Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles of Happiness!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msgadget2 is loaded.
Additional information about msgadget2 could not be loaded.
from Bay Shore, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The design on the outside of the plastic bottle were perfect for my daughters shower and wedding. What is carried in most stores are long thin tubes that are boring.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute bottle, bubble are like water
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bottles cute, bubbles had to be replaced-like water
Pros: cute for wedding
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMBride is loaded.
Additional information about KLMBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read the reviews ahead of time, so we went through and pre-opened all of them. This was definitely needed, the foil is extremely hard to get off. The bubble wand comes inside of the package and not attached to the elastic part outside. Many of the guest didn't realize this and by the time they got it out we had already walked down the aisle. The wand should definitely be attached to the elastic instead of inside.
Pros: they look nice
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best thing about this Is the message on the bottle
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy3883 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy3883 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
If you need these bubbles for an event like a wedding make sure you open all the bubbles before the event.. And make sure you don't get your nails done before you do :)
This is very time consuming..
Love the message on the bottle.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: message on the bubbles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding ! Fast shipping and great price
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinder482 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinder482 could not be loaded.
from Laurel, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love bubbles and this is perfect for my wedding. Will be great to float with the bubbles on my perfect day! When trying to stay in budget this was right on target ! !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bubbles are beautiful.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckyvictoria is loaded.
Additional information about Luckyvictoria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The foil that covers the bubbles so they can't leak is really hard to get off. I recommend for a party going through all the bubbles and taking off the foil for everyone.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bottles, best item for the price
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheriP is loaded.
Additional information about CheriP could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to be used in a wedding Aug 2016.
Happy with the price as well as we received it quickly and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The foil lids on these are difficult to get off and wands should be attached to the lids
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1974gbftigers is loaded.
Additional information about 1974gbftigers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to manually open and take foil lids off with a knife
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fall Wedding
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planner11 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner11 could not be loaded.
from Centennial, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the Bubbles for my daughter's wedding they arrived on time and I was thrilled with the packaging and the cute saying on each bottle. Unfortunately, only a small number of individuals at the wedding were able to blow bubbles once the couple was leaving the wedding. I was very disappointed in the solution used to create bubbles.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles!
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashley113086 is loaded.
Additional information about ashley113086 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase! Can't wait to have our guests blow these bubbles on our wedding day in January!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T23:47:15.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.