Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 27(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertainment Guaranteed
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
GirlScoutLady
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLady is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLady could not be loaded.
I ordered the Bouncing Balls for a Girl Scout event as prizes and challenge items. We were doing jump roping activiites and they won the 1st bouncy ball for a relay, and the second they won if they could bounce the ball, jump 3 times, and catch the ball before it hit the ground. It was a blast for the girls and interesting for the adults to watch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but a bit small
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AdamP
 
Please wait while more information about AdamP is loaded.
Additional information about AdamP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are bouncy balls, but they look about the same as gum balls . Size wise, they are a little on the small side
Pros: bouncy
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchases of these great bouncing balls!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
houseshouse24
 
Please wait while more information about houseshouse24 is loaded.
Additional information about houseshouse24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We build wooden games of all kinds. We use these balls in all of our games. They are the perfect size and excellent quality. I don't know what we'll do if they ever discontinue them because we cannot find this size anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay...
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
samshane
 
Please wait while more information about samshane is loaded.
Additional information about samshane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for an Easter Egg Hunt for next year - they were small, which I expected based on other review. The colors were very dull, I thought I might have received the glow in the dark bouncing balls - but that wasn't the case. The color in the picture does not reflect the color of the balls at all. My son tested them out though and they bounce really well.
Cons: dull colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected.
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
prizequeen1
 
Please wait while more information about prizequeen1 is loaded.
Additional information about prizequeen1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balls are smaller than your average bouncy ball. I purchased them to stuff Easter eggs so they are just fine for that. They are not as shiny as they appear in the photo.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Winnie37
 
Please wait while more information about Winnie37 is loaded.
Additional information about Winnie37 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase. Kids loved . I have't had a problem with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many Items for the Price
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
DonnellandSuzanne
 
Please wait while more information about DonnellandSuzanne is loaded.
Additional information about DonnellandSuzanne could not be loaded.
from Columbia, Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 144 bouncing balls. I was disappointed that they were so small. I am a school bus driver. I gave them to my elementary students. They seemed to like them despite their small size. In the future, I will make sure that I read the description of an item more carefully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect balls for odd use
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Builder
 
Please wait while more information about Builder is loaded.
Additional information about Builder could not be loaded.
from Wash. Dc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was using the balls to build a robot and with a dressmaking pin in each they stick into the next one and you can build anything. They are actually marvelous. You need a lot of balls but they're cheap. They are not as shiny as the picture but that was better for me. The discontinued 3/4" glow balls were what I really wanted though and I hope that they reappear. Your shipping etc. was great as usual.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Carnival Prizes
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
CapstoneGold
 
Please wait while more information about CapstoneGold is loaded.
Additional information about CapstoneGold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are not what is pictured (they are dull in color - not bright and shiny). The size is a bit less than the 3/4" and smaller than we expected (we measured before we ordered). They bounce well, they are quiet, they seem solid and like they will last - unless we lose them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too much odor
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
JeffN
 
Please wait while more information about JeffN is loaded.
Additional information about JeffN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for gift bags, but ended up not giving them out. The odor was too strong. This was after we aired them out for a few days, then washed them with soap and water (twice), then tried baking soda.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.