Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktravis is loaded.
Additional information about ktravis could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first I was a little concerned that the sacks might not hold up, but we made it through a fall festival with them still in good shape, plus there's enough in the package that if one did tear, there's plenty of back ups!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festival USe
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arocker is loaded.
Additional information about Arocker could not be loaded.
from Arrow Rock, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our Childrens Craft Festival Where we had over 800 kids participate. They held up fairly well considering how hard the kids were on them. We keep them on hand for programs on a whim.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batchic is loaded.
Additional information about Batchic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids sack race and they were perfect! They are way stronger than I expected for the price. They held up nicely and we plan on using them next summer. These were a huge hit and I highly recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and strong
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geema007 is loaded.
Additional information about Geema007 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham , WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the gunny sacks were excellent quality and durable as I observed one child happily swinging in it with his parents help.
There were a variety of kids from age 5 to 11 that use them and they all held up. it looks like they will be used over and over again for many more parties
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovedecoration is loaded.
Additional information about Lovedecoration could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it, we had a beach party and was very funny game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printed upside down
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Az4oriental is loaded.
Additional information about Az4oriental could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved that they matched or theme and were an excellent price but they were printed upside down. So the writing is turned when opening the sack. Thought it was odd but served is purpose! Decent quality also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMama is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These potato sacks were sturdy enough that they did not break. They withstood a bunch of 4-7 year olds.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for kids of all ages
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Con is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Con could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were durable enough for the kids and grown ups alike. Were used several times and still held their shape. Coloring is red (not pink as stated in previous review). Used for summer picnic and western themed party as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovePartyPlanning is loaded.
Additional information about LovePartyPlanning could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for my son's birthday party. Children ages 4 to 11 used these and they worked great! They are durable so I can reuse them for another party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I got a dozen of these to help decorate for a western themed church children's program. They were wonderful and fit the bill. Some were hung up and some were given away and the kids loved playing with them. They are not potato sacks, but polyester. Still wonderful product and I will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T14:25:57.791-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.