Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really mean mini! cute though.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
anggnbama
 
Please wait while more information about anggnbama is loaded.
Additional information about anggnbama could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved their noise toys for our band booth at school fall festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny Tiny
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trisha116
 
Please wait while more information about trisha116 is loaded.
Additional information about trisha116 could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, but much smaller than i would have imagined! Think two inches or the size of my index finger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY SMALL
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Bsully86
 
Please wait while more information about Bsully86 is loaded.
Additional information about Bsully86 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for the Conga line at my wedding. These would fit into someones drink, not in your hands… much to small for anything. Returning right away.
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i don't like it at all wasted my money broke very easy
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cucha
 
Please wait while more information about cucha is loaded.
Additional information about cucha could not be loaded.
from daleville AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I though was a little more bigger too small for children's I waste my money buying this item
Pros: too small for children's party
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun as part of party decor
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMama19
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMama19 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMama19 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a few sets and used them as part of the decorations on our tables at a recent fiesta themed party. They were great and added color to the table. My only complaint is they were a bit small. I knew the dimension from the description but I just had it in my head they were going to be a bit bigger. Still cute though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm not size wise!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KBash
 
Please wait while more information about KBash is loaded.
Additional information about KBash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't read the dimensions before I ordered this product (which is my fault), I was expecting them to be a little bigger. However, for the price, they are an excellent value and they still perform the function that I needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very little
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PreschoolTeacher19
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolTeacher19 is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolTeacher19 could not be loaded.
from Woodbury Heights, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I had noticed the size of these little things the first time. They are about the length of an adult ring finger.... way too small for preschool age children in my opinion. Also, one or two were cracked which also does not make them safe for little ones in my opinion.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Teeny tiny maracas, even for a toddler
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Demi007
 
Please wait while more information about Demi007 is loaded.
Additional information about Demi007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these maracas expecting something small enough to be easy for young toddlers to play music with: they are extremely small (not sure they are 2 3/4 inches but rather 2 inches). Even for my 2years old they are too tiny. Needless to say one cannot make music with. Maybe a good table decoration for a party.
I ended up stuffing them in easter eggs: they are slightly bigger but not by much.
Pros: bright colors, nice sound
Cons: size, usefulness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.