Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles of Happiness!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msgadget2 is loaded.
Additional information about msgadget2 could not be loaded.
from Bay Shore, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The design on the outside of the plastic bottle were perfect for my daughters shower and wedding. What is carried in most stores are long thin tubes that are boring.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bubbles are beautiful.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckyvictoria is loaded.
Additional information about Luckyvictoria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The foil that covers the bubbles so they can't leak is really hard to get off. I recommend for a party going through all the bubbles and taking off the foil for everyone.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bottles, best item for the price
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheriP is loaded.
Additional information about CheriP could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to be used in a wedding Aug 2016.
Happy with the price as well as we received it quickly and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The foil lids on these are difficult to get off and wands should be attached to the lids
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1974gbftigers is loaded.
Additional information about 1974gbftigers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to manually open and take foil lids off with a knife
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fall Wedding
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planner11 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner11 could not be loaded.
from Centennial, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the Bubbles for my daughter's wedding they arrived on time and I was thrilled with the packaging and the cute saying on each bottle. Unfortunately, only a small number of individuals at the wedding were able to blow bubbles once the couple was leaving the wedding. I was very disappointed in the solution used to create bubbles.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles!
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashley113086 is loaded.
Additional information about ashley113086 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase! Can't wait to have our guests blow these bubbles on our wedding day in January!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed them for
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnja is loaded.
Additional information about jnja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Other than having to take off the foil these were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bethygirl is loaded.
Additional information about bethygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful bubbles
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubbles for wedding
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Txgurl1128 is loaded.
Additional information about Txgurl1128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked these bubbles because they already had the card printed to go with it which was one less thing for me to do. The only draw back is that they were hard to open. I tried to pre-open bottles but got frustrated with the plastic film that is hard to rip off. The bottles that I did open looked ugly because I couldn't get all the film off. At the wedding I had my DJ announce for guests to begin to open their bubbles 10 mins before we started the send off just so they'd have time to mess with them. I noticed there weren't a lot of bubbles in the pictures so I'm thinking folks may have still had a hard time with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amb64 is loaded.
Additional information about amb64 could not be loaded.
from INDIANA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ordering was easy and the shipping was fast. Exactly what we expected.Unfortunately the wedding venue wouldn't let us use them
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T03:49:15.922-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.