Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Bright Mini Maracas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really mean mini! cute though.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anggnbama is loaded.
Additional information about anggnbama could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved their noise toys for our band booth at school fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Miniature Maracas-Please note size when ordering
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jomannino is loaded.
Additional information about jomannino could not be loaded.
from michigan
Cute but not what I expected. My fault. Should have looked at the size.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So much smaller than I thought
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMar is loaded.
Additional information about DMar could not be loaded.
from Thorndale, PA
I got a refund for these because they were like 2 inches big and really cheap. When it said "mini" I thought a 5.5 inch maraca, maybe I didn't read the information correctly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Table Decorations
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkLady2 is loaded.
Additional information about PinkLady2 could not be loaded.
from Portland
I did not read clearly the description so I was a bit taken back by how small they are. Once my family and I had a laugh about how little they are they are cute, they make noise and I will use them as part of a centerpiece for a Derby and DeCinco party. Price was right
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hbdresch is loaded.
Additional information about Hbdresch could not be loaded.
from Greenville
I guess I didn’t read the fine print, but these maracas are TINY! They are not big enough to even make much noise. Spend more and get the larger ones.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanjr is loaded.
Additional information about Nanjr could not be loaded.
from Evansville,Indiana
The mini Morocca's served the purpose but are very mini.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Toooo Small
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laborday is loaded.
Additional information about Laborday could not be loaded.
These maracas are way to small to make any decent maraca noise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCeveryday is loaded.
Additional information about OCCeveryday could not be loaded.
These maracas were only ok. They are smaller than I expected, but that is my fault. I should have read the dimensions. They are also low quality. They all are almost transparent in the middle and they look sloppy. One maraca came cracked. I got these for operation Christmas child boxes but I can not send the cracked one. They are very cute, though, and I like the variety of colors.
Pros: cute colors
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them.
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alcedona is loaded.
Additional information about Alcedona could not be loaded.
from Warrenton, VA
These very tiny maracas are not only cute, but have an impressive and unique sound. They have become a favorite for my upper elementary students to earn as prizes in my music class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvkidsparties is loaded.
Additional information about luvkidsparties could not be loaded.
These are very small, ordered them for a piñata but they are way to small for children.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T21:48:24.832-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.