Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 16(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 16(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 16(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really mean mini! cute though.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anggnbama is loaded.
Additional information about anggnbama could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved their noise toys for our band booth at school fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny maracas
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aari is loaded.
Additional information about aari could not be loaded.
from Phx, az
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These maracas are super tiny. I thought they would be bigger. I was disappointed on the size.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mini maracas
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msgolder is loaded.
Additional information about Msgolder could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to buy a set of rhythm instruments to share with a new teacher. I was dazzled by the price. I new they would be cheap plastic from the low price, but nothing informed me of how tiny they would be.
Pros: Educational, support arts curriculum
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Maracas were much smaller than I expected
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjcats is loaded.
Additional information about cjcats could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maracas were much smaller than I expected
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maracas just too small to use/give out...
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieRo is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieRo could not be loaded.
from Fontana, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upcoming Sept wedding give away gift...
Size was too small for adults...
Sent back with Me stick paying but got my Refund as promised...
Will continue to order from Oriental Trading in this Sept event and future planned celebration events
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not pleased
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrshank is loaded.
Additional information about mrshank could not be loaded.
I was very disappointed. I thought that they were bigger than they are.
Need for a conference.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small maracas
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraising is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraising could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They were fine but really plain. They needed decorating. Also they were smaller than I thought they would be. Otherwise an OK product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSLP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to work with a couple of blind children. I knew they would be small but I didn't expect them to be that small. Cheap quality-my daughter was checking out one and it broke within minutes. The sound is barely audible--not what I expected or needed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny Tiny
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trisha116 is loaded.
Additional information about trisha116 could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, but much smaller than i would have imagined! Think two inches or the size of my index finger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bsully86 is loaded.
Additional information about Bsully86 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for the Conga line at my wedding. These would fit into someones drink, not in your hands… much to small for anything. Returning right away.
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T23:15:53.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5014, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.