Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Bright Mini Maracas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really mean mini! cute though.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anggnbama is loaded.
Additional information about anggnbama could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved their noise toys for our band booth at school fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanjr is loaded.
Additional information about Nanjr could not be loaded.
from Evansville,Indiana
The mini Morocca's served the purpose but are very mini.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Toooo Small
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laborday is loaded.
Additional information about Laborday could not be loaded.
These maracas are way to small to make any decent maraca noise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCeveryday is loaded.
Additional information about OCCeveryday could not be loaded.
These maracas were only ok. They are smaller than I expected, but that is my fault. I should have read the dimensions. They are also low quality. They all are almost transparent in the middle and they look sloppy. One maraca came cracked. I got these for operation Christmas child boxes but I can not send the cracked one. They are very cute, though, and I like the variety of colors.
Pros: cute colors
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them.
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alcedona is loaded.
Additional information about Alcedona could not be loaded.
from Warrenton, VA
These very tiny maracas are not only cute, but have an impressive and unique sound. They have become a favorite for my upper elementary students to earn as prizes in my music class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvkidsparties is loaded.
Additional information about luvkidsparties could not be loaded.
These are very small, ordered them for a piñata but they are way to small for children.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pjmack is loaded.
Additional information about Pjmack could not be loaded.
from Garden grove, ca
They are very small. Even though other reviews stated they were small I was really surprised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
MINI is th key word.
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rissachick is loaded.
Additional information about Rissachick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When they say "mini" they really mean MINI. These have to be smaller then even their photo shows next to the hand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too TINY to use
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenhelmz is loaded.
Additional information about Jenhelmz could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sure why maracas that TINY would ever be wanted or needed. Wanted them to accompany our toddler class singing Feliz Navidad, but TOO SMALL! They could only be held with a thumb and finger--yes, THAT small--and didn't make enough noise to bother with them. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So small
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmyK is loaded.
Additional information about EmmyK could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I knew they'd be small, but oh my goodness. Not That small. I've never been disappointed with oriental trading before, I will still order from them, but so disappointed with this product.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T01:45:28.179-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5014, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.