Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles of Happiness!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msgadget2 is loaded.
Additional information about msgadget2 could not be loaded.
from Bay Shore, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The design on the outside of the plastic bottle were perfect for my daughters shower and wedding. What is carried in most stores are long thin tubes that are boring.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The foil was the death of me
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraLou is loaded.
Additional information about SaraLou could not be loaded.
These bubbles are absolutely adorable . I am going to use them as my wedding favor . And the price is outstanding. My only complaint is the foil covering the bubbles. I am glad I ordered these in advance in enough time to take all of the foil. I ordered 48 of these bad boys and by the time i was done taking the foil off my fingers and hands hurt. I used a knife, nail polish remover, tweezers. Nothing would get it off...finally used a thin razor blade and had to sit and slowly scrape little by little and that sort of worked but was very time consuming and ruined some bottles if I slipped and cut the plastic, and some foil would fall into the bubble solution. I spread this project up over two weeks so I wouldn't get frustrated. The foil would be hard for guests to take off themselves, I tried, so definitely suggest taking it off before hand. Luckily I ordered extra and got about 30 of them to look decent without foil which is how much I needed. Anyway lengthy review but thought I may help others by explaining what I did. All around adorable bubbles and cute packaging but that foil is intense.
Pros: quality, cute bubbles looks more expensive than it is
Cons: Assembly, foil covering bubbles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great & decorative
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marbo44 is loaded.
Additional information about Marbo44 could not be loaded.
from Browns Mills, NJ
Creative way to use for wedding! Convenient size and good price! Also extras good for older children's parties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tootsle is loaded.
Additional information about Tootsle could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount of bubbles but I agree with previous reviews that suggested removing foil beforehand and using the elastic to hold the wands. Too messy and difficult to do quickly after the ceremony.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bollard is loaded.
Additional information about Bollard could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These bottles of bubbles were a pain! First of all some of them had leaked in shipping and the tags were wet as well as the stoppers in the lid. Then, we had to use a knife to open EVERY bottle because there was no way to pull them open. We opened every bottle before the wedding because no one at the wedding would have been able to open the bottle at the ceremony to be able to use them. I wish I had not gotten this great idea!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordering from you gave the ability to get favors for my wedding at a good price.
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waitingforthewedding is loaded.
Additional information about Waitingforthewedding could not be loaded.
from Windsor, North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few of the tops were not on tight on the bottles, but over all I was pleased with the order.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute bottle, bubble are like water
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcmomma1 is loaded.
Additional information about mcmomma1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bottles cute, bubbles had to be replaced-like water
Pros: cute for wedding
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
We don’t like that our "Love Is in the Air" Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMBride is loaded.
Additional information about KLMBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read the reviews ahead of time, so we went through and pre-opened all of them. This was definitely needed, the foil is extremely hard to get off. The bubble wand comes inside of the package and not attached to the elastic part outside. Many of the guest didn't realize this and by the time they got it out we had already walked down the aisle. The wand should definitely be attached to the elastic instead of inside.
Pros: they look nice
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best thing about this Is the message on the bottle
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy3883 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy3883 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
If you need these bubbles for an event like a wedding make sure you open all the bubbles before the event.. And make sure you don't get your nails done before you do :)
This is very time consuming..
Love the message on the bottle.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: message on the bubbles
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding ! Fast shipping and great price
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinder482 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinder482 could not be loaded.
from Laurel, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love bubbles and this is perfect for my wedding. Will be great to float with the bubbles on my perfect day! When trying to stay in budget this was right on target ! !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T10:20:12.624-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.