Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
eh so so
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luckymomof2girls is loaded.
Additional information about luckymomof2girls could not be loaded.
from pgh., pa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for a bday party but they were smaller than i expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read the size, my fault. Too small.
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan56 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan56 could not be loaded.
from Joan56
Number of Kids:1
Kids do love bouncing balls. I put these in Halloween treat bags. Get the larger balls for more fun. I did not read the size and these are small.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not right for my needs
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momncrew6 is loaded.
Additional information about Momncrew6 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for bouncy balls to help with rhythm and beat. These are too small and difficult for the students to control. As party favors, they would be great, (but not for little kids), but for what I needed them for they don't work.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but a bit small
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdamP is loaded.
Additional information about AdamP could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are bouncy balls, but they look about the same as gum balls . Size wise, they are a little on the small side
Pros: bouncy
Cons: small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat purchases of these great bouncing balls!
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about houseshouse24 is loaded.
Additional information about houseshouse24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We build wooden games of all kinds. We use these balls in all of our games. They are the perfect size and excellent quality. I don't know what we'll do if they ever discontinue them because we cannot find this size anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay...
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samshane is loaded.
Additional information about samshane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for an Easter Egg Hunt for next year - they were small, which I expected based on other review. The colors were very dull, I thought I might have received the glow in the dark bouncing balls - but that wasn't the case. The color in the picture does not reflect the color of the balls at all. My son tested them out though and they bounce really well.
Cons: dull colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected.
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prizequeen1 is loaded.
Additional information about prizequeen1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balls are smaller than your average bouncy ball. I purchased them to stuff Easter eggs so they are just fine for that. They are not as shiny as they appear in the photo.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winnie37 is loaded.
Additional information about Winnie37 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase. Kids loved . I have't had a problem with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T11:08:41.471-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_518, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.