Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bouncy ball.
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waitefam is loaded.
Additional information about waitefam could not be loaded.
from SLC, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bouncy ball for the price. Not the itty-bitty kind that are smaller than a dime. This ball is about an inch across - just the regular bouncy ball size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ebi18 is loaded.
Additional information about ebi18 could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncy balls are always fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammadee is loaded.
Additional information about Grammadee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These balls were purchased for a carnival type event..they were perfect for prizes..I have nothing negative to say about them...great prize for a great price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coyotesuzi is loaded.
Additional information about coyotesuzi could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are definitely bouncing balls with good colors but they're WAY TOO SMALL for people to play with
Pros: price
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jcp99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jcp99 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Check dimensions. Ball is smaller than a normal bouncy ball.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bouncy balls
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Californiamom18 is loaded.
Additional information about Californiamom18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for part of my daughters classroom birthday party goodies bags since they are not allowed to have cake or candy. Good price and good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I expected
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dsue is loaded.
Additional information about Dsue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a children's pastor & I order stuff like this frequently. The balls are colorful & the kiddos love them. I was a little disappointed in the size, as I've ordered these before but apparently I ordered the larger ones. I guess it was my fault. I would buy these again & would recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice quality but smaller than I thought.
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMe is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMe could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got them for my first grade classroom prize box, but also gave some to my two year old that has a collection of little bouncy balls. They are of good quality, but slightly smaller than all of my som's other bouncy balls. I thought they were going to be a little larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini bouncing balls
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlyedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about earlyedteacher could not be loaded.
I bought these to fill Easter eggs in lieu of candy. They fit perfectly in the mini size eggs. Kids had fun with them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a favorite
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4family is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4family could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This toy was a hit with the kids as a party favor. They did get everywhere in the grass but it was worth it. :O)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T20:11:07.496-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_512, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.