Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
slang76
 
Please wait while more information about slang76 is loaded.
Additional information about slang76 could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out for both my 2 and 4-year-olds for party favors and they were great! These were the only place I could find them for a decent price. The bubbles are really good!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Ericat2012
 
Please wait while more information about Ericat2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Ericat2012 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is very cute. Great for a party favor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great size, but...
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
WynterLili
 
Please wait while more information about WynterLili is loaded.
Additional information about WynterLili could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these and mini flashlights for my son's party as prizes for Minecraft Bingo and Minecraft Musical Blocks. When I received the shipment, 2 bubble wands were broken along the wand part and I had bubble kaka everywhere. I did try blowing bubbles with one of the broken ones, and the bubble solution worked really well, I was able to make a ton of bubbles with what was left in the wand. I really like the size of these wands because they were perfect to fit into the treasure sacks and the colors are a lot of fun.
Overall, I would buy these again because there were more pros than cons for me and kids love bubbles. I would just plan accordingly next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little ones!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as prizes for our God Keeps His Promises Game at our church Fall Festival. Perfect for rainbow theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cmoose1976
 
Please wait while more information about cmoose1976 is loaded.
Additional information about cmoose1976 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the goodie bags for my daughters birthday and the kids loved them! They were priced great and were a big hit!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
redreader
 
Please wait while more information about redreader is loaded.
Additional information about redreader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wands are the smaller of the two. Thought they would fit in the Easter baskets better. I love that they are individually wrapped and not a single one leaked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
campplayland
 
Please wait while more information about campplayland is loaded.
Additional information about campplayland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great price for bubble wands. We used the larger wands before and they were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T06:38:44.044-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4927, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.