Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
20 of 36(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
20 of 36(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
20 of 36(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dropping from the air at Mid-night
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We tossed these up in the air and showered the kids at mid-night (They didn't know it really was only 8:30). They scrambled for the balls and then enjoyed them again at bedtime when it was dark.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product for the Price
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
STEM
 
Please wait while more information about STEM is loaded.
Additional information about STEM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these balls as giveaways for my You Be the Chemist Program. Balls were a little smaller than expected but overall were good enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not Glow!!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
LaYesy
 
Please wait while more information about LaYesy is loaded.
Additional information about LaYesy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although the balls were bouncy, they were to small for smaller age kids and they did NOT glow!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Bouncing
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Beets
 
Please wait while more information about Beets is loaded.
Additional information about Beets could not be loaded.
from Beets in Florida
Occasion:Other
Another Trick or Treat idea. I should have ordered a larger size but for older kids, these are awesome.
Pros: fun! (bouncing contest)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LFPL
 
Please wait while more information about LFPL is loaded.
Additional information about LFPL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the balls bounce was good, I just couldn't get past the smell. Wanted to put them in a goodie bag for my son's class party. The smell was soo strong, I could not do it.
Pros: quality
Cons: smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was ok
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cecilturtle88
 
Please wait while more information about cecilturtle88 is loaded.
Additional information about cecilturtle88 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these for goody bags, did not read reviews before after all they are just bouncy balls.
yes they do smell, i used soap and water and let them sit overnight before setting up the goody bags and it mellowed the smell a lot.
there were a few that did not glow as well but not all, most were pretty bright after using the flashlight for a minute. they are small and not perfectly round so when they bounce they go all over the place.
still for kids ages 4-5 who doesn't like bouncy balls???
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: smell bad needs soap and water, some do not glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glow in the Dark Boucing Balls
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ShellyW
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyW is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for goodie bags for my son's glow in the dark mini golf birthday party. I should have listened to other reviewers. These do not really glow, even when charged with light. They are extremely small, so small that I didn't want to give them away. The worst feature is the odor when you open the package. It was so strong and off-putting, and did not fade at all even when "aired out." I actually threw all 48 of them away. Do not waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
FuzzyGang
 
Please wait while more information about FuzzyGang is loaded.
Additional information about FuzzyGang could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted something easy to give for Holloween instead of only candy ... perfect size. I put under a light, and in about a hour I checked ... all were glowing. Ready for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
to small
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mominmn
 
Please wait while more information about mominmn is loaded.
Additional information about mominmn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought it was a great price but the were really small. I was worried to use them at my child's birthday party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
AnotherTexasTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about AnotherTexasTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AnotherTexasTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I used these for my treasure box at school and the kids love them! My grandsons love them, too! I will buy more of these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.