Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovestoshopsmart is loaded.
Additional information about Lovestoshopsmart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered these to hand out as Halloween tricks. They were much smaller than we thought they'd be.
Pros: color
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They didn't glow...
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGCCW is loaded.
Additional information about BGCCW could not be loaded.
from Casper, Wy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We kept these bouncy balls under a bright lamp for five hours and they were barely visible in the dark. The kids loved them, but were pretty disappointed when we couldn't make them glow. Maybe I would have had better luck if I put them outside instead of using the lamp?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but does not glow brightly
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhatJustHappened is loaded.
Additional information about WhatJustHappened could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these as non-food Halloween treats. They are nice and bouncy but they don't glow very brightly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit with the kids.
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CymruMrsG is loaded.
Additional information about CymruMrsG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children selected these for an elementary end of year celebration. They loved them and were great value for money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny, not a bouncy ball
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roer is loaded.
Additional information about Roer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Thought these were glow in the dark bouncy balls. They were extremely tiny..... returned them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They glow but not very brightly
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 59Corvette is loaded.
Additional information about 59Corvette could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these Glow-in-the-Dark balls to give out to the kids who come to my door on Halloween.instead of candy. They don't glow very brightly. I may need to expose them to a bright light for a longer period of time to see if that helps. I guess at the price I paid I shouldn't expect much from this item. The Ninja Disk Shooters that I also bought worked great. I should have purchased more of them instead.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGTMac is loaded.
Additional information about SGTMac could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the size and quantity for the small glow in the dark balls. I am giving them our along with candy for Halloweenm. We plan on mixing them in the candy dish so they are glowings when we are outside
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dropping from the air at Mid-night
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We tossed these up in the air and showered the kids at mid-night (They didn't know it really was only 8:30). They scrambled for the balls and then enjoyed them again at bedtime when it was dark.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product for the Price
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STEM is loaded.
Additional information about STEM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these balls as giveaways for my You Be the Chemist Program. Balls were a little smaller than expected but overall were good enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not Glow!!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaYesy is loaded.
Additional information about LaYesy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the balls were bouncy, they were to small for smaller age kids and they did NOT glow!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:25:49.496-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.