Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammadee
 
Please wait while more information about Grammadee is loaded.
Additional information about Grammadee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These balls were purchased for a carnival type event..they were perfect for prizes..I have nothing negative to say about them...great prize for a great price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Bouncy Balls
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
SuperMomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase! Lots of good quality bouncy balls at a great price! Perfect for goody bags!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice quality but smaller than I thought.
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMe
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMe is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMe could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for my first grade classroom prize box, but also gave some to my two year old that has a collection of little bouncy balls. They are of good quality, but slightly smaller than all of my som's other bouncy balls. I thought they were going to be a little larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini bouncing balls
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
earlyedteacher
 
Please wait while more information about earlyedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about earlyedteacher could not be loaded.
I bought these to fill Easter eggs in lieu of candy. They fit perfectly in the mini size eggs. Kids had fun with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
crazy4family
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4family is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4family could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This toy was a hit with the kids as a party favor. They did get everywhere in the grass but it was worth it. :O)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for classroom inventives
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
beboosmom
 
Please wait while more information about beboosmom is loaded.
Additional information about beboosmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a reward for good classroom behavior. The students loved them! I also used several for my daughter's goody bags at her 10th birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good carnival prize
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
meezermom
 
Please wait while more information about meezermom is loaded.
Additional information about meezermom could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Kids liked this prize, very colorful and popular!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good price
Cons: it's a super bouncy ball need i say more?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but good value
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
nascarmom29
 
Please wait while more information about nascarmom29 is loaded.
Additional information about nascarmom29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These balls are a great deal, but they STINK...literally. I soaked them in dish detergent overnight,rinsed them and have had them outside on the porch to air out for 2 days. They still stink. If you can get past the smell, and you wash them anyway ( they seemed to have an oily residue on them) they will make great party favors at a reasonable price. They are very small, and I would not reccomend them for the smaller children, but for the 6 & up crowd i think they'd be fine. hopefully they'll air out before the party-I've got a week and a half left, so we'll see.
Pros: Child's Favorite, bouncy balls are loved by all ages
Cons: Age appropriateness, they smell bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Robyn3
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn3 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these to anybody. When we opened the package they came in, the smell was horrifying! I tried to put them in the sink with soapy water. That didn't work. They actually stunk up the entire room they were in. I had to throw them in the trash they were that bad. Don't really know about the quality because you couldn't get close enough to try them out.
Cons: quality, smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
DrLydiaGray
 
Please wait while more information about DrLydiaGray is loaded.
Additional information about DrLydiaGray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Once the kids saw the balls they wanted another try at the grab bag. The pack is the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.