Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovePartyPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about LovePartyPlanning could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for my son's birthday party. Children ages 4 to 11 used these and they worked great! They are durable so I can reuse them for another party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I got a dozen of these to help decorate for a western themed church children's program. They were wonderful and fit the bill. Some were hung up and some were given away and the kids loved playing with them. They are not potato sacks, but polyester. Still wonderful product and I will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikMar is loaded.
Additional information about NikMar could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved them and had a great time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candiebee0501 is loaded.
Additional information about candiebee0501 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit for 7-8 yr olds ... Great product!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about burlaleen is loaded.
Additional information about burlaleen could not be loaded.
from rancho palos verdes california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it for company party. Several large people used them and didn't break. Good quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Came in a baby pink color
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfett is loaded.
Additional information about Pfett could not be loaded.
from Pfett
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bags but they appear red on the computer screen. For a birthday boy that turned 4, he wasn't to thrilled with baby pink bags for a race.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pink not red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival-themed party for my six-year-old daughter, and they were really durable--much more than i expected. We'll be able to use these for years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun times
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmafun is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmafun could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Old fashion fun for kids and adults. Great buy, just as advertised.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Potatoe sack race was the highlight of the party!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyHoney82 is loaded.
Additional information about BabyHoney82 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about the durability of the bags. However, the kids and teenagers loved them. They wanted to race all night and the bags held up. My daughter is 5'8 150lbs and the bags were long enough for her to hold and sturdy enough for her to hop in.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runamonk is loaded.
Additional information about runamonk could not be loaded.
from kaufman texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
i even loan them to the church picnics for fun and the other family members borrow them too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, the last ones lasted 5 years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T20:34:00.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4857, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.