Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with the kids.
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CymruMrsG is loaded.
Additional information about CymruMrsG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children selected these for an elementary end of year celebration. They loved them and were great value for money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, not a bouncy ball
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roer is loaded.
Additional information about Roer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Thought these were glow in the dark bouncy balls. They were extremely tiny..... returned them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They glow but not very brightly
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 59Corvette is loaded.
Additional information about 59Corvette could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these Glow-in-the-Dark balls to give out to the kids who come to my door on Halloween.instead of candy. They don't glow very brightly. I may need to expose them to a bright light for a longer period of time to see if that helps. I guess at the price I paid I shouldn't expect much from this item. The Ninja Disk Shooters that I also bought worked great. I should have purchased more of them instead.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGTMac is loaded.
Additional information about SGTMac could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the size and quantity for the small glow in the dark balls. I am giving them our along with candy for Halloweenm. We plan on mixing them in the candy dish so they are glowings when we are outside
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dropping from the air at Mid-night
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We tossed these up in the air and showered the kids at mid-night (They didn't know it really was only 8:30). They scrambled for the balls and then enjoyed them again at bedtime when it was dark.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product for the Price
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEM is loaded.
Additional information about STEM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these balls as giveaways for my You Be the Chemist Program. Balls were a little smaller than expected but overall were good enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not Glow!!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaYesy is loaded.
Additional information about LaYesy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the balls were bouncy, they were to small for smaller age kids and they did NOT glow!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Bouncing
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beets is loaded.
Additional information about Beets could not be loaded.
from Beets in Florida
Occasion:Other
Another Trick or Treat idea. I should have ordered a larger size but for older kids, these are awesome.
Pros: fun! (bouncing contest)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LFPL is loaded.
Additional information about LFPL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the balls bounce was good, I just couldn't get past the smell. Wanted to put them in a goodie bag for my son's class party. The smell was soo strong, I could not do it.
Pros: quality
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was ok
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cecilturtle88 is loaded.
Additional information about cecilturtle88 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these for goody bags, did not read reviews before after all they are just bouncy balls.
yes they do smell, i used soap and water and let them sit overnight before setting up the goody bags and it mellowed the smell a lot.
there were a few that did not glow as well but not all, most were pretty bright after using the flashlight for a minute. they are small and not perfectly round so when they bounce they go all over the place.
still for kids ages 4-5 who doesn't like bouncy balls???
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell bad needs soap and water, some do not glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T16:00:07.513-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.