Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
candiebee0501
 
Please wait while more information about candiebee0501 is loaded.
Additional information about candiebee0501 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit for 7-8 yr olds ... Great product!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
burlaleen
 
Please wait while more information about burlaleen is loaded.
Additional information about burlaleen could not be loaded.
from rancho palos verdes california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it for company party. Several large people used them and didn't break. Good quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Came in a baby pink color
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Pfett
 
Please wait while more information about Pfett is loaded.
Additional information about Pfett could not be loaded.
from Pfett
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bags but they appear red on the computer screen. For a birthday boy that turned 4, he wasn't to thrilled with baby pink bags for a race.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pink not red
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Piratess
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival-themed party for my six-year-old daughter, and they were really durable--much more than i expected. We'll be able to use these for years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun times
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandmafun
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmafun is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmafun could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Old fashion fun for kids and adults. Great buy, just as advertised.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Potatoe sack race was the highlight of the party!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BabyHoney82
 
Please wait while more information about BabyHoney82 is loaded.
Additional information about BabyHoney82 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about the durability of the bags. However, the kids and teenagers loved them. They wanted to race all night and the bags held up. My daughter is 5'8 150lbs and the bags were long enough for her to hold and sturdy enough for her to hop in.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
runamonk
 
Please wait while more information about runamonk is loaded.
Additional information about runamonk could not be loaded.
from kaufman texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
i even loan them to the church picnics for fun and the other family members borrow them too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, the last ones lasted 5 years
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved them!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SunkistGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SunkistGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SunkistGirl could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered several of these and they held very well throughout the sack races. Children and adults both used them and had lots of fun! Reusable! Definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnOBryan
 
Please wait while more information about AnnOBryan is loaded.
Additional information about AnnOBryan could not be loaded.
from Eaperance, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun. Kids had a blast, but afterwards made them very tired :) the kids were having so much fun parents have them a try too. Very steady, very fun. If get muddy, just rinse off and air dry.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun for the Kids & Adults
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Harlequinlover
 
Please wait while more information about Harlequinlover is loaded.
Additional information about Harlequinlover could not be loaded.
from Petoskey, MI
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got these to replace our worn out burlap feed sacks. These were so much nicer. They are softer and easier on the exposed skin. They held up well through several races. I used them for kids and adults. Very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T18:19:35.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4857, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.