Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mustache Notepads Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny and Functional
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamadog is loaded.
Additional information about Mamadog could not be loaded.
from Florida
These are the small notebooks that I put into boys shoe box gifts each year. The mustashes are funny and there's plenty of paper in each notebook. I also like the absence of the spiral wire that many notebooks have on one side that takes up space.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSRowe95 is loaded.
Additional information about NSRowe95 could not be loaded.
These are nice little notepads and make great party favors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Student Gift
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AprilJanet is loaded.
Additional information about AprilJanet could not be loaded.
from Placerville, CA
My 2nd graders LOVE personal-sized notebooks and a notebook mixed with mustache jokes? What could be better?
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed the notepads!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDMA101 is loaded.
Additional information about JDMA101 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
The kids enjoyed the notepads. We used them as party favors. Happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim78 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim78 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as favors for my daughter's stache-themed birthday party. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdrianneElizabeth is loaded.
Additional information about AdrianneElizabeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I collect notebooks, so I had to get these awesome mustache notebooks! I'm a teacher, and these little notebooks were big hits with high school students and elementary aged students!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure but kids LOVE them!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstMedina is loaded.
Additional information about FirstMedina could not be loaded.
from Medina, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for our "I Mustache You To Join Me Sunday" just to have around the room for kids to write in, draw pictures, etc and they were a HUGE hit! I wasn't completely sold on the notepads at first but after seeing how much the kids loved them I think they are great. I still find kids using them weeks after that Sunday.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FarmGirl6411 is loaded.
Additional information about FarmGirl6411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch to our childrens gift bags! The kids enjoyed the sayings on the front and just the right size for all their little thoughts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naenae1052 is loaded.
Additional information about naenae1052 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought almost every "mustache" item from here for my daughter's 8th brithday (bowling) party. All items were good quality and worth the price. These note pads were perfect for the kids to keep for later use. they went over very well with the group.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids party!
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GordysGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GordysGirl could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the note pads. It was good to use for a scavenger hunt. I would recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T19:32:31.559-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4890, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.