Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 14(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 14(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 14(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maracas just too small to use/give out...
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
AuntieRo
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieRo is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieRo could not be loaded.
from Fontana, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upcoming Sept wedding give away gift...
Size was too small for adults...
Sent back with Me stick paying but got my Refund as promised...
Will continue to order from Oriental Trading in this Sept event and future planned celebration events
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not pleased
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
mrshank
 
Please wait while more information about mrshank is loaded.
Additional information about mrshank could not be loaded.
I was very disappointed. I thought that they were bigger than they are.
Need for a conference.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small maracas
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Fundraising
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraising is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraising could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They were fine but really plain. They needed decorating. Also they were smaller than I thought they would be. Otherwise an OK product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsSLP
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSLP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to work with a couple of blind children. I knew they would be small but I didn't expect them to be that small. Cheap quality-my daughter was checking out one and it broke within minutes. The sound is barely audible--not what I expected or needed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really mean mini! cute though.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
anggnbama
 
Please wait while more information about anggnbama is loaded.
Additional information about anggnbama could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved their noise toys for our band booth at school fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny Tiny
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trisha116
 
Please wait while more information about trisha116 is loaded.
Additional information about trisha116 could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, but much smaller than i would have imagined! Think two inches or the size of my index finger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Bsully86
 
Please wait while more information about Bsully86 is loaded.
Additional information about Bsully86 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for the Conga line at my wedding. These would fit into someones drink, not in your hands… much to small for anything. Returning right away.
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i don't like it at all wasted my money broke very easy
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cucha
 
Please wait while more information about cucha is loaded.
Additional information about cucha could not be loaded.
from daleville AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I though was a little more bigger too small for children's I waste my money buying this item
Pros: too small for children's party
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun as part of party decor
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMama19
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMama19 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMama19 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a few sets and used them as part of the decorations on our tables at a recent fiesta themed party. They were great and added color to the table. My only complaint is they were a bit small. I knew the dimension from the description but I just had it in my head they were going to be a bit bigger. Still cute though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm not size wise!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KBash
 
Please wait while more information about KBash is loaded.
Additional information about KBash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't read the dimensions before I ordered this product (which is my fault), I was expecting them to be a little bigger. However, for the price, they are an excellent value and they still perform the function that I needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T16:50:29.874-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5014, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.