Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slang76 is loaded.
Additional information about slang76 could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out for both my 2 and 4-year-olds for party favors and they were great! These were the only place I could find them for a decent price. The bubbles are really good!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would Purchase Again
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LooneyBird is loaded.
Additional information about LooneyBird could not be loaded.
from Utah
Purchased in bulk to use for our elementary school. Order arrived in half the time estimated at time of purchase. Was pleased with the quality and think that the students will enjoy these as prizes for field day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guest favorite
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSherie is loaded.
Additional information about BSherie could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Good way to entertain toddlers. Perfect size for them to hold. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute size!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTorres4 is loaded.
Additional information about PTorres4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my son's bday party - cute size and colors. Not sure of the bubble quality, but nice option to put for their party bags besides from candy! Appreciate them being individually wrapped!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bubble wants
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebecca409 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebecca409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bubble wands as a party favor for my daughter's birthday. They were much bigger than I expected, but in a good way. I haven't tried them out yet but I'm sure the kids will love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aeowrynn is loaded.
Additional information about Aeowrynn could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the treat bags for my daughter and her cousin's big first birthday party. The kids love them, they are decent bubbles. I don't see any small parts to worry about and each wand came in it's own plastic bag so if a tube had leaked (none did) everything else would have been fine.
I really like the size and style of these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If size matters more than cost
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephc17 is loaded.
Additional information about stephc17 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute but small and a bit expensive compared to the much larger $1 versions at chain stores. Good buy if you're looking for something small to fit in a goodie bag and/or for small tots.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glynn is loaded.
Additional information about Glynn could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We used these as a party favor for our "Disney Descendants" bday party. They were a big hit! Great size. Easy to open. Blew many bubbles easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCor is loaded.
Additional information about MCor could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect non-candy Valentine's Day gifts for all the children in my daughter's Kindergarten class. We made heart tags & tied them around each bubble wand. The size of these bubble wands were what drew my attention. I didn't want a tiny container that is gone in a few minutes & I did not want something too large & heavy to carry to a school event. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for childrens
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicon is loaded.
Additional information about Alicon could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Bought it for my grandson's birthday!!!
Excelent choice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T01:48:54.467-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4927, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.