Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammadee
 
Please wait while more information about Grammadee is loaded.
Additional information about Grammadee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These balls were purchased for a carnival type event..they were perfect for prizes..I have nothing negative to say about them...great prize for a great price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Bouncy Balls
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
SuperMomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase! Lots of good quality bouncy balls at a great price! Perfect for goody bags!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini bouncing balls
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
earlyedteacher
 
Please wait while more information about earlyedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about earlyedteacher could not be loaded.
I bought these to fill Easter eggs in lieu of candy. They fit perfectly in the mini size eggs. Kids had fun with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
crazy4family
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4family is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4family could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This toy was a hit with the kids as a party favor. They did get everywhere in the grass but it was worth it. :O)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for classroom inventives
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a reward for good classroom behavior. The students loved them! I also used several for my daughter's goody bags at her 10th birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good carnival prize
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
meezermom
 
Please wait while more information about meezermom is loaded.
Additional information about meezermom could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Kids liked this prize, very colorful and popular!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good price
Cons: it's a super bouncy ball need i say more?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but good value
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
nascarmom29
 
Please wait while more information about nascarmom29 is loaded.
Additional information about nascarmom29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls are a great deal, but they STINK...literally. I soaked them in dish detergent overnight,rinsed them and have had them outside on the porch to air out for 2 days. They still stink. If you can get past the smell, and you wash them anyway ( they seemed to have an oily residue on them) they will make great party favors at a reasonable price. They are very small, and I would not reccomend them for the smaller children, but for the 6 & up crowd i think they'd be fine. hopefully they'll air out before the party-I've got a week and a half left, so we'll see.
Pros: Child's Favorite, bouncy balls are loved by all ages
Cons: Age appropriateness, they smell bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Robyn3
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn3 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these to anybody. When we opened the package they came in, the smell was horrifying! I tried to put them in the sink with soapy water. That didn't work. They actually stunk up the entire room they were in. I had to throw them in the trash they were that bad. Don't really know about the quality because you couldn't get close enough to try them out.
Cons: quality, smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
DrLydiaGray
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once the kids saw the balls they wanted another try at the grab bag. The pack is the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal & Fun To Play With
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
RyliesMom
 
Please wait while more information about RyliesMom is loaded.
Additional information about RyliesMom could not be loaded.
from Bradenton, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at my daughter's party loved these and they make great goody bag stuffers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.