Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
"Pony Express Race" Potato Sacks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly great quality
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesperateMom is loaded.
Additional information about DesperateMom could not be loaded.
from Aurora CO
I bought two sets of these for a hoedown at my kids' school. It was one of the most popular games and the sacks held up really well. So well, we are planning to use them again at our Spring carnival.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really big enough for adult use, but look nice and are heavy.
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about WGrandma could not be loaded.
from Pineville, MO
Bought them for adult games but not really big enough. Would be good for teens. But good quality will use them for decorating.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdsotc is loaded.
Additional information about Jdsotc could not be loaded.
These were recently used at a birthday party. They are cute, sturdy, and made for a fun time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ever!
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hernandezanaaa is loaded.
Additional information about Hernandezanaaa could not be loaded.
from Fillmore, CA
Loved the size & the quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrossHorns is loaded.
Additional information about CrossHorns could not be loaded.
from Foothills, CO
We used these for a summer horse camp and they worked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktravis is loaded.
Additional information about ktravis could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first I was a little concerned that the sacks might not hold up, but we made it through a fall festival with them still in good shape, plus there's enough in the package that if one did tear, there's plenty of back ups!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festival USe
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arocker is loaded.
Additional information about Arocker could not be loaded.
from Arrow Rock, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our Childrens Craft Festival Where we had over 800 kids participate. They held up fairly well considering how hard the kids were on them. We keep them on hand for programs on a whim.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for price
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djdisc is loaded.
Additional information about djdisc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batchic is loaded.
Additional information about Batchic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids sack race and they were perfect! They are way stronger than I expected for the price. They held up nicely and we plan on using them next summer. These were a huge hit and I highly recommend them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and strong
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geema007 is loaded.
Additional information about Geema007 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham , WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the gunny sacks were excellent quality and durable as I observed one child happily swinging in it with his parents help.
There were a variety of kids from age 5 to 11 that use them and they all held up. it looks like they will be used over and over again for many more parties
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T20:20:00.588-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.