Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great!!
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLilAngel
 
Please wait while more information about DeLilAngel is loaded.
Additional information about DeLilAngel could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the children's goody bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Sha47
 
Please wait while more information about Sha47 is loaded.
Additional information about Sha47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased this item before and have been very satisfied with it. Good quality for a fair price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
someday
 
Please wait while more information about someday is loaded.
Additional information about someday could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was okay using these for favors but still surprised how quickly the jacks broke. If you want them to last, get metal. The jacks are also mini sized.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The young girls loved these
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Crafty51
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty51 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty51 could not be loaded.
from Crafty51
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these items for our Annual Fall Festival at our animal shelter.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very valuable classroom prize
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kisst
 
Please wait while more information about kisst is loaded.
Additional information about kisst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I liked that my students were getting a little bit of old time play.
They also gained fine motor skills and practice counting backwards and forwards as they learned to play the game.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fine motor skill and counting
Cons: need an adult who remembers the game...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
spatula87
 
Please wait while more information about spatula87 is loaded.
Additional information about spatula87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these for my daughters birthday and am real pleased. The colors are nice and bright! She loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ighend
 
Please wait while more information about ighend is loaded.
Additional information about ighend could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not good for tiny tots
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
catkeeper
 
Please wait while more information about catkeeper is loaded.
Additional information about catkeeper could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers. Be sure to note the choking hazard warning in the description, as the jacks are very small, as is the ball. They are about half the size I played with as a child. However, for the older elementary school girl, these are great. They are colorful and should be fun to play with. Great for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissapointed
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
moses
 
Please wait while more information about moses is loaded.
Additional information about moses could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i was dissapointed in the quality of the product, because they were too small , not the regular size of jacks. I have purchased the metal jacks before and was pleased with them. Wish I had made that purchase again, but oh well, Boo Hoo! Will wait and see what you have to offer next Halloween,for the goodie bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
oldies purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
amerh
 
Please wait while more information about amerh is loaded.
Additional information about amerh could not be loaded.
from St. Croix VI
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we will used them for a class reunion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.