Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbles of Happiness!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msgadget2 is loaded.
Additional information about msgadget2 could not be loaded.
from Bay Shore, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The design on the outside of the plastic bottle were perfect for my daughters shower and wedding. What is carried in most stores are long thin tubes that are boring.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever!
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bollard is loaded.
Additional information about Bollard could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These bottles of bubbles were a pain! First of all some of them had leaked in shipping and the tags were wet as well as the stoppers in the lid. Then, we had to use a knife to open EVERY bottle because there was no way to pull them open. We opened every bottle before the wedding because no one at the wedding would have been able to open the bottle at the ceremony to be able to use them. I wish I had not gotten this great idea!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordering from you gave the ability to get favors for my wedding at a good price.
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waitingforthewedding is loaded.
Additional information about Waitingforthewedding could not be loaded.
from Windsor, North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few of the tops were not on tight on the bottles, but over all I was pleased with the order.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute bottle, bubble are like water
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcmomma1 is loaded.
Additional information about mcmomma1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bottles cute, bubbles had to be replaced-like water
Pros: cute for wedding
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 5, 2016
We don’t like that our "Love Is in the Air" Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMBride is loaded.
Additional information about KLMBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read the reviews ahead of time, so we went through and pre-opened all of them. This was definitely needed, the foil is extremely hard to get off. The bubble wand comes inside of the package and not attached to the elastic part outside. Many of the guest didn't realize this and by the time they got it out we had already walked down the aisle. The wand should definitely be attached to the elastic instead of inside.
Pros: they look nice
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best thing about this Is the message on the bottle
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy3883 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy3883 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
If you need these bubbles for an event like a wedding make sure you open all the bubbles before the event.. And make sure you don't get your nails done before you do :)
This is very time consuming..
Love the message on the bottle.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: message on the bubbles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding ! Fast shipping and great price
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinder482 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinder482 could not be loaded.
from Laurel, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love bubbles and this is perfect for my wedding. Will be great to float with the bubbles on my perfect day! When trying to stay in budget this was right on target ! !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bubbles are beautiful.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luckyvictoria is loaded.
Additional information about Luckyvictoria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The foil that covers the bubbles so they can't leak is really hard to get off. I recommend for a party going through all the bubbles and taking off the foil for everyone.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bottles, best item for the price
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheriP is loaded.
Additional information about CheriP could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to be used in a wedding Aug 2016.
Happy with the price as well as we received it quickly and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The foil lids on these are difficult to get off and wands should be attached to the lids
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1974gbftigers is loaded.
Additional information about 1974gbftigers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to manually open and take foil lids off with a knife
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T08:17:45.716-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.