Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Icy Two-Tone Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bouncy ball.
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waitefam is loaded.
Additional information about waitefam could not be loaded.
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bouncy ball for the price. Not the itty-bitty kind that are smaller than a dime. This ball is about an inch across - just the regular bouncy ball size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ebi18 is loaded.
Additional information about ebi18 could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are always fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing pieces but otherwise exactly what I wanted
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sickoftryingnames is loaded.
Additional information about sickoftryingnames could not be loaded.
I ordered these for goodie bags for a school function. They are a great boy or girl item and are good for a wide age range. They also bounce very well. There were 3 pieces missing, which messed up my count, but I didn't have time to worry about it too much. Overall was a great deal for my purpose.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbyC is loaded.
Additional information about GabbyC could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
The colors are super cute, love it, the kids love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice token for a kids gift bag!
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addapearle is loaded.
Additional information about Addapearle could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
This purchase was part of a Munchkin Treasure gift bag from the character Addepearle, for kids that attended our school production of The Wiz. The colors went right along with the color scheme for Munchkin Land. Kids enjoyed just the simplest things in life, like bouncing a small ball as high as it could go! The purchase was worth it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, nice colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coyotesuzi is loaded.
Additional information about coyotesuzi could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are definitely bouncing balls with good colors but they're WAY TOO SMALL for people to play with
Pros: price
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jcp99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jcp99 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Check dimensions. Ball is smaller than a normal bouncy ball.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bouncy balls
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Californiamom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Californiamom18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for part of my daughters classroom birthday party goodies bags since they are not allowed to have cake or candy. Good price and good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dsue is loaded.
Additional information about Dsue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a children's pastor & I order stuff like this frequently. The balls are colorful & the kiddos love them. I was a little disappointed in the size, as I've ordered these before but apparently I ordered the larger ones. I guess it was my fault. I would buy these again & would recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice quality but smaller than I thought.
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMe is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMe could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for my first grade classroom prize box, but also gave some to my two year old that has a collection of little bouncy balls. They are of good quality, but slightly smaller than all of my som's other bouncy balls. I thought they were going to be a little larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T04:17:17.492-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.