Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slang76 is loaded.
Additional information about slang76 could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out for both my 2 and 4-year-olds for party favors and they were great! These were the only place I could find them for a decent price. The bubbles are really good!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bubble wants
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebecca409 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebecca409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bubble wands as a party favor for my daughter's birthday. They were much bigger than I expected, but in a good way. I haven't tried them out yet but I'm sure the kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aeowrynn is loaded.
Additional information about Aeowrynn could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the treat bags for my daughter and her cousin's big first birthday party. The kids love them, they are decent bubbles. I don't see any small parts to worry about and each wand came in it's own plastic bag so if a tube had leaked (none did) everything else would have been fine.
I really like the size and style of these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If size matters more than cost
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephc17 is loaded.
Additional information about stephc17 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute but small and a bit expensive compared to the much larger $1 versions at chain stores. Good buy if you're looking for something small to fit in a goodie bag and/or for small tots.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glynn is loaded.
Additional information about Glynn could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We used these as a party favor for our "Disney Descendants" bday party. They were a big hit! Great size. Easy to open. Blew many bubbles easily.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party Favor
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCor is loaded.
Additional information about MCor could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect non-candy Valentine's Day gifts for all the children in my daughter's Kindergarten class. We made heart tags & tied them around each bubble wand. The size of these bubble wands were what drew my attention. I didn't want a tiny container that is gone in a few minutes & I did not want something too large & heavy to carry to a school event. The kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for childrens
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicon is loaded.
Additional information about Alicon could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Bought it for my grandson's birthday!!!
Excelent choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimmiemck is loaded.
Additional information about kimmiemck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these into light sabers with a little silver and black paint on the handles. A perfect favor for a Star Wars birthday party! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ericat2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Ericat2012 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size is very cute. Great for a party favor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great size, but...
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WynterLili is loaded.
Additional information about WynterLili could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these and mini flashlights for my son's party as prizes for Minecraft Bingo and Minecraft Musical Blocks. When I received the shipment, 2 bubble wands were broken along the wand part and I had bubble kaka everywhere. I did try blowing bubbles with one of the broken ones, and the bubble solution worked really well, I was able to make a ton of bubbles with what was left in the wand. I really like the size of these wands because they were perfect to fit into the treasure sacks and the colors are a lot of fun.
Overall, I would buy these again because there were more pros than cons for me and kids love bubbles. I would just plan accordingly next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T15:19:28.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4927, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.