Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
bethygirl
 
Please wait while more information about bethygirl is loaded.
Additional information about bethygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful bubbles
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubbles for wedding
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Txgurl1128
 
Please wait while more information about Txgurl1128 is loaded.
Additional information about Txgurl1128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked these bubbles because they already had the card printed to go with it which was one less thing for me to do. The only draw back is that they were hard to open. I tried to pre-open bottles but got frustrated with the plastic film that is hard to rip off. The bottles that I did open looked ugly because I couldn't get all the film off. At the wedding I had my DJ announce for guests to begin to open their bubbles 10 mins before we started the send off just so they'd have time to mess with them. I noticed there weren't a lot of bubbles in the pictures so I'm thinking folks may have still had a hard time with them.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
amb64
 
Please wait while more information about amb64 is loaded.
Additional information about amb64 could not be loaded.
from INDIANA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ordering was easy and the shipping was fast. Exactly what we expected.Unfortunately the wedding venue wouldn't let us use them
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mrstank
 
Please wait while more information about mrstank is loaded.
Additional information about mrstank could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bottles are just perfect, and I don't have to attach any ribbons or tags, all is attached when you receive them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
usable but there are better alternatives
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
anon789
 
Please wait while more information about anon789 is loaded.
Additional information about anon789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Most bubble bottles sold for this purpose have the wand attached to the cap making it easy for the weeding guests to open and use at the appropriate time. These came with bottles that were foil sealed and we had to use a sharp object such as a knife or scissor point to remove the foil. Fortunately we discovered this ahead of time and removed the foil before the wedding.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubbly
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cmercer
 
Please wait while more information about cmercer is loaded.
Additional information about cmercer could not be loaded.
from cmercer
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bubbles actually blow fine for the price you can't beat it, the wands are not attached to the lids but they were long enough that I did not get my fingers all wet grabbing for the wand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wet hands not good.
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Wenda
 
Please wait while more information about Wenda is loaded.
Additional information about Wenda could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The guest would have to pry open the bottle and stick his or her fingers in to it to get out the wand.
Pros: want need to be attached to lid
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T08:42:23.684-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4918, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.