Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Award statues
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyLL is loaded.
Additional information about KathyLL could not be loaded.
from NYC
These awards trophies are exactly what I was looking for. I know I will have a lot of fun surprising people with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Achievement Rewards
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyClassroomMom is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyClassroomMom could not be loaded.
Signify accomplishments without the cost of heavy trophies. Right size & weight for small kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The trophies are small but cute. One some trophies the paint is a bit bubbly and uneven.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher1LC is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher1LC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The trophies are small but cute. One some trophies the paint is a bit bubbly and uneven.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shoot for the stars!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gabwood1 is loaded.
Additional information about gabwood1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked out great to support our event at school and give to the kids! It was part of our curriculum booster!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeacherNY is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeacherNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these for graduation. At a great price, we didn't expect an expensive trophy. However, these are so small and cheap looking. The gold paint on the stars was bubbled up and only shiny in some parts. The 'shoot for the stars' was crooked. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but cute trophies
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millz is loaded.
Additional information about Millz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute, but smaller than I thought. Oriental Trading really needs to place items next to a quarter or something for size reference. I printed my own labels.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Suited my purpose well.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morefunthanthat is loaded.
Additional information about Morefunthanthat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Talent Show fundraiser. The price was good. And the quality was about what I expected for the price. They were a little smaller than I had imagined, but I gave them away with a printed award and they worked out fine. I also sprayed them with a gold gliltter spray which helped them to look a little glamerous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matches our grad theme
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josephine62 is loaded.
Additional information about Josephine62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each year when we have pre-K graduation, I order trophies to honor a character trait for each child. The kids love receiving their trophy & recognition. The parents love watching!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Give Away!!!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMargaret is loaded.
Additional information about MsMargaret could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are no losers in my group!! My classroom theme is Reaching for the Stars! My basketball team was shooting for the stars so I found this item quite fitting for my girls!!! So Proud of them!!!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice trophy
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vivi1027 is loaded.
Additional information about vivi1027 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and just as pictured but I thought they would be a lot bigger. That's my fault just pay attention to the size listed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T06:44:12.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4932, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.