Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Literate is loaded.
Additional information about Literate could not be loaded.
I'm baffled by people who complain because they didn't read the product description and, after receiving these, find that these "mini" balls are small. The description says they're 3/4". If that's not the size you wanted, you shouldn't have ordered. It *is* precisely the size I wanted, and I'm delighted with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about londonroney is loaded.
Additional information about londonroney could not be loaded.
from londoneoney
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls are too small.
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suachi is loaded.
Additional information about Suachi could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought them for a parade event but since they are so small we couldn't use them considering the safety of children and/or pets. Otherwise the quality and colors are nice but the pictures don't give a real idea of how small the balls are.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Rubber Neon Bouncing Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
eh so so
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckymomof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about luckymomof2girls could not be loaded.
from pgh., pa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for a bday party but they were smaller than i expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the size, my fault. Too small.
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan56 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan56 could not be loaded.
from Joan56
Number of Kids:1
Kids do love bouncing balls. I put these in Halloween treat bags. Get the larger balls for more fun. I did not read the size and these are small.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little prize for elementary schoolers
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SubstituteGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about SubstituteGoddess could not be loaded.
from Jefferson City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a substitute teacher for elementary schools and I carry around a large assortment of very small and inexpensive toys as rewards for good behavior. Yes, they look like gum balls so I have to warn the kids not to eat them (!) but I always demonstrate how high they bounce before the kids choose their prize, and these are BY FAR the kids' favorites! I just ordered a thousand more! These are the best buy for the price that I have ever found.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not right for my needs
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momncrew6 is loaded.
Additional information about Momncrew6 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for bouncy balls to help with rhythm and beat. These are too small and difficult for the students to control. As party favors, they would be great, (but not for little kids), but for what I needed them for they don't work.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but a bit small
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdamP is loaded.
Additional information about AdamP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are bouncy balls, but they look about the same as gum balls . Size wise, they are a little on the small side
Pros: bouncy
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchases of these great bouncing balls!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about houseshouse24 is loaded.
Additional information about houseshouse24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We build wooden games of all kinds. We use these balls in all of our games. They are the perfect size and excellent quality. I don't know what we'll do if they ever discontinue them because we cannot find this size anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:27:45.903-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_518, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.