too small.
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suachi is loaded.
Additional information about Suachi could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought them for a parade event but since they are so small we couldn't use them considering the safety of children and/or pets. Otherwise the quality and colors are nice but the pictures don't give a real idea of how small the balls are.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Rubber Neon Bouncing Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
eh so so
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckymomof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about luckymomof2girls could not be loaded.
from pgh., pa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for a bday party but they were smaller than i expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the size, my fault. Too small.
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan56 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan56 could not be loaded.
from Joan56
Number of Kids:1
Kids do love bouncing balls. I put these in Halloween treat bags. Get the larger balls for more fun. I did not read the size and these are small.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little prize for elementary schoolers
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SubstituteGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about SubstituteGoddess could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher for elementary schools and I carry around a large assortment of very small and inexpensive toys as rewards for good behavior. Yes, they look like gum balls so I have to warn the kids not to eat them (!) but I always demonstrate how high they bounce before the kids choose their prize, and these are BY FAR the kids' favorites! I just ordered a thousand more! These are the best buy for the price that I have ever found.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T15:39:35.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_518, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.