Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Neon Mini Bouncy Ball Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
prizes for festival
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennimitch is loaded.
Additional information about jennimitch could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
These bouncy balls are on the small side, but perfect for school spring festival prizes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really mini bouncy balls
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicknamesaredumb is loaded.
Additional information about Nicknamesaredumb could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, KY 41001, USA
I got these to fill some Easter eggs. They were a lot smaller than I anticipated, but I probably didn't read the description closely enough. They don't bounce well at all though.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 26, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mini Neon Bouncing Balls didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mini Neon Bouncing Balls, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimisnotmyname is loaded.
Additional information about Kimisnotmyname could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
I purchased these to use as a decoration for a home made bubble gum machine. They were the perfect size, wished I bought more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product but not for small kids
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrismoralek is loaded.
Additional information about chrismoralek could not be loaded.
from el paso,texas
I decided that these mini balls are way to small to keep around the house because of my small grandkids and kitten. maybe I can exchange for something else
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was surprised by size
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphmm3 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphmm3 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines
The product itself was fine, but they were much much smaller then expected and I was concerned about them being a choking hazard. Product though was good for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really small
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeriklm11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeriklm11 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
When someone says mini, I think the bouncy balls you get out of the quarter machines. Not balls that are roughly the diameter of a nickel.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super small bouncy balls
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dentaloffice9565 is loaded.
Additional information about dentaloffice9565 could not be loaded.
Order these bouncy balls to give as treasures to patients. Once I received them, realized how small they actually are :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranLinda is loaded.
Additional information about GranLinda could not be loaded.
from Birmingham Al
Little smaller than I expected but that is my fault. Worked great. Kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Tiny Bouncing Balls
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoebox456 is loaded.
Additional information about Shoebox456 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very small balls but the quality is very good. We like them because they fit into small spaces among other items in the OCC shoe boxes we pack each November for charity.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Literate is loaded.
Additional information about Literate could not be loaded.
I'm baffled by people who complain because they didn't read the product description and, after receiving these, find that these "mini" balls are small. The description says they're 3/4". If that's not the size you wanted, you shouldn't have ordered. It *is* precisely the size I wanted, and I'm delighted with my purchase.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T09:43:42.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_518, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.